Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but... I took my son to Baltimore for the weekend and stayed at the Sheraton! My wife booked the hotel back in May. Upon arrival I was told that my reservation was for one night. I argued that it was for three nights but the hotel staff said I was wrong. I contacted my wife who forwarded the confirmation to me and I brought it back to the hotel front desk. They said they would change the reservation but had to change the type of room that was originally booked. Not happy with the way I was treated by the staff but the hotel was very nice! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Very nice hotel! Slept wonderfully in comfortable beds. Easiest check in and check out ever! Thanks for a great stay :-) August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a great location Room was clean & decor up-to-date. Very comfortable king bed, desk with plenty of outlets for electronics, nice view of the inner harbor. standard hotel bath, but very clean. free bottled water and starbucks in room also. staff friendly & helpful, elevators efficient, and lobby was nice. Great location near Oriole Park and Convention Ctr. Self park or valet. Food & svc at Oriole Grille was good. Prices were hotel caliber. Enjoyed my stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel was next to Baltimore Convention Center and walking distance to Harbor and Camden Yards. People of Baltimore and Sheraton staff were warm& friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Fabulous location with a very short walk to both Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The staff were the best experienced anywhere...very courteous, friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Camden Yards When we visit for ballgames, we typically stay at one of the hotels directly across the street from Camden Yards. We were very happy with the location of the Sheraton and the quality of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. This is our 2nd time staying here and will stay here again if we get back down to Maryland. My only complaint is that the air conditioner banged loudly when it turned on. It kept waking me up but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond From the moment we arrive at the Sheraton you just knew it was special; you were treated special. Some of the Sheraton properties we have been at have been lacking at that. During my stay I took ill and was rushed to the hospital. The staff went above and beyond expectations. They took care of my adult children with their. families until they knew what was going on. During a very difficult time they stepped in and showed the kindness that everyone hopes for but in this day and age do not always get. If there is some sort of award that they can be given I certainly believe they deserve it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable place with helpful staff Hotel was great! Location is incredibly convenient and the staff was awesome. Special shout out to Mike and Kathleen. Thanks for making a difficult time a bit more pleasant. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location. However, I had incredible trouble with electronics. First is was no or very slow internet connections then the TV went out suddently. What the hotel lacks in these areas they more than make up for in the incredible staff. These are some of the nicest and most attentive staff at any Sheraton I've ever stayed at. From the door men, housekeepers and the great folks at the front desk who went above and beyond to help with the electronic problems. I would stay there again because of the staff alone! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If you're to stay in Baltimore, I highly recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor. It's very close to the inner harbor, and to Camden Yards. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel hotel was located very close to the inner harbor of Baltimore. The doormen were exceptionally helpful with suggestions of where to go with children and how to get there by foot. The entire stall treated us with kindness and respect and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I asked for the quickest way to get to a destination outside the hotel and Dwight the bellman went above and beyond - actually walking me himself through a shortcut. Very good service and very appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional Mr. Winston was super helpful and secured me a room when the hotel was booked, I really appreciate his responsiveness. He was very professional and really great. I also was really impressed by Leroy Smith (spelling?). He went above and beyond to make our stay very nice. Thank you to Mr. Winston and Mr. Smith July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price, ive got what i paid for Overall staffs were responsive, room was okay( its not extravagant but yeah thats not what i expected from this hotel). I could see very very small part of harbour. Also it was not expensive in terms of room rates and food. Just room doesnt have room slippers. Also i need to ask staffs to get me toothpaste&brush kit, which i found inconvenient. But overall it was okay July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Inner Harbor was Great Our 1st time traveling to Baltimore. The Sheraton Inner Harbor exceeded our expectations with its accommodations, amenities & staff. The Staff was friendly & polite, and went out of their way to welcome & assist you. Will definitely stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor on our next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service What a hotel! From the time you walk in with the hotel staff holding the door for you going out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Loved it!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artscape weekend in Charm City Starting with the valet who took my car our experience was exceptional. Staff helped me print tickets to a local event. Harbor view rooms are worth it. Our suite upgrade was not a "suite", but rather TWO rooms. A fantastic corner suite and adjacent room with a murphy bed. My wife and I alternated beds. Fun! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway The check in was effortless, we were welcomed with a smile and excellent service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend, happy guests First impressions are important...Dwight at the front door greeted us and gave us exceptionally great service. Very knowledgeable of the area and went out of his way to give us directions and assistance. He is definitely a keeper! Hotel was clean and located near the harbor. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters 16th Birthday party I had decided to have my daughter's 16th bday party with 8 girls downtown Baltimore. The hotel was VERY accommodating. It was FAR beyond my expectations. I wanted adjoining rooms. I was told they had a parlor like room in between two rooms. I expected some little living room. When we got there it was this huge room with lots of room for girls. They also offered to decorate for me and I brought them decorations and they put up. My daughter had the BEST party ever! The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond. Thank you for helping to make this event special! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by <<<<< Horrible desk staff >>>> Bell staff was great thats about the only thing I can say that was good about our stay.. front desk manager and staff were very unprofessional and gave me and my family a take it or leave it attitude when they told me my room was not ready... (we checked in 3 hrs after normal check in time of 3PM) I have three kids ... I would not recommend this hotel if your staying in area, you have several different hotels all in same area that are equally priced July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator You had to specifically request a refrigerator July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at this hotel. I do not usually stay at Sheraton hotel properties, but I stayed at this hotel because our industry association was having a three day event there. From check-in to departure, all of the staff was friendly, responsive and helpful. My room was very clean and the bed was comparable to more expensive hotels for comfort. I liked the fact that the in-room coffee was Starbucks brand and that the hotel provided complimentary bottled water in the room each day. The hotel was also close to area attractions. I had a minor issue with my room air conditioner that was corrected immediately after I notified the staff. I would stay at this hotel again, and would try other Sheraton properties as a result of my experience at this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk staff failed to get correct information on my "green policy". Room was not cleaned for 2 days even when I requested it. It was finally corrected upon the third request. I was not offered the $5 coupon incentive either. Also, had trouble communicating with Front Desk that I was only parking in the garage for one day and not six days. Had to monitor the situation. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice room but air conditioner drained water constantly so it sounded like a small waterfall in our room. Coffee choice could be better. Staff is excellent and pleasant. Location great. Parking easy. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls too thin The primary issue with the room was that I could hear a lot from both rooms on either side of me. If the television was off, most conversations in both rooms were very audible. I had to sleep with the tv on just so I couldn't hear my neighbors. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July stay My stay, July 14-16, was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. It was cleaned and replenished each day. Doors were opened for me as I entered and exited the building. Ice water was waiting in the lobby....a nice touch. My room was not ready when I arrived (I arrived before standard check in time) but bags were checked and I received a phone message as soon as my room was available. It was quiet and I had a very pleasant stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NSPRA 2014 The AC in my room went out at midnight, and the staff person arrived quickly after I phoned the desk. He tried resetting the thermostat, replacing the thermostat, and replacing the AC unit, but nothing worked. The engineer arrived at 7:30 am, and he got me moved to a new room, comped my meals, and arranged for a basket of fruit to be placed in my new room. Mike Brady really went out of his way to take care of me, and it was greatly appreciated! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ALMC Conference Staff was excellent but prices high and room had thin walls. Neighbors Tv prevented sleep for 1 hour. July 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:02:45.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>