Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good basics but needs improvement in details Stayed several times in this hotel which has all the facilities that may think of. But in detail things fall behind expectations. To mention some: In the area of bathroom the cleanness could be better, some fittings tend to be broken (door lock, shower knobs). And especially internet speed is very slow. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay Sheraton PuDong is a nice place to stay. I will come back next time I am in Shanghai August 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Receipt in the mail Surprised during check-out that they could not give me official receipt but had to mail it. They are doing this to every customer. Unbelievable! Put the burden on your customer to collect receipts. I will never come back unless this is changed. Staff at executive lounge was not very eager to serve. Had to get their attention to clean up table, remove dish, etc. Room is old. Outlet socket is very difficult to use. TV is small and pointing at an angle to the bed. Overall is ok for a short stay but not for frequent visit. August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by King size bed made up of two single mattresses Had a 5-days stay at Sheraton You You. Had a terrible first night with backache the next morning, all thanks to the King size bed that is made up of two single mattresses. You get sunk in and ended up sleeping in awkward position. Shower room was flooded on first night, apparently it's been choking and was not properly cleared previously. Requested for a room change the next day and was informed that King size bed rooms at 21st storey has King size bed made up of two single mattresses. Totally blown away and surprised that Sheraton resort to such setup. The only consolidation is that the remaining 4 nights I have a better sleep but the discomfort suffered on first night is totally unwarranted. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceed my expectations! Stayed in this hotel from 9th ~ 18th June 2016. used to stay at this hotel everytime when i was on my biz trip to shanghai. Check-in was normal, the front desk receptionist was polite and greeted me with warm smile. The room assigned to me on 31st floor, however there was a problem with the room where during shower the water would not go away and even spilled out to the room. The front office manager on duty was quick to help me to me to change to another room on the same floor right after i feedback the issue to him. However on this 2nd room, there was an issue with the room's safe-lock where it was automatically locked even before the password being entered. called up twice to the receptionist asking for help to get it opened and waited for more than 20mins but no one turned up. file a complaint at the front desk. once again the front office manager on duty responded well, apologize to me several times where i accepted it. he even offered me an upgrade to the executive floor on the 35th floor which i'm happily accepted. the staffs at the club floor was truly professional and i'm very impressed. They should be given a pat on their back for doing such a great job. I would also commended on 1 of your manager , where she really get in touch with hotel's guest and continuously seeking feedback on her staff's performance. it really makes me feel valued. i do feel a great change of service attitude of service since my last stay in this hotel. keep it up! good job! June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and temp I travel all of the world with my job. I find 90% of the staff is friendly in the places I go. I find the staff less than friendly and standoffish here. I have to sleep during the day and I've repeatedly asked to maid staff to be quiet as they constantly allow doors to slam shut. The air-conditioning system is less than adequate specially during the afternoon sun causing the room temperature to rise. I've stayed in this hotel least 15 times and my experiences are all similar. February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Home in Shanghai This is by far my favorite hotel in Shanghai. It's meeting facilities are great. I organized company conferences here at least twice in the past. The rooms are superb and the executive lounge on the 37th floor is first class. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Pudong Just to convey my thanks to Sheraton Pudong reception and breakfast restaurant staff, of which some are simply doing an outstanding work and treat an SPG Platinum member (almost Lifetime Platinum!) just the way it should be. The facility is an extraordinary example of SPG hospitality. Together wit LRM in Puxi these two hotels cover East and West parts of Shanghai and are a great basis for exploring this wonderful city, in which I had the luck to live for 5 years. Metro just outside the door, btw. Don't hesitate, book this one, and you will be rewarded. Book higher floors to have a spectacular view of the city! December 7, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:47.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1962, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>