Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great all around My Son had his Wedding at this Hotel this past weekend, Everything and everyone was Great. I can't begin to tell you all what the staff has done to make this the Best Wedding ever. There were a few of the staff that stood out the most, Thank You again Sheraton Hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected From checking in to checking out the service here at this hotel is outstanding I travel a lot and I can honestly say the service here has been the best. The room was clean the view was beautiful of the harbor overall nothing bad to say I will definitely be back. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surrounding rooms Perhaps a card or notice in each room suggesting that neighboring romms may be upset by the noise eminating from "your" room may helpful. In other words.occupants might want to consider that their neighbors want to sleep at night not listen to their partying. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location, right on the Baltimore inner harbor. The staff is amazing, caters to your needs. Kandice is wonderful and is a great asset to the SPG team. I would recommend anyone to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Acces to Inner Harbor and Nice View Had a great time This a very nice property and the staff (all) are extremely helpful and attentive March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous staff My first impression was every single staff from the door to the counter to the restaurant was so so polite. The arrangements were just as booked and the bill was exactly what I was told...no hidden add ons. Clean and convenient to Inner Harbor. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent location, great view of the harbor, but for the price the room itself left much to be desired. The bathroom was very outdated and smelled strongly of mildew. The bedsheets were of very poor quality and even torn/dirty in some places. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel sits in a great location. Very close to shopping and attractions. The beds were comfortable. were some bubbling from the toilet at ransom times. The exercise room and pool were fantastic, also had staff there to help with machines. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great location The Sheraton Inner Harbor was in the perfect location to access all the action i.e. Inner Harbor, restaurants, and Camden Yards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and clean plus we had a great view of the Harbor. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service Came for Baltimore Grand Prix; I asked at check-in whether we had a good view of track from room, super nice woman clerk double checked and concluded that we needed a better room so she changed us to a corner room with stunning view. Awesome. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy stay A very nice stay for an overnight following an Orioles game at Camden Yards. A nice spacious room with a great view of Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Breakfast in the Cafe and Dine in Morton's of Chicago which can be accessed from the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The meeting space was adequate. Sound system poor. Banquet F&B was poor.....lunch was terrible and I did not really eat after tasting each option. Front Desk Staff were very friendly and helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbour Beautiful hotel and everyone on your staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful with information about the Inner Harbour. Only regret that Monday when it was raining and I decided to relax in the pool, it was locked up at 2:00 pm. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My rating is based on how loud my neighbor was due to the paper-thin walls separating our rooms. I could literally hear her telephone conversations and she was speaking at an average tone of voice! Amazingly paper-thin walls!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay, although it was only one night. The Club lounge was great. The staff their were great. The only improvement is the front desk staff. They were not overly friendly nor were they that helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre-cruise stay Enjoyed my stay overall, facilities were a little dated to my expectations. This didn't detract from my stay though. My main problem was didn't feel there was a 'suitable" place to dine for a single female at night. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on come back Only two problems: Pillows are too soft and uncomfortable. Parking fee of $27.00 per day is out of site when you are staying there. If you do not stay at Sheraton you pay $27.00. Should be discounted rate if staying March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Comp upgrade for my one night, very appreciated with hotel's sold out status. club was decent, but wish there was signage on what the foods actually were rather than smelling and tasting to figure it out. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel Hotel is fine, location is fine, rooms fine - not enough towels for 2 people in room which I find annoying - had to ask for wifi code several times even though included in reservation. Very average experience May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has very friendly and courteous staff. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and the staff were friendly and courteous to our large group. I also enjoyed the location of the hotel it was in walling distance to the harbor. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Nice Views What a great place to stay to explore the Inner Harbor area within Baltimore. Nice rooms, great service, and everything in walking distance. I had sweeping views of Camden Yards out the window. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable but not special Thank you for a good week at the Baltimore Inner Harbor property. I was in town for a church convention. In my experience, hotels tend to treat groups as just that...another group. There is nothing special done to acknowledge SPG. It gets a little interesting for me as a regular business traveler when I compare my experience as a convention guest. They are night and day. Room was ok...I was able to have a microwave and fridge brought up...but you do have to ASK. Wished I had known to ask for a harbor view...that would have been nice. Staff for the most part was responsive and kind. The beds are FABULOUS!!! Hotel could use a mild face lift in rooms...but investment HAS been made in mattresses and linens! BIG WIN!! Hotel is VERY convenient - a NICE walk - to great food...lots to choose from in the Harbor area. My family did have a WONDERFUL experience in the club lounge the first few days with Wanda. She was EXCELLENT in terms of making the difference and going the extra mile. I also appreciate Kevin who was kind each day as I parked my car and got assistance with any bags or other items. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met my expectations Aside from the expected clean room, great bed and bathroom what made my stay special was the staff. The desk crew, the servers at breakfast and the cleaning crew were all helpful and cheerful. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harbor I had a great time staying here. The only thing I didn't like was the front desk staff needs to be more clear on info. about the hotel plus more friendly attitude and the beds were hard. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home Clean rooms, comfortable and inviting surroundngs, exquisite bedding, Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is outstanding. Staff members are always there to assist and help with excellent service. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cozy Great Location This hotel meet all my expectations and the location was just one block from the harbor. The restaurant and pool was the icing on the cake. The room was clean and beds were very comfy. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFACT LOCATION FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS MY FAMILY COULD NOT HAVE ENJOYED OUR STAY MORE. MICHAEL AND HIS STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, I WAS UPGRADED TO A WONDERFUL SUITE WITH OUT EVEN REQUESTING THEY ARE A TRUE CREDIT TO STARWOOD. , April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Good location Hotel was more on the upscale side. Room was very comfortable. Walls between rooms offered little noise protection thus both nights sleep were interrupted by guests in next room. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by in walking distance to everything Cant beat the location. Only a few blocks to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor so didn't spend much time in hotel. Had corner room on Club level. A little small but still very nice. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor in Baltimore, as the accommodations and service met and exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>