Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleaser! I've never been disappointed in this hotel at this location! The staff was great, the service was superb. The pool was closed without warning and the pads for deckchairs put someplace I'm sure for when it drizzled but not accessable after. None of that was a deal breaker for us! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Experience This hotel was excellent. It had a close location near local tourist attractions such as Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor, great condition, size and cleanliness of the room, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and terrific food and service at the hotel restaurant. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location This hotel is in the perfect location to the Inner Harbor, and both professional sports stadiums...and The Pratt Street Ale House...should you so desire to imbibe! We asked at the front desk if they would be able to keep our leftovers from dinner cold for us overnight...well, who knew you could have a mini-fridge delivered to your room??!! That was fabulous. We have one complaint...the pillows!! We neglected to request foam pillows (don't know if that's even an option), but the feather pillows are just horrible. They completely flatten down when you put your head on them, and because they're so long, they come up over your face. And we're confused by the fact that the club room is only open to Platinum SPG members and paying hotel guests. We poor Gold members are left out and my husband and I have no way of upgrading to Platinum because of our inability to reach the required number of yearly stays. It seems odd that paying guests are allowed to use the club room, but Gold SPG members are not. Don't you agree?? August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little dated but nice nice people. great service. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lounge Having been at many Sheraton hotels I was dismayed to discover that this one did not have a Preferred Guest Lounge where you could go and get coffee, snacks, etc. The hotel was very accommodating in granting us late check out as we had to wait for a doctor's consultation. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We enjoyed this modern clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the very comfortable beds and pillows. We would have liked to have a safe in the room, also a telephone book would have been helpful. We would also have enjoyed a hot tub in the hotel. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great all around My Son had his Wedding at this Hotel this past weekend, Everything and everyone was Great. I can't begin to tell you all what the staff has done to make this the Best Wedding ever. There were a few of the staff that stood out the most, Thank You again Sheraton Hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely helped put the "charm" in my Charm City experience. The skywalk gives you easy access to many attractions, as well as, the convention center. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected From checking in to checking out the service here at this hotel is outstanding I travel a lot and I can honestly say the service here has been the best. The room was clean the view was beautiful of the harbor overall nothing bad to say I will definitely be back. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surrounding rooms Perhaps a card or notice in each room suggesting that neighboring romms may be upset by the noise eminating from "your" room may helpful. In other words.occupants might want to consider that their neighbors want to sleep at night not listen to their partying. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need fixing Shower curtain falling off May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly inadequate This hotel has excellent views and comfortable rooms spoiled by surprising problems and inadequacies. Our key to the preferred guest lounge did not work the first time, even after the person at reception assured us it would work. Additionally, housekeeping did not check the alarm clock (an iPhone type I had never seen before), so of course it alarmed at 6:00 am on Sunday. After a couple of minutes wrangling with it, I turned it off and went back to sleep only to be reawakened at 8:30 by housekeepers knocking on the door to clean the room. I informed her that we had no need for housekeeping while we slept. 20 minutes later, we were again awakened by loud laughing and cajoling in the hall--again by housekeeping staff. Finally, the much touted premier internet service, which is a free perq of SPG membership was so slow that it took over three minutes to load the Google home page on my iPad. I was going to stream my favorite show. The error message read, "Unable to stream video. Please check the spped of your Internet connection." The view was good! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous staff My first impression was every single staff from the door to the counter to the restaurant was so so polite. The arrangements were just as booked and the bill was exactly what I was told...no hidden add ons. Clean and convenient to Inner Harbor. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent location, great view of the harbor, but for the price the room itself left much to be desired. The bathroom was very outdated and smelled strongly of mildew. The bedsheets were of very poor quality and even torn/dirty in some places. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel sits in a great location. Very close to shopping and attractions. The beds were comfortable. were some bubbling from the toilet at ransom times. The exercise room and pool were fantastic, also had staff there to help with machines. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great location The Sheraton Inner Harbor was in the perfect location to access all the action i.e. Inner Harbor, restaurants, and Camden Yards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and clean plus we had a great view of the Harbor. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service Came for Baltimore Grand Prix; I asked at check-in whether we had a good view of track from room, super nice woman clerk double checked and concluded that we needed a better room so she changed us to a corner room with stunning view. Awesome. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable Good location to attractions, loved the skywalk connected to convention center, the beds were so comfortable...great for my back. :) April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The meeting space was adequate. Sound system poor. Banquet F&B was poor.....lunch was terrible and I did not really eat after tasting each option. Front Desk Staff were very friendly and helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy stay A very nice stay for an overnight following an Orioles game at Camden Yards. A nice spacious room with a great view of Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Breakfast in the Cafe and Dine in Morton's of Chicago which can be accessed from the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location between stadiums & harbor April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbour Beautiful hotel and everyone on your staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful with information about the Inner Harbour. Only regret that Monday when it was raining and I decided to relax in the pool, it was locked up at 2:00 pm. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Starwood Property in Baltimore Harbour Stayed at this hotel in April. Positive Room: Comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Negative, Staff very slow to respond to anything. Called for my dry cleaning to be return to my room, and after three calls the laundry finally arrived after 50 mins has to be an all time worst for any Starwood property. Order room service the evening I arrived after a long flight at the hotel, and again it took over 40 mins with the food being warm to the fries being cold. In addition as if I should of known better I went to their restaurant on the second level for breakfast, and again I wish I did not bother was given a table that was dirty. I order a protein shake to go, which was good but the restaurant is very dated, and you know not to stay when they also give you a dirty coffee cup from another table. The server eventually apologise for the person who gave it to me. The manager apologise to me for the dry cleaning not being clean, however it was very automated response of I will talk to my staff, quite simply not good enough. I shall not be booking at this hotel ever again. The room is fine for what the purpose of sleep however don't expect much more if you also require service. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My rating is based on how loud my neighbor was due to the paper-thin walls separating our rooms. I could literally hear her telephone conversations and she was speaking at an average tone of voice! Amazingly paper-thin walls!! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre-cruise stay Enjoyed my stay overall, facilities were a little dated to my expectations. This didn't detract from my stay though. My main problem was didn't feel there was a 'suitable" place to dine for a single female at night. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on come back Only two problems: Pillows are too soft and uncomfortable. Parking fee of $27.00 per day is out of site when you are staying there. If you do not stay at Sheraton you pay $27.00. Should be discounted rate if staying March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location, right on the Baltimore inner harbor. The staff is amazing, caters to your needs. Kandice is wonderful and is a great asset to the SPG team. I would recommend anyone to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay, although it was only one night. The Club lounge was great. The staff their were great. The only improvement is the front desk staff. They were not overly friendly nor were they that helpful. October 8, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>