Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel where there was always someone to open the door for me and greet me warmly, and answer questions with a genuine feeling of customer service. These guys really seem to enjoy making people's day! I asked for directions to a drugstore, and the employee who gave them to me then ran a block down the street to catch up to me and tell me that he had made a mistake and to turn RIGHT, not LEFT. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hotel Staff goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations. Hotel was immaculate, rooms were quiet and clean-and we stayed for a cheer competition-so you can imagine all the crazy little girls running all over the place! Dwight at the front door not only helped us with restaurant recommendations, he also booked them for us and gave us a brief history of Baltimore! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by executive lounge needs improvement stayed two nights. first breakfast went in 9:20, no food no fruit juice no coffee cups no attendant. called front desk to inform them. said it would be open until 10:30. went back at 10:15 and attendent who was in the process of shutting down said it closed at 10. second day--no forks and again no attendant. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Starwood Property in Baltimore Harbour Stayed at this hotel in April. Positive Room: Comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Negative, Staff very slow to respond to anything. Called for my dry cleaning to be return to my room, and after three calls the laundry finally arrived after 50 mins has to be an all time worst for any Starwood property. Order room service the evening I arrived after a long flight at the hotel, and again it took over 40 mins with the food being warm to the fries being cold. In addition as if I should of known better I went to their restaurant on the second level for breakfast, and again I wish I did not bother was given a table that was dirty. I order a protein shake to go, which was good but the restaurant is very dated, and you know not to stay when they also give you a dirty coffee cup from another table. The server eventually apologise for the person who gave it to me. The manager apologise to me for the dry cleaning not being clean, however it was very automated response of I will talk to my staff, quite simply not good enough. I shall not be booking at this hotel ever again. The room is fine for what the purpose of sleep however don't expect much more if you also require service. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Good location to attractions, loved the skywalk connected to convention center, the beds were so comfortable...great for my back. :) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and pleasant environment Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Facilities were top notch. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable Everything was amazing. My adult daughter and I loved the proximity to inner harbor, the fitness room was great and we loved the breakfast in the club room. Our only problem was the very bad directions that were given to us by a woman at the front desk. We ended up far from our destination and walking thru a bad section of town. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations We were in Baltimore because my wife needed some tests at Johns Hopkins Hospital. First, I would like to thank you for your program of reduced rates and special considerations for hospital patients. It is a wonderful gesture. There is already so much tension just having to go to the hospital, your consideration really helped us relax. I would like to comment on two of your employees at the Inner Harbor hotel. The doorman, Dwight, was such an amazing gentlemen. Not only did he help my wife into the lobby but he waited for me at the garage entrance to make sure I didn't get lost. Ashley Morgan was behind the front desk. She was such a wonderful young lady who went out of her way to ensure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. Both of these employees reflect the highest standards of the hotel industry and they certainly reflect well on the Sheraton brand. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by two week stay while spuse was in hospital The warmth and caring and flexibility shown by all staff members was commendable. Everything from remembering my name to inquiring about my husband's progress. The voucher system for the cab worked perfectly and the room upgrade very much appreciated. We will be returning many times over the next few months. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD I am an owner of timeshare with Starwood and have come to expect excellence in accommodations Unfortunately, I was only at the hotel overnight for a symposium and did not get to enjoy or see any Baltimore attractions. Maybe next time. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for attending a conference March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent anniversay stay Excellent stay-This is my second visit to this hotel and I would definitely return and recommend to anyone visiting the Baltimore area (especially over the Sheraton city center). My most recent visit was for my 3 year anniversary and they delivered a bottle of champagne upon check-in. I have worked for Starwood for 5 years and this staff and hotel exceeds my expectaitons. Well done and will return! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Hard to believe an expensive hotel like this one could be such a disappointment. The shower had no water pressure. I could barely rinse the soap from my body. Also not happy with the fact that they charge for Wifi. Seriously? I pay near $300/night and you want to charge me for Wifi? Finally, the gym is sub par. Not a single weight to be found. I would not stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location If you want to be near the Baltimore inner harbor AND near the pro baseball and football stadiums, this is the place to stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Travel Hotel was within an easy walking distance of conference center and Camden Yards. Beds were very comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a refresh While the hotel staff were VERY good my room really needed a refresh. In particular the water flow in the shower/tub was extremely poor. If you wanted to take a bath, you'd have to wait 30+ mins to fill the tub. In the case of the shower the water flow made it difficult to wash. The only thing that may have been slower than the water was the internet speed. Even the "premium" speed made simple email a challenge. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff EVER, Clean and Comfy Rooms First and foremost, I was SO pleased to finally see a hotel that provides recycling bins in the rooms. They also incentivize each time you decline housekeeping/reuse your towels, which was great! I was also amazed at the genuine kindness and friendliness of this staff. I have an irrational fear of elevators and it was not easy to get to my floor from the lobby. A staff person happily walked me up each flight of stairs and escorted me to my room and offered a staff person to do this for me each and every time without even questioning my reasons for needing to do this. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeepers and the food service workers, everyone was SO NICE! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely helped put the "charm" in my Charm City experience. The skywalk gives you easy access to many attractions, as well as, the convention center. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms, poor food, not enough amenities The room was the comfort of sheraton you expect. However, the food in the orioles grille was nothing more than frozen prepared items that were incredibly overpriced. There is no coffee service or even for sale in the lobby. No lobby bar. They require bellman service to get a luggage cart. This sheraton was simply not as nice as Ive stayed in most major cities. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were unbelievable! So accomodating and friendly! The hotel was beautiful and in a great location in Baltimore. Plenty of things to do by the Harbor and plenty of places to eat. However, my FAVORITE part of this hotel was the unbelievable, friendly staff! If you called the front desk for something, they would take all the time needed to help you with any local tour questions. They would run anything you needed to your room. They even had personal wake up calls, and would call back if you said you weren't ready to wake up yet! They were just amazing, and it reminded me how impersonal other hotels are now-a-days! I would only stay here when going back to Baltimore! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with a personal touch. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. I travel almost every week of my life and have never felt the need to write a review for a hotel until now. The rooms were very comfortable and clean including the bathrooms. In addition to the hotel restaurant here is a comfortable bar and an attached high end restaurant. Finding Starbucks coffee available to make in my room was a nice surprise. Parking is also very convenient. With that said, what prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were extremely friendly and made a point to make me feel special. I felt like they wanted to go above and beyond to stand out in this way and want their guests to return because of it. It worked. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baltimore location I love the fact this hotel is in the middle of all the inner harbor attractions. I am a big baseball fan, and my wife is a serious aquarium fan. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Acces to Inner Harbor and Nice View Had a great time This a very nice property and the staff (all) are extremely helpful and attentive March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Poor Lighting My room was very dark and even with all the lamps on the room was too dark to work or read the newspaper. The energy efficient lights provided insufficient lighting. One lamp had one bulb missing. The room was very dusty and very cold no matter how high I turned up the heat. You could feel cold air coming in while sitting at the desk. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My fiance and I stayed here for an event at the Baltimore Aquarium. Out of all the hotels in the Inner Harbor that were within walking distance of the aquarium, it had the cheapest rate. We booked a room for a cheaper rate under the premise that we could not change the room or cancel the room at all. Despite this upon arrival, we were told that the type of room we reserved was unavailable. This doesn't make any sense! They were able to give us the same room (King size bed) in the handicap accessible version. The only other issue is that the walls are very thin! We were able to hear everything the couple next door said. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect view, perfect room! We were able to get a room for the saturday following valentines day on VERY short notice, and we were upgraded upon arrival to a harbor view room. This room had the most amazing views of both the inner harbor as well as camden yards and ravens stadium. It was a short and easy walk to the inner harbor which made it nice to not have to worry about parking. My wife and I went on a spirit dinner cruise on the inner harbor that evening and it made the walking trip very nice. All in all very helpful staff as well as PERFECT location. My wife and I could not have been happier! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Johns Hopkins patients I am recovering from a serious neuro-muscular disease and receiving frequent medical treatment at Johns Hopkins. The management and staff of the Sheraton go out of their way to assist my family and myself. They also have a great rate for us. The hotel is elegant and the rooms are extremely comfortable and in a super location. I am a returning guest. February 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:45:29.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>