空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1775 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking & Beverage Disappointing Couldn't believe that the hotel doesn't provide some discount/allowance for parking during stays at the hotel. It costed almost half of what my hotel stay costed to park my car. This made me very unhappy. Also, the beverage prices are outrageous in the cocktail lounge. On the beverage menu, the wine prices/column titles are very tiny & light colored making then hard to read in the dim lighting. We were unpleasantly surprised when we got our bill, to find the cost of a glass of wine to be over 2x more than we thought we saw in the menu. Turns out there's a column for a 2oz portion listed first, we assumed that to be the price per glass the way most bars/restaurants show their prices. After explaining this to the manager, he dismissed our bill, which was very nice! JUST A WORD OF WARNING, READ THE PRICES CAREFULLY SO YOU'RE NOT SURPRISED WHEN YOUR BILL COMES! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! We did not eat at the hotel. We are not in the SPG program. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities, Staff, and Location Of all the Sheraton Hotels I visit this was one of the best in recent recollection. Although the SPG check-in was a little slow, the courtesy and cordial nature of the staff was top-notch. The club lounge may have been one of the best ever..great views of the city, convenient access from three floors, the furnishings..everything was first class. The hotel public areas were IMHO more aligned with a step above the Sheraton franchise. The staff seemed truly engaged in customer service and not just "doing their job." Kudos to the staff and management of this property for going "above and beyond." We look forward to our next visit to Chicago and this will definitely be our hotel of choice..and there are many in the city. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant seem to get credit for over charge, only failure The hotel and location is wonderful. Staff was for the most part very helpful. Only down fall has been the failure to credit me for 2 cans of Pringles they accuse me of eating from the mini bar. I have tried with no avail to have it resolved. Please check your statement beyond the one they give you at check out...they seem to like to add to it! Its not about the money but the principle of their actions. Very unprofessional April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware addtitional charges I noticed a box of snacks on the desk when I arrived - while not eating anything, just picking up the a can of $10 pringles will result in a terrible experience. Several calls to the hotel and disputed credit card charges later - I will not be returning to this property. While I could have eaten the charge, it was the fact that this hotel was incredibly unresponsive to a simple request makes for a poor experience all around. The hotel staff verbally acknowledged that I would not be charged before I checked out, and they also confirmed that a credit would be issued when I called to have it removed; all of this makes me not want to deal with this Sheraton again - they clearly try to nickel and dime their patrons at every chance they can get. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for a conference. The hotel is very nice. The food for the conference was excellent. Good location to be able to do some site seeing after the conference and walking distance to many great restaurants. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong Room My first night I was given the wrong room without a suitable shower and the previous person smoked in the room which made my breathing struggle. The hotel did change my room the next night. When I changed rooms, I noticed my bathroom wasn't cleaned after my first night's stay. There was dirty towels and rags left in the floor. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Property This is a nice large property with good staff...everyone...even the valet guys...was very friendly...only complaint is that the location is in a maze of one way streets and parking is a bit steep...my advice is use the garage across the street and a website for cheaper parking prices...but the front desk staff was wonderful...Target store nearby if you need anything...plenty of restaurants too February 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:59.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1775, tr_1775
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>