Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooling The room was excellent. The temperature was a bit of an issue. Had to set the thermostat at 61 to keep it cool at night. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Service was excellent at this hotel. Rooms were very clean & location is great. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful, friendly service comfortable stay, the staff were all very friendly and nice. It was a work trip so no star points were given which was disappointing. But it was a very nice hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Visit Great accomodations and outstanding service by all the hotel staff. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk stuff was excelent The stuff at the front desk was friendly & helpful throughout our stay. I had to use the safety deposit boxes daily & they were very accommodating. I wish the hotel had better maintenance for the safes - they were in horrible condition! I would also have wished that bigger safes were available, I had to use 3 small Boxes for all my valuables. I think a small lock box in the room is also needed. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by average hotel I believe all the carpets in the hotel need to be replaced. Bath towel too small you need a more plush and larger towel or bath sheet. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and sightseeing location In addtion to well-maintained faciilties, all staff (restaurant, conference, front desk ) staff were friendly and competent. Parking was very convenient and didn't require going out in the rain from garage to hotel. Restaurant served great crabcakes too. I hope to stay here in the future when I have time to sightsee. The only thing better would be a hot tub. :) November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have done better Hotel was fine but $106 for taxes on a 3 day stay, outrageous.Third day room was not made up? Construction noise on Saturday all day? November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5-star hotel? room facilities are quite old, especially the shower and bath which are not so comfortable and convenience to use. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe The Personal Treatment What a great stay. From the moment I checked in, everyone that I dealt with was great. Since there was a hurricane starting to come in, they bent over backwards to make me feel welcome and safe. The guest services, front desk, and restaurant folks were the BEST! Thank you for treating me like family and taking care of what was needed in this situation. Thanks to Laurie for working with me on catering and all the front desk folks November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything I needed This hotel was comfortable, convenient, and the staff was exceptionally friendly - especially the housekeeping team and door people! The only suggestion I would have would be to have an 'opt-out' program for washing linens and towels, rather than an 'opt-in' program (which they currently have). This would save much more water, energy, and detergent. Fabulous overall. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room had great view of the harbor Fount the staff attentive to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to inner harbor delights The day I arrived there was no water...ANYWHERE in the hotel. That evening it was restored but came out very opaque brown for another day (Uggggg)...you can imagine what I couldn't do for over a day...like shower.. That evening, after I had remained away from the hotel as much as possible, the elevators quit for a couple hours. I appreciated the modest refunded rebate on my bill (it didn't compensate for the essentially-missing access for a day) and understand this happens but the hotel appeared to have high occupancy and doing the water and elevator work may have been better some other time. It was a mess! October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service REQUESTED REFRIGERATOR UPON CHECK IN AT 10:30 PM , CHECKED 30 MINUTES LATER IF IT WOULD BE COMING, CALLED AGAIN AT 12AM TO SEE IF IT WAS COMING WAS TOLD IN ANOTHER 10-15 MIN. TOLD THEM TO FOGET ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT WAS TO LATE AND WAS GOING TO SLEEP, HAD TO THROW OUT PERISHABLE FOOD IN THE MORNING, ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN! HAD TO WAIT FOR A SERVICE TECH TO COME UP AND GET YOU EACH TIME YOU WANTED TO GO DOWN. TOOK A GOOD 15 MIN EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED TO GO . PAID FOR VALET PARKING BUT HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES FOR THE CAR AT 6AM....... October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My rating is based on how loud my neighbor was due to the paper-thin walls separating our rooms. I could literally hear her telephone conversations and she was speaking at an average tone of voice! Amazingly paper-thin walls!! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds I have to say the beds were VERY uncomfortable. Also Club not that great! Additionally, an upgrade would have been nice! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Only a block away from the inner harbor. Front desk associates were polite and responsive. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit Recently stay at the Inner Harbor Baltimore location. The hotel was very clean and staff was great. Would stay book again if I have visit Baltimore. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harborview if you lean against the window First, the hotel was nice. Our room was very nice and clean. The view was okay, but when it says harbor view, I expected to be able to see it looking straight out of the window, not leaning against the window. Second, the sports bar was ridiculous. $25 for 2 martinis, come on. Third, the parking garage. Didn't realize until I got home that someone hit my truck. Will I stay there again, maybe. The club lounge was cool, only had breakfast, but it was nice. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel for a three night stay for a conference. I was on the club floor and had a few problems with my room. I spoke to the manager the next morning and he was outstanding. It was obvious to me that he wants every guest's stay to be perfect. Everything was taken care of immediately. I travel extensively and this was the best service that I have ever recieved at a hotel. The hotel room/bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping services were exceptional. The room was kept spotless. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I am allergic to feathers and when I checked in they immediately had them removed and taken care of. Everyone was very considerate of my needs. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great location The Sheraton Inner Harbor was in the perfect location to access all the action i.e. Inner Harbor, restaurants, and Camden Yards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and clean plus we had a great view of the Harbor. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location between Camden yards and inner harbor. Service, room was superb. Has nice lounge & fitness center. Great views of harbor! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised wonderful place with a great view and the staff was excellent October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, price and amenities Stay was wonderful, rooms great, staff helpful. Rooms should have fridges and bar should be accessed to outside terrace directly. Thanks September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met my expectations Aside from the expected clean room, great bed and bathroom what made my stay special was the staff. The desk crew, the servers at breakfast and the cleaning crew were all helpful and cheerful. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed with how the hotel handled my stay. I had booked 2 rooms and I am a Starwood Gold member. I arrived at checkin at 4:30 pm and was told that my room was not ready. I was shocked since rooms are supposed to be ready at 3:30pm and we had an event that we were attending which required us taking a shower, changing our clothes, etc. I asked if there was any thing else available and she said no. I complained again and somehow the clerk was able to come up with a room. We had booked the Club floor-she did not tell me where the club room was-what the benefits were to being on the club floor and basically just dismissed us. That experience colored the rest of our stay there. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:11:34.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>