Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1796 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Do not ever attempt to take a group of more than one individual here. Made the huge mistake as a business owner of booking 25+ rooms, worked with group coordinator, followed up on everything when I checked in and found that the majority of my employees bills were incorrect, My accounting person has now spent a full day trying to reconcile all charges (in excess of 30K) and still has much more to do. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing people! Nicole M checked me in and could not have been nicer. She was sincere, friendly and warm. She made me feel valued! The hotel was clean, modern, and exceeded my expectations! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Grand Chicago I absolutely love the Sheraton Grand Chicago! It always exceeds my expectations! The staff is always responsive and every time that I stay there I have had excellent service! August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Service - Tired Rooms The service I received at this hotel was excellent. Everything from front desk to room service was a pleasant and efficient engagement. 5/5 stars. However, the rooms leave something to be desired. Absolutely functional, and key items like the TV and bed are nice. But overall they need updating. Especially the bathrooms, doors, closets, etc.. Nothing really bad or anything in particular to complain about, but for a $250+ per night room, I expect more. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel Nice hotel at a perfect location. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff & Great Location Our experience at the Sheraton Grand Chicago was outstanding! The entire staff was extremely friendly and courteous. In particular, Caitlin and Jonathan at the front desk were super helpful and far exceeded our expectations of customer service. We were traveling with our two young children, and as Platinum SPG members, we were upgraded to a spacious suite with beautiful river views. This was absolutely perfect for us having the kids and all the extra luggage. The prime hotel location allowed us to easily walk to a number of our activities and visit some great local restaurants too. Next time we travel to the Windy City we will definitely be back to stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago! July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All Time Low Customer Service I will preface my review by stating my team and I travel frequently. I'm a repeat Platinum SPG status member and am pretty loyal to Starwood properties due to the amount of travel we do and the usual above average customer service. I could not be more disappointed with our stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago. Let's start with the fact that our rooms (all 3 of them) were not ready until 5:30PM on our date of check in. We were a little early for check in so I understand if they weren't ready before 3pm, but 5:30 is unacceptable. We arrived to Chicago with a tight work schedule to keep and were counting on being able to have room access right away at 3pm for the rooms we PRE-PAID for that all had a 3PM check in time. We were told they were in the process of being cleaned and would be ready shortly and that we should take our things up to the Club Lounge to wait, as our rooms would be on that floor anyways. So we did that. Our production crew was not only traveling with the 10 oversize and overweight gear cases, but we additionally had 4 large boxes of other equipment delivered. Due to the staff being overwhelmed with how many people were in the lobby checking in we received not even an offer for a bellman to help us with all the equipment upstairs to the Club Lounge. Instead, we had to take turns schlepping it all up there ourselves while one person waited in the lobby to watch the stuff the others couldn't carry. Once we got everything into the Club Lounge ourselves, we thought OK cool we can finally relax and our rooms will be ready soon on this floor so we can easily get everything settled and get to work. Not the case. The Club Lounge was still filthy dirty from breakfast service (this was now 3pm) and the cleaning crew came in and made us move everything again with no help. We waited and waited until 4:30 when we had to be out the door for work. The problem was that because we had so much stuff and no room to put it in, I had to bite the bullet and approach our job one man short who I paid to be on board to sit with all the gear in the Club Lounge while the rest of us went to work. He wasn't given room access until 5:30PM and the icing on the cake - the rooms were not on the same floor as the Club Lounge as we were told which is why we were told to haul all the gear up there in the first place. I've never experienced such a low level of customer service all around from a Starwood Hotel or any hotel for that matter. I get it that the hotel was busy, but they also have the ability to forecast when they will be busy and fully booked so they should be prepared to accommodate all those guests with enough staff. We continue to travel very frequently and are loyal to Starwood, but after this piss poor display of customer service we will never ever again stay at the Sheraton Grand Chicago. I'll happily pay more to stay at the W, Westin or ALOFT where we will get real customer service. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Checked in for a business trip last month. Jasmine and Shaun at the front desk smoothed out some reservation issues. They did an excellent job and were a great example of the high quality customer service you'd expect at a Sheraton. Nice facilities. Good location. July 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:11.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1796, tr_1796
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>