Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look elsewhere Other than its convenient location near the Baltimore Conference Center and inner harbor this Sheraton is not worth the money. The lobby is dark and musty as are most of the hallways. My room also smelled dank and old. I think the entire hotel could use new carpeting. They charge you $8/day for Wifi!!! What is this 1998??? It's about as fast as 56K dial-up; I couldn't even watch a video on YouTube without it pausing every 5 seconds. You can upgrade to "high-speed Wifi" for $13/day as if $7/day wasn't enough of a ripoff already. The breakfast buffet is one of the worst I've ever seen and is waaaaayyyy over priced. Honestly there are a ton of hotels in downtown Baltimore, just find another on and save yourself the hassle of staying at this dump. Only positive is that the staff were friendly and responsive to our needs. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent location, great view of the harbor, but for the price the room itself left much to be desired. The bathroom was very outdated and smelled strongly of mildew. The bedsheets were of very poor quality and even torn/dirty in some places. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar service Front desk service especially Mr LeRoy Smith was outstanding . Waitstaff for room service also terrific. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few little things ... We had a very nice "harbor view" room yet inorder to see the harbor you need to move the furniture to get to the window. I'm not complaining about the view. In this day and age readily available outlets near the night stands would be a nice touch. The elevator in the parking garage is whacky. ITS SKIPS FLOORS! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping fell short I never signed up for a "Green" room. You can imagine my surprise then when I returned to my room to discover that the bed had not been made, towels were not replaced, and there was no coffee for the coffee maker. At 10PM I had to call the desk for clean towels and coffee. However, the location is walking distance to the Inner Harbor. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and food The team at the hotel is very friendly and goes out of their way to assist the guest. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great - maid service not so great. My stay was wonderful except for the maid service. I love that the hotel is green. The front desk and bell men were friendly and helpful. They offered suggestions and answered all questions asked. The maid service was the worst I have ever had. They came once during our 5 day stay to clean and only cleaned the bathroom partially. The other days we asked for towels only. The last day we asked for towels, but didn't recieve them. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest I expeted more for the amount of money. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staff and clean Hotel was in a very good location for both Camden yards & inner harbor. Very clean. All the staff members we came in contact with were very friendly and nice. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed We found the staff unfriendly. The location was desireable as it is walking distance to the Inner Harbor and Camden yards. We were told on check in that club status was only given to Platinum members when SPG had assured us that Gold members would enjoy club status. when told of this, check in staff would not extend us club status. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable but not special Thank you for a good week at the Baltimore Inner Harbor property. I was in town for a church convention. In my experience, hotels tend to treat groups as just that...another group. There is nothing special done to acknowledge SPG. It gets a little interesting for me as a regular business traveler when I compare my experience as a convention guest. They are night and day. Room was ok...I was able to have a microwave and fridge brought up...but you do have to ASK. Wished I had known to ask for a harbor view...that would have been nice. Staff for the most part was responsive and kind. The beds are FABULOUS!!! Hotel could use a mild face lift in rooms...but investment HAS been made in mattresses and linens! BIG WIN!! Hotel is VERY convenient - a NICE walk - to great food...lots to choose from in the Harbor area. My family did have a WONDERFUL experience in the club lounge the first few days with Wanda. She was EXCELLENT in terms of making the difference and going the extra mile. I also appreciate Kevin who was kind each day as I parked my car and got assistance with any bags or other items. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no guest service The staff on second shift was not that pleasant when we check in. My group was blind side with a incentdant fee. It was not listed on Web sight I check myself. If I could have change hotel I would have. I will never stay in baltimote shearton. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotels best feature is the location This hotel very close to the convention center and the Inner Harbor. It's a larger hotel and special requests are not realistic to just expect. The room is fine, the club level staff is very pleasant and food serves it purpose. Be sure to check if the weekend is open for club level lounge if that important to you. I am often in the DC/Baltimore area and have stayed at this hotel several times. There is no reason I would not recommend this hotel but be warned, if you need to extend a stay - the hotel may be full for the next night. It's a busy one. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very nice and the location was right between Baltimore Harbor and Camden Yards baseball park. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great all around My Son had his Wedding at this Hotel this past weekend, Everything and everyone was Great. I can't begin to tell you all what the staff has done to make this the Best Wedding ever. There were a few of the staff that stood out the most, Thank You again Sheraton Hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by locayion great location, ok food that the the story July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to connect to Internet and it is slow The internet does not work well. Poor connectivity and slow, in particular on weekend when a lot of guests are using. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only there for a day, wish it was longer Might be the friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. Night or day, from the time we walked in everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. We had a couple of dogs with us and even they received VIP care with beds/dog dishes in the room ahead of time. Will stay there everytime my travels bring me back to Baltimore. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere Loud guests, thin walls. Paid for a king sized bed but had to be moved to a room with a queen because neighbors were yelling at 3am. second room the bed was so creaky it kept us awake all night. Extremely overpriced for what it is. Stay at a motel you won't be able to tell the difference. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again: sheraton or Baltimore! over priced no fridge or microwave in room! housekeeping did not freshen the room! stay at .....not allowed to say that! At least the young lady who checked me in was very friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff was rude Overall, the hotel was fine. The rooms were clean, the staff at the front desk were friendly. The big issue that ruined the trip for me was in the club lounge. I had a friend come up to Club Lounge with me in the middle of the afternoon when it was completely empty to discuss some findings from a meeting we had attended and the Club Lounge staff person was quite rude, saying that we were not allowed to be up there and basically kicked us out. I told her that I had used the Club Lounge services at other Sheratons with no problems for years and she stated that at this hotel it was not true. I asked her to point out on any written material at the Club if this was true and she said there was none, but that we had to get out. Very rude and very upsetting. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by super location and great staff If you are coming to Baltimore Inner Harbor you need to stay here. The staff has incredible customer service and is at your beckon call. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Starwood Property This stay was a reward stay and there was an attempt by front desk not to honor the terms of the reservation. Maid service was very disappointing. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Father's Day My family and I were celebrating Father's Day and our experience with this hotel made the trip memorable from the time we pulled up for valet parking, check-in and arrival in our room. Staff was consisently courteous and helpful. I was told the hotel was sold-out but this wasn't evident since everything just went so smoothly. We felt warmly welcomed--Wondeful stay! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip This is a great hotel to stay at when visiting Baltimore. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Great amenities, excellent customer service, professional staff and a very relaxing room. My flight was cancelled out of BWI due to weather and I checked back into the Sheraton Inner Harbor for the night. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location My husband and I are looking forward to our next stay at your hotel. Its cordial staff, lovely accommodations, and perfect location are calling us back! June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Things were mostly good but there are a few negatives. I will start with the negatives and then move to the positives. 1. Staff- When we arrived the front desk is best described as cold. There was a in the lobby that we walked by a male staff member who did his best to ignore us. My wife who is friendly tried to catch his eye to say hello. However, he achieved his goal by averting his eyes another direction. The woman who checked us in was what I would call an ice queen. It seemed her goal was to use as few words as possible in interacting with me. 2. The 'indoor pool' is just an oversized hot tub. Do not go planning to swim. I have never seen such a small amount of water called a pool. We were very disappointed in this. 3. The bed was very hard. I know some people prefer this so I would not expect a change on the part of the hotel, but people who need a soft bed to get a good night sleep should be aware of this. 4. The view- I reserved a view of the stadium and was given a view of the harbor instead. Not a big enough issue to get it changed but still not the best. Could be tied to the ice queen at the front desk who checked me in. She did not seem to care at all about anything. And now for the good: 1. Other than checkin, the rest of the staff was fantasticly friendly. From the front desk at check out to the fitness room attendent to the housekeepers to the valet parkers. All were great. 2. The fitness room was well equipped. They even offered free ear buds to the residents using it. My wife who is a fitness nut enjoyed it. 3. The room on the 12th floor had a great view of the city at night. 4. The option to forgo housekeeping for a $5 credit at on site restaurants was a nice touch. 5. Free bottled water in the room. 6. Free coffee in the room. 7. Well stocked gift shop with stacks to satisfy late night cravings. 8. Centrally located. We parked the car day one and did not drive it again until we left. 9. The restaurant I think it was called the Orioles club or something has pretty much the best burger I have tasted in my life. Perfectly cooked and flavored. Over all the experience was great. For me the bed hardness would make me consider looking at other hotels next time, because I enjoy a super soft bed. If not for that this was a wonderful place to stay at. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo amazing!!!! Wow! I can't say enough about our stay. We went with our 2 year old daughter to celebrate my husbands birthday. The man checking us in (signed our parking ticket as JEB), was fabulous. He made our stay perfect. Every staff member that we ran into was over the top great! The member club was wonderful and the buffet breakfast was the perfect way to start our day! Thanks Sheraton! We can't wait to come back!!!! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Wanda is a sweetheart and is very professional and will do anything to make sure you hae a great stay. She is a pleasure to see everyday. June 9, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:30:06.332-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>