Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service I could not get ONE front desk person who could correctly explain my bill throughout my entire stay. They kept telling me I owed money when I did not, that I had to pay for parking when I already had, and did not apply my points to my SPG points card for not using room service. One of the girls at the front desk even had blue lipstick, very unprofessional. I found the front desk to be a complete waste of time and will be contacting corporate headquarters. I would never stay here again!!! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the best of service! A must stay while in Baltimore! The service was impeccable with special kudos to Robert who went above and beyond to help us! Perfect location to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Camden Yards, Convention Center, and Little Italy. Just a great experience! June 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not clean This property is not clean. My room had a filthy bedskirt when I arrived. It was too late in the evening when I arrived and I was exhausted, so I put it out of my head and crashed out. The next day, I came back after my meetings and found that not only was the bedskirt not changed, but none of my sheets were changed. I spoke with the front desk, and it seems that this property has a policy that if you don't put a little "clean up" card on the bed, they won't change the sheets. Gross! I had opted out of their Green program, so this had nothing to do with it. They expected me to search the room for every card, read the smart print instructions, and place the card on my bed before I left the next day. At the Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor, you need to Opt-In to clean the room! I am SPG Platinum, and have stayed at Sheratons literally hundreds of nights over the years. I have never heard of this at Sheraton, and certainly not at any other hotel. This is just an unclean hotel. Speaking with the front-desk manager was fruitless, and the GM took forever to call me back (despite me clearly leaving unhappily). When I finally spoke with him, he told me the it was company policy and his hands were tied. He said, "I understand and sympathize with what you are saying" yet he did nothing and blamed it on Sheraton/Starwood. Oh, they offered me SPG points but I still haven't seen them, weeks after my stay. All in all, a horrible experience. My advice to fellow travellers...AVOID if cleanliness is important to you. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable Staff The door was held opened and you were greeted with a warm and friendly hello. The staff, especially LeRoy and the young gentlemen at the front door were extremely helpful and informative. The location was perfect for our visit to Camden Yard to see a game. We will definitely stay there again. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Customer Service This hotel has set the standard of excellence when it comes to customer service. Every interaction with every employee was top notch, this was the best experience we have had and we travel often. May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a mess - one elevator Have been waiting 20 minutes for an elevator. They have only one running each way on Preakness weekend. Decided to walk down from the 12 floor since ten people are waiting for the next one. No explanation from staff - and no concern. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint due to pricing I came in for a conference and told the Starwood Hotel booking agent I was coming in for the Managed Medicaid Leadership Conference. They did not book me at the Conference Rate Price in which I am still disputing. The rate should have been $189.00 and not the $299.00 Rate I was billed for. I am very upset that this has happened. It was made clear to the booking agent that I was coming in for a Conference there at the Sheraton Inner Harbor April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, excellent staff. We just returned from a short visit to Baltimore. We enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton Inner Harbor. The staff was most wonderful, from Htut, NIya B., Takeysa T. , who were courteous, professional , pleasant and took extra time to welcome and answer our questions or requests. We requested to change room because the shower did not function properly. The front desk representative (whose name I neglected to ask) was most helpful, quick to understand the problem and switched room for us without delay. We also appreciated the higher floor since it was quiet and we enjoyed the view of the harbor. My bed was most comfortable, the pillows have different levels of softness (or firmness) to suit guests. I congratulate the management for being eco-friendly by placing recycle containers in rooms. The restaurant, Orioles Grill, on the second floor of the hotel was disappointing; the food was either too salty or cold; the shredded potato (potato pave) was not even heated and tasteless. The service was good because we were usually ones of the few guests present. Over all, we like this hotel and hope next time we get to visit the pool or gym. I would not hesitate to stay in the Sheraton Inner Harbor again. Sheraton is a great name with great physical facility but I believe the staff is the one who makes the difference in the experience of guests. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:24:49.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>