Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding reception Vaneska was our wedding planner, and from one year in advance to wedding day she was absolutely perfect. Everything was exactly as to the contract, food/ beverage / decor / she's is best. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disgrace!!!! hotel hallways were dark & creepy. Certainly not worth $400.00 a night. Did not feel safe walking aound the harbor, with all the thugs hanging all over the place. To many beggers around the hotel asking for money. We were staying for the weekend, but checked out after one night. We will never come back!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff but is a little dated Hotel staff were wonderful and greatly appreciated the upgrade to club level, however, the room itself was a little dated (phone did not work to call front desk for things, air conditioning did not keep up and the bathroom could have used some TLC). Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again given the location of the hotel (perfect) and the friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value and great for baseball The accommodations are nice but the staff is extraordinary! Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to help. I had a problem with my TV and within 5 minutes of reporting it to the front desk someone was in my room to fix it. We ate at the Orioles Grill and also ordered room service. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The location was excellent as it is a two block walk to Camden Yards (which was the primary purpose of our trip). Overall a good value and I will definitely return. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Convenience Access from BWI Airport to the Camden Yards station on the MTA - Light Rail is very convenient and took about 45-50 minutes. The Morton Steak House in the lobby is one of the best steakhouses I've been to in my travels. If you are a Baltimore Orioles fan, the hotel is three blocks from the stadium. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever!!! I have traveled extensively for business and I have to say I have never encountered a staff so consistently courteous, friendly and helpful as at this location. Kudos to the management, you have every right to be very proud of your endeavors. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay This is the second time we stayed at the Sheraton while attend some ball games. Everything was very nice; the bartender, Casey, was particularly noteworthy. He was very pleasant and very responsive. The service is the restaurant was also very good. My only minor comment would be that I was surprised newspapers were not available in the hotel. I can understand not delivering them to the room, but they should at least be available for purchase in the lobby store. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed couldn't connect to wifi in room 2nd floor restaurant was sad and lonely gift shop very small and poorly stocked very thin walls right next to an unpleasant guest July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff Front Desk Manager Le'roy Smith went out of his way to make sure our stay was great. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was great The rooms should have a refrigerator, the beds were too soft and stains on the comforters, the paint job in our room needed some help. Too many taxes placed onto the price. Very deceiving when room offered was $150 and we wound up having to pay $210. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was not up to standard. Did not receive room until after 4:30 with check-in time of 3. The room's carpet needed vacuuming. There was dust on the carpet especially around the edges of the room. There is for charge of $50 per day up front for "amenities" in the room and there were none. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice pool, but small. sauna is a plus July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable and close to everything I wanted to see July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well below average I have stayed at many Starwood properties. For a major city (Baltimore) this hotel falls well below the national average. Television signal rarely works, air conditioning is always struggling (and even worse is the responsiveness of the staff). Always, always, always something wrong with a stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very helpful I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the staff from housekeeping to front desk, even the doormen were helpful! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great Went to Camden yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel was right in the middle of both. perfect for walking to both. Didn't have to move the car from hotel parking lot all weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Time Check in was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet. Front door people were always smiling and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very much a people person hotel. Even thought the food variety and delivery was poor the overall hotel staff more than made up for it. Scott and crew from av were exceptional and the front desk staff was great. Tally was always there and more than help this was greatly appreciated. Michael with set up and take down always brightened the day with his smile. For some reason one night I wanted a bowl of olives and some club soda. It arrived promptly and with a smile. Johnathan's (spelling) help when leaving was great and the entire front door staff was also. We need a tad more work done with the room cleaning staff. Thank you. Mark L June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response to coffee! This hotel is QUIET, the beds amazing. That spells good rest! But....I couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Called...immediately had someone up and they made me a cup so when I got back from my walk it was there waiting for me! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Nice hotel, near inner harbor June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience Overall the room was comfortable and it was a good night's rest. The staff were responsive when there were issues with the room. However, I was surprised at the limited cable stations--basically there was ESPN news and nothing else, but lots of movies you can buy at $17 each. I was also disappointed at the expensive onsite eating options, the Orioles Grill and Morton's Steakhouse. There were few local specialties: the only Maryland seafood option was crab cakes. The hotel excels at providing a room, but the features and amenities need work. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Stay I was here on business. Room was clean and very quiet. The tray/table in the room was brilliant; how many times have I moved a desk or table to eat my room service food?! Also loved the little ottomans that slid under the chairs. The staff was outstanding. Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful. Only down side: There needs to be a Starbucks or some kind of coffee place in/off the lobby. This is not a part of town where you can run across the street or next door to get coffee. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fun weekend Inner Harbor Sheraton is quickly becoming one of our favorite weekend getaways. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything. And as always the Starwood comforts make the weekend so easy! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff I was very impressed with the staff. i particularly was impressed with the service and friendliness of the valet working Tues afternoon/early evening, the front desk gentleman at check-in and my conversations with the housekeeping lady on the 4th floor Wed and Thurs. She was a delight!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was in town at the hotel for a conference that was hosted in the Chesapeake Rooms. From the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left, the staff upheld nothing but the best professionalism and attentiveness to the guests. Sotoya was one of the names that I recall the most. She was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything that I needed upon check-in. Kudos to the staff at this hotel! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and great location! This hotel is in a great location...very close to Camden yards and the Inner harbor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ashley, Marty, Dwight and Ralph all made us feel very welcoming. My husband and I stayed here so we could take in a ball game. It was great, we could walk to the game. The rooms are very nice and the beds were comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. We will definitely be back!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deficiences The only deficiencies were housekeeping related: (1) did not receive any hand towels one day and (2)did not receive clean drinking glasses one day June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to all of Baltimore Close to Inner Harbor, bars, food, baseball June 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:45:26.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>