Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo amazing!!!! Wow! I can't say enough about our stay. We went with our 2 year old daughter to celebrate my husbands birthday. The man checking us in (signed our parking ticket as JEB), was fabulous. He made our stay perfect. Every staff member that we ran into was over the top great! The member club was wonderful and the buffet breakfast was the perfect way to start our day! Thanks Sheraton! We can't wait to come back!!!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Wanda is a sweetheart and is very professional and will do anything to make sure you hae a great stay. She is a pleasure to see everyday. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough Outlets/No Oriole game First thing we saw when we entered the room was a power strip stretched out to plug in the TV. The TV plug was hanging out of the power strip and the power strip plug was hanging out of the wall. This was up against the window so as my kids went to look out the window it was not safe. And we chose this hotel because it was the "Official Hotel of the Baltimore Orioles". Well we were extremely disappointed that the TV channel with the Oriole game (MASN) was not on the TVs in our room! We had to go to the Orioles themed restaurant in the hotel, which was a bit on the pricy side. Well will stay at a different hotel on out next visit to Baltimore City. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by straightforward the room, service, and amenities were as expected. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff We are SPG members and stay with Starwood whenever possible. This was our first trip to Baltimore and we could not have been more satisfied with your hotel. LeRoy checked us in and was very accommodating. He was very helpful with our unexpected guest. The room was clean and had a great view of the harbor. We plan to visit the Inner Harbor and the Hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel I think that a regular ,3 start hotel would be just as good a this , this hotel was not as good as I thought it would be , the breakfest was TERRIBLE ! I even had to downgrade the test if the nights I was there because I would much rather go buy do outside then to eat at tht hotel , May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We liked the hotel very much. It was a great location and we could get around easily. It was comfortable and the staff at the front desk was very helpful. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Good location Hotel was more on the upscale side. Room was very comfortable. Walls between rooms offered little noise protection thus both nights sleep were interrupted by guests in next room. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room was nice I left a review that the shower head shot water all over the bathroom and ceiling. I told the desk that it needed to be fixed before the next person checked in May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to Convention Center Convenient location to convention center and walking distance to several places to eat and a Starbucks. Also close to the MTA for transportation to airport. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get room I requested I requested a room with a king size bed and a harbor view 5 months before my stay and also went with the aquarium package. Guess what I got, none of the above, but they were sorry. Thanks for the let down guys. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot room with dirty shower water in sink My son and I stayed in room 725. We checked in at 530PM after driving in 2 hrs. of traffic from the University of Maryland to the hotel. The Pres. was in Baltimore that that and the first lady was at UMD. We couldn"t wait to get checked in and relax. Well the room was 82 degrees and we called 5 times and the engineer came to the room 4'xs to work on the air. Also everytime the room next to us took a shower our sink would bubble up and over. We had a horrible time and we roasted all night. We checked out and Latisha was marvelous and took care of our twenty something parking charge and was very very nice along with the entire staff. The place was sold out so we really could not change our room. This was very unfortunate but needless to say we will be remembering that hot uncomfortable room that cost over 200.00 dollars. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Service, Wake-up Calls & Dirty Glasses The hotel appearance and Front Desk service was excellent. HOWEVER,... Upon arriving in my room, my guest and I attempted to use the supplied glassware for our beverages, but noticed one of them to have dried syrup (or something) on the inside bottom. THEN, I receive an UN-solicited Wake-up call at 4:15am....Needless to say that the loud ringing of the phone and me being woken up from a dead sleep, I only thought to say "thank you' instead of telling them I never requested the EARLY MORNING call! LATER, while trying to sleep-in from the long day before, the maid service personnel who were cleaning rooms and wiping down the hallway walls were talking (yelling) to each other up-and-down the hallway and banging things around in surrounding rooms starting shortly before 8am. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Best Location in the Harbor very close to everything will go back again May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel Hotel is fine, location is fine, rooms fine - not enough towels for 2 people in room which I find annoying - had to ask for wifi code several times even though included in reservation. Very average experience May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay May 5-9, 2013 I really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were very clean and always well stocked with the neccasary items. Very nice upscale hotel. The hotel personnel were fabuous. The only negative would be the dining. The food and drinks are so expensive that you need to eat outside of the hotel. This is especially true for the breakfast which charges close to $5.00 for coffeee and the same for orange juice. I also think that the hotel should offer free coffee in the lobby. All and all, I would stay at this hotel again since it is located within walking distance to the stadium and inner harbor. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi and Water My wifi experience was poor. After securing a wifi pass code the service was seriously flawed. A tech came to our room only to verify the poor reception in our room. This was not really an amenity, but only a poor excuse for wifi. We were given a choice to move, but with less than a day left it would have been not worth the option. Secondly, the cold water coming from the bathroom was distinctly brown in color. This was after I had just brushed my teeth.and taken pills. Manager was given a sample of the water. A small amount of SPG points have been credited, but suffice it to say very upsetting. Thanks for reading this. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service From the moment we pulled into the driveway until the time we checked out, the staff was wonderful! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly...made us feel like we were the only guests in town! Congratulations! Building a team like that is, in itself, extraordinary! The location was perfect for our wishes, and the hotel felt so luxurious. Orioles Grille was fun and Keith was very accommodating. Wanda on the Preferred Guest Level greeted everyone like they were entering her home. Thank you for a great experience. We will be back. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A WONDERFUL LOCATION FOR TOURING location to habor..decor and reasturaunt was fabulous May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Connecting rooms My experience with the hotel was very good except for the fact that I had a connecting room and these rooms are not sound proofed at all! When a family with a child arrived the next day of my stay in the room connected to mine, I was waken up in their schedule... My suggestion is to better block the sounds between two adjoining rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and Switch Stayed at Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore. Reserved two rooms with two queen beds in each. Rooms were not available so was given one room that connected to a conference room with a queen murphy bed. One person had to sleep on the couch in the conference room. Three of four actually got beds. I've gotten a Gold upgrade before; but this is the first time I have ever received a gold DOWNGRADE or else had to go somewhere else to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great place to stay when visiting the Inner Harbor...helpful and pleasant staff...easy walking distance to water taxi. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get the room I booked I booked two rooms that were supposed to have stadium views, two double beds, and a sofa. Instead I received two rooms with no view, two double beds, and no sofa. If I'm going to pay extra for something, it would be nice to receive it. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location to Adventure Aquarium Walking distance to Adventure Aquarium. Friendly staff, good food, clean room. The swimming pool was murky - needs to be cleaned. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location I loved the hotel All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodations nice as well as amenities. Close to all events we attended. Few minor complaints. dust on lamp, lamp shade old and had a tear should be replaced. Smudges on furniture and info brochures looked greasy. Bathroom needed an exhaust fan to aide with steam issue. Beds and linens great. Lastly thought the room had a mini fridge. My fault I guess for not checking this out closer. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the elevators were not always working and when riding on them, they were a little jumpy and not very smooth. A few times when I got to my floor or the lobby, the elevator door would not open and I had to press "open door" several times before it did. The mattresses were comfortable, but very firm. It is an older hotel, but in overall good condition. I loved the fact that we could get a late checkout until 4pm with no extra charge! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...Service Extraordinary This was my first experience at this hotel. I arrived and Leroy at the front desk recognized me as a SPG Preferred member and couldn't do enough to help me. This was the first time someone took such a personal interest. I truly appreciated the attention and personal care I was given. Great Job. I know where I will stay the next time I come to Baltimore! April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Location is great. Staff was responsive. Beds and linens were very comfortable. Asked for a refrigerator upon arrival and they delivered it after we checked in. Although they brought it quickly, it was banged up and awkward to have in the room. We pushed it under the desk so then it was fine. I was surprised a room like this would not have a refrigerator set up with the coffee and tea service. Cannot believe there is a charge for wifi. Even McDonald's has free wifi. Many motels now have free wifi. It's incredible that a Sheraton would charge for this now that this has become as standard as cable. This alone is so ridiculous, I would not stay there again. April 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T08:00:54.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>