Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SCCE Room was facing the river. Saturday night there was extremely loud noise until at least midnight that deterred going to sleep. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GCM Conference Very professional staff and very good service. September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conf# 801809830 cont. As a travel planner, it is very frustrating process. We took care everything before guests arrives. However, front desk mess up our group. leaving us works, end user may not paying the remaining balance due to hotel mistake. WHY YOU GAVE A ROOM WITHOUT SLEEPING BED TO OUR GUEST! September 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff Sheraton Grand Chicago Conf# 801809830 We have 7 rooms confirmed with Sheraton Grand Chicago from Starwood website at SET rate. 7 Deluxe Water View rooms with 2 beds, and changed 4 of these rooms to 1 bed. However, front desk gave us these: HAN – Traditional 2 beds accessible (downgrade) ZHANG – Family room (only the living area, room with regular sleeping bed(s) must purchase separately) JI - Traditional 2 beds accessible (downgrade) CAI – Traditional King (downgrade) ZHU – Deluxe (this one is good) MIN – Club King (take a long time for tour guide to get this room) LIN - Traditional 2 beds (downgrade) In short, this hotel pretty much downgrade the guest experience on this trip. We like hotel to issue partial refund for some rooms been downgraded, and full refund for Family room. --------------------------------------------------------------- The family room doesn't come with regular sleeping bed(s) as showed in attached. Guest was upset because hotel claimed this is the only room he will get for the night. It was a very long night for us to calm all guests, there are also some overhead cost to comfort our guest due to hotel’s mistake. Can you help us to check with hotel for refund? I have tried to discuss with Starwood customer service, but they refused me by saying “they will only taking option from guests in-house”. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son's 27 th birthday First off this hotel is amazing. The location, views and the staff itself. Eric, the front desk manager went out of his way to make my family have a fabulous time. He upgraded us and followed up with a lot of details. We originally were planning to stay two days here and a third night at another Starwood property because this hotel was sold out the third night. Eric spent much time and effort to allow us to stay here a third night instead of moving. Suzanne, Paula and Demetris at the concierge desk were so helpful spending time getting us tickets to the game, discounts to places to eat and places to see. As a lifetime platinum member this is one of my favorite hotels. I have never had a bad experience here. My sons birthday weekend couldn't have been better! I highly recommend this hotel! September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I love your hotel and the location, the bars and restaurants, pool, and fitness room were great. The only thing missing was a hot tub .... September 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by outdated rooms Stayed a night over in Chicago with my family. As a platinum member I was upgraded to junior suite . The room was old and outdated and not clean . Carpet was badly torn worn. Couch pull out not worth sleeping on for the children. I ask for a late check out and was told it was only up to the hotel if they upgraded and because I was in a suite they could not give me the check out time I wanted. Would not recommend this hotel . September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by spectacular skyline This was my first visit to Chicago and the city knocked my socks off! It was clean, and the skyline was one of the most beautiful I have seen. The city should be called the city of architecture! The flowers on the Magnificent Mile did not look real, they were so beautiful. I will come back to experience more of this vibrant city! September 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:47.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1807, tr_1807
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>