Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by tiny pool& dirty shower locker room see above re:pool cramped room, no room to sit at desk or by window, furniture shoved in next to bed, no room to walk around bed no refrigerator in spg room noisy staff in hallways in early morning October 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG STAY Informed the front desk at check in that I wanted to "make a Green Choice" and the employee confirmed I would be and the next morning an employee came unexpectedly in to clean and entered my room while I was not clothed. I called the front desk and they said I was not in the system registered for "Make a Green Choice". I asked for two bottles of water to be sent up and they were never brought up. I asked for a later check out as a gold member and the attendee laughed in my face, gave me a new pass and I lost access to the club house. I called accounting to ask why I was charged before checkout and he seemed annnoyed that I had questions. Overall VERY poor unacceptable experience. I expected more from an SPG hotel. Transferred to Sheraton BWI and service is not any better. Had booked executive club room, and at check in rooms had been booked so I was downgraded. The room I was in smelled like a mix of stale air freshener. cigarette smoke and fish. I've not slept the entire night and anxoious for check out. Will NOT recommend Sheraton Brand for Baltimore area. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Wonderful Staff My associate and I were in Baltimore on business recently, we travel frequently. However, this is the first time I felt I needed to write a review. The staff went above and beyond, always friendly, always with a smile and always asking if we needed anything. It did not matter if it was the man painting the outside terrace, the bell hop, valet or manager everyone was so friendly. I could tell this was a great place to work. The hotel was clean, and welcoming. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the location is excellent, perfect for business or family, though the staff at the Orioles Grill were very nice, the food was only so so. But Mortons, the food was great as well as the staff. September 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room and dogs barking I stayed in room 827 for two nights (8/31/16-9/01/16). The room was dirty and the quality of the bedroom amenities was quite inferior. There were markings on the mirror in the bathroom, dirt on the bathroom floor, residues of food on the carpet, and the bed linens were old and worn out. This room is connected to room 828 through a narrow hallway, which channeled all the noise from the neighboring unit into my room. I could hear not only the TV, but very distinctly, near 2 AM, I could hear two dogs barking incessantly from room 828. I called the front desk to report the situation and I was told that dogs were not allowed on that floor, but somehow there they were. Although they eventually stopped barking, I could still hear them pacing through the room, scratching and shaking their name tags all night. I checked out one day early and the attendant didn't even bother to ask why I was checking out early, or if I had experienced any inconvenience at the hotel. This was the worst stay I have had at any SPG hotel and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIS2016 I encountered several mishaps with my room. The commode flapper had to be replaced, the air conditioner quit working, I needed a refrigerator in the room, there was non, However, I have never seen a staff respond so quickly, so apologetic, so efficient as the staff at this Sheraton!! Even catching a cab or Uber at front door, the doormen/women were so attentive opening the door everytime and saving us money by recommended a car versus a cab!! It was a wonderful stay thanks to this staff!! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I stayed here on business for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience, The room was clean, the hotel is well taken care of and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were having a great stay. One of the friendliest and happiest staff that I have experienced, you could tell everyone like working for the hotel. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service I want to single out Terrance at the front-desk. I tried to buy a $2 Coke from a vending machine on the 9th Floor. I put in $1, but the machine wouldn't accept another $1, but it also wouldn't return the first $1. I went down to the front desk and told Terrance. He said he would fix it. A few minutes later, he came up behind me with two cold cans of Diet Coke, still in the six-ring holder. Clearly, he went out of his way to help me. August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service I could not get ONE front desk person who could correctly explain my bill throughout my entire stay. They kept telling me I owed money when I did not, that I had to pay for parking when I already had, and did not apply my points to my SPG points card for not using room service. One of the girls at the front desk even had blue lipstick, very unprofessional. I found the front desk to be a complete waste of time and will be contacting corporate headquarters. I would never stay here again!!! July 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:11.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>