Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1707 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend in an excellent Hotel Celebrated our 21 wedding anniversary with a weekend in downtown Chicago. The stay was excellent and we were blessed to receive complimentary breakfast on one of the mornings we were there. The valet and housekeeping staff were outstanding! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family stay ever Stayed with the family including 2 little kids. SPG recognition was more than what one can ask for. The hotel front desk manager took care of all our needs even before our arrival. The bar they set was very high and tried to accommodate every request rather than making excuses why they can’t. This above and beyond hospitality is in the DNA of SPG program which distinguishes it from the rest. It turned my business trip into a terrific vacation for the family. You can walk to pretty much anything Chicago downtown has to offer. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual Holiday Weekend destination Every year I take my family into the city for a weekend shopping, dining, sightseeing. There are a number of fine SPG properties in downtown Chicago, but we always stay at the Sheraton Towers. The location is perfectly situated; everything we love doing is just a short walk away. The staff - from the valets, to front desk, to room service, to housecleaning - are efficient and courteous. The expansive lobby and promenade level are favorites of my kids for exploring and simply hanging out. The recent renovations are well done and everything seemed fresh and new. I had booked two rooms and requested that they be adjoining. When we arrived, I found out that we had been upgraded to an Ogden Suite, which is essentially two rooms connected by a double-room-sized parlor! Amazing and something that my family and I will never forget. There was a handwritten note and snack tray on the dining table when we arrived. The note thanked me for my loyalty and mentioned that this was my 50th stay at a Sheraton. It was a wonderful touch that kicked off a great weekend for me and my family. See you again next year ... if not sooner! December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impression is very important! Dad and I alway stay at this hotel when we visit Chicago as part of our Christmas tradition. This review is for the day on Dec 26, 2011. At the check-in process, at the front desk, there were 5 staff waiting on the regular guests and ony ONE waiting the golds and plats SPG member line. I waited almost 20 minutes before I asked to speak for the front desk manager to speed up the elite SPG member line. The five staff waiting on the regular guest lines definitely saw us, and none of them made any efforts to either wave us to their line or ask the front desk manager for more wait staff to our line. Treat your most loyal customer well or they will remember and turn to other hotel chains. May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay I am not overly picky and don't normally write reviews. This hotel is so far from the standard they claim to be that it should be a Days Inn. Our room had mold in the shower and feces on the toilet seat. One may be caused by an oversight, but the mold just shows weeks of neglect and no one caring enough to fix it. Gym equipment was broken, area was neglected, and things weren't stocked. Is this picky? Yes, if the room was $50 a night. When it is a few hundred, you are not getting what you expect. I have yet to hear from anyone at this hotel even after multiple attempts. Stay elsewhere if you have even medium levels of expectation of quality and cleanliness. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed our stay. Thank You! We came into the City to enjoy the Christmas Lights and Windows with the kids. We were woke up on Monday Morning to the pounding and drilling of construction going on in the hotel. I realize at some point hotels have to upgrade and fix things, but they should ask the hotel guest if they are leaving early or sleeping in and adjust their rooms so they dont have to be woke up before 8AM to this. My son was sick so he needed to sleep. When I aproached the front desk about a late check out so my sick son could stay and rest with my husband, I was just hoping for a 1PM check out and the front desk gave me 4 at no extra charge because he was sick. That was awsome, so my other kids could still enjoy our activities. When I commented about the room being noisy and we were woke up, they took money off the room. THAT IS "GREAT" Customer Service and for that reason I will stay at this hotel again. I have told several people about how nice and helpful the front desk customer service person was. Everyone in the Hotel was good from the Bell Hop to desk people. Thank you for what could of been a bad experience to a good one. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service It took me 6 phone calls, 4 different people, 2 managers and multiple emails to get a NAME added to a room. I am supposed to get a credit, but no ones knows how it's done, what card it's going to, or if they can transferred to an active card (as i paid for the room in full over 3 months ago and that card is now expired). In addition, since the room was paid for so far in advance, we are not able to transfer our SPG points. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements but.... This review is for our stay on December 28, 2011. As per previous review, the GM of hotel did offer to speak to us after the terrible waiting for all golds and plats guests in the check-in line on Dec 26th, 2011. Our room is small, one of the smallest that I ever received in this hotel. Likely due to the fact that I complained for the terrible long wait. when we checked in. The upgrade is near to nothing, as per an upgrade for a plats member. May 5, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>