Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay The room we were given was not in good condition. I don't think anyone stayed in that room. The carpets had huge stains and dirty. There was no bed skirts. The lamps and radio was not plugged in. There was a stack of towels in the bathroom. I wasn't going to complain but when I started to hang our clothes, the hangers were dusty including the luggage stands. I wasn't about to clean the room. Why were we given this room? I don't know? That was not a good idea. We were given a better room after that. The carpets still had stain and the room was so outdated and needed upgrade. They should have given us a better one especially after being given that first room. Just horrible. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Please note: Since October, I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and 25 nights. Since that time I have experienced the following litany of mediocre to poor customer service: 1. The WiFi performance is so slow it is unbearable. How can a business hotel located right next to the convention center have such terrible WiFi performance? Have you considered investing in additional wireless access points and higher bandwidth from your ISP in order to boost the signal to meet customer expectations of typical internet speed? 2. The breakfast served in the club lounge is awful - a terrible daily selection of luke warm breakfast items that will meet the expectations of no one. This could be easily remedied with fresher ingredients and more time/effort in the kitchen; perhaps a fresh continental breakfast provided by a local baker. 3. The parking process is tedious; you have to validate parking each at the front desk each time you exit the garage. Then the attendant has to use an archaic metal swinging door to retrieve your parking validation; it's called a keycard swipe at the exit - get one. Automatic doors are needed that connect the hotel to the garage - It's a hotel - you should know that people are carrying bags and are unable to easily open the series of doors. 4. Speaking of the garage; the elevators have smelled of wet paint for weeks; and spilled paint on the elevator carpet was never properly addressed - a terrible first impression for your garage using guests. Parking costs upwards of $22/night - this hotel can do better. 5. To participate in the green program where one foregoes room cleaning in exchange for 500 SPG points per instance, one must place a card on the door every evening; then redeem the cards given at the front desk - Why can't I just opt in for this program at time of check-in? And then Starwood should remember this at every hotel I go to. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, I am glad I didn't let negative reviews scare me off I just completed a 5 day stay at this hotel with my two young children. I am Starwood Platinum 100 ( 100 days in starwoods this year, plus other chains!) so yes, I travel a lot for both work and fun, so I feel qualified to write an objective hotel review. This is a great hotel. I had read some negative reviews online and looked into other hotels in the area just on case and decided to just check in for one night and if it was terrible, we'd move on. We gladly stayed the whole 5 nights. Clean fresh rooms, excellent staff at the front desk, housekeeping and in the club lounge. The pool is just big enough to tire kids out, great workout facilities, excellent location for doing everything in the inner harbor, nice view, nice linens, comfortable clean rooms, I can say I 100% have no complaints. Nice job, staff of the Inner Harbor Sheraton! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by surrounding rooms Perhaps a card or notice in each room suggesting that neighboring romms may be upset by the noise eminating from "your" room may helpful. In other words.occupants might want to consider that their neighbors want to sleep at night not listen to their partying. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average male receptionists rather terse December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Friendly staff and very accomadating. Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel convenient to convention center and local attractions. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient ti Convention Center This is a few minutes walk to the Convention Center and I plan to stay there as I return to the Convention Center for future meetings. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy 1) My room was not refreshed when I returned from a conference the first night. 2) Corridor floors were noticably dirty. 3) Morton's restaurant advertised happy hour prices at Bar from 9 pm until close, but was closed by 9 pm. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The only good thing was the location I travel a lot, and have seen a lot of hotels. My experience with the Sheraton Inner Harbor was easily my worst ever. At first, I was just given a key that didn't fit my room. When I got a new key, I discovered that someone else was already in my room and asleep! On the third try, I was given another room. This no-smoking room REEKED of cigarette smoke, and the toilet did not flush. We got in late (around midnight), and went right to bed -- only to be awoken by a gang of teenagers running and screaming down the hallways for over an hour. Security came up, but the noise continued all night. When I went to check out, and expressed my frustration, the day manager did not bother to apologize, and just said that he could offer me something for my trouble ONLY IF I WAS A PREFERRED GUEST! Not only did I not want to register for this service, but I didn't want any benefits towards a future stay, since I have no intention of ever staying at a Sheraton or Starwood hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located within a few blocks of the Inner Harbor. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home Clean rooms, comfortable and inviting surroundngs, exquisite bedding, Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is outstanding. Staff members are always there to assist and help with excellent service. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooling The room was excellent. The temperature was a bit of an issue. Had to set the thermostat at 61 to keep it cool at night. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Service was excellent at this hotel. Rooms were very clean & location is great. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, friendly service comfortable stay, the staff were all very friendly and nice. It was a work trip so no star points were given which was disappointing. But it was a very nice hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Great accomodations and outstanding service by all the hotel staff. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk stuff was excelent The stuff at the front desk was friendly & helpful throughout our stay. I had to use the safety deposit boxes daily & they were very accommodating. I wish the hotel had better maintenance for the safes - they were in horrible condition! I would also have wished that bigger safes were available, I had to use 3 small Boxes for all my valuables. I think a small lock box in the room is also needed. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by average hotel I believe all the carpets in the hotel need to be replaced. Bath towel too small you need a more plush and larger towel or bath sheet. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and sightseeing location In addtion to well-maintained faciilties, all staff (restaurant, conference, front desk ) staff were friendly and competent. Parking was very convenient and didn't require going out in the rain from garage to hotel. Restaurant served great crabcakes too. I hope to stay here in the future when I have time to sightsee. The only thing better would be a hot tub. :) November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have done better Hotel was fine but $106 for taxes on a 3 day stay, outrageous.Third day room was not made up? Construction noise on Saturday all day? November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5-star hotel? room facilities are quite old, especially the shower and bath which are not so comfortable and convenience to use. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe The Personal Treatment What a great stay. From the moment I checked in, everyone that I dealt with was great. Since there was a hurricane starting to come in, they bent over backwards to make me feel welcome and safe. The guest services, front desk, and restaurant folks were the BEST! Thank you for treating me like family and taking care of what was needed in this situation. Thanks to Laurie for working with me on catering and all the front desk folks November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything I needed This hotel was comfortable, convenient, and the staff was exceptionally friendly - especially the housekeeping team and door people! The only suggestion I would have would be to have an 'opt-out' program for washing linens and towels, rather than an 'opt-in' program (which they currently have). This would save much more water, energy, and detergent. Fabulous overall. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room had great view of the harbor Fount the staff attentive to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to inner harbor delights The day I arrived there was no water...ANYWHERE in the hotel. That evening it was restored but came out very opaque brown for another day (Uggggg)...you can imagine what I couldn't do for over a day...like shower.. That evening, after I had remained away from the hotel as much as possible, the elevators quit for a couple hours. I appreciated the modest refunded rebate on my bill (it didn't compensate for the essentially-missing access for a day) and understand this happens but the hotel appeared to have high occupancy and doing the water and elevator work may have been better some other time. It was a mess! October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service REQUESTED REFRIGERATOR UPON CHECK IN AT 10:30 PM , CHECKED 30 MINUTES LATER IF IT WOULD BE COMING, CALLED AGAIN AT 12AM TO SEE IF IT WAS COMING WAS TOLD IN ANOTHER 10-15 MIN. TOLD THEM TO FOGET ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT WAS TO LATE AND WAS GOING TO SLEEP, HAD TO THROW OUT PERISHABLE FOOD IN THE MORNING, ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN! HAD TO WAIT FOR A SERVICE TECH TO COME UP AND GET YOU EACH TIME YOU WANTED TO GO DOWN. TOOK A GOOD 15 MIN EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED TO GO . PAID FOR VALET PARKING BUT HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES FOR THE CAR AT 6AM....... October 26, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T11:21:01.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>