Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay in Sheraton Inner Harbor I requested for a decent room w/ a view to spend a long quiet weekend w/ family for Valentines Day; front desk assured me that I will be placed on a nice room - first, the trainee put us on the 10floor and then erased the card and put room # 416. Our family end up on the floor where they usually assigned guests w/ pets!!! And the guest next door has a dog who is not also happy w/ the room - keeps on barking all night long! The room was terrible - You cannot charge phone/ipad properly because outlet were removed; dusty door closet; flush not working ; shower not working properly and water stuck in the tub. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets high expectations then drops the ball Summary of below: No communication between reservations and other guest services for late check out almost resulting in my expulsion from my room. Details: When I arrived with my significant other, we were greeted with great respect by the valet and the front desk. Reception welcomed us as SPG Gold members and upgraded our room and offered late check out. Her and I were meeting my family later on Sunday (check out day) and so 4PM checkout seemed perfect. We went to brunch on Sunday and came back by 1PM, a few moments later house keeping knocked on our door and we asked if they could come back later or after checkout. Next our phone rang and when we answered after a few rings, the person had hung up. Finally, we hear a knock on our door and a "Guest Services" announcement. Opening the door to a gentleman that was ready to remove us from the room and bags with us by 3PM is a bit frustrating. I said we have 4PM late check out and he politely said "I got you." and walked away. Finally we received another call by 3:30 asking if we were checking out that day. The communication is beyond unacceptable. The 4PM late checkout is available upon request and depends on availability- which I understand, but when we are awarded that benefit and treated as if we are doing something wrong, it leaves a terrible taste in my mouth, at least for this Sheraton. Across all SPG properties, I have never felt uncomfortable with enjoying the benefits awarded to me and question if this is going to be the 2015 trend for all SPG properties or am I going to be playing roulette with each property's service? February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff, comforfable room frendly helpfull staff, clean comfortable room, excellent food and service in the habor club lounge. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I asked for stadium room view and i got a harbour room view. The room is very big and at night i was enjoying the spectacular harbour view. The staff is very good and the food is good too. If I am going to visit Baltimore I will be back for sure. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs new mattresses Stay was fine but the bed was so uncomfortable. I was suprised at how poor the mattress was. Also while I admire your "green" program I was surpised to particpaite you get no housekeeping. They don't even make your bed. My experience was not ideal. Staff is very friendly everyone really nice. But please let me keep my towel but get my bed made. Honestly I expected more service than this. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great inner harbor location, nice overall hotel Upscale for the area, fantastic restaurant in lobby. Based upon status, was provided with a very nice upgraded corner room, with fantastic harbor views. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, good location but cold rooms My room had a terrific view of the Inner Harbor and downtown. Great location two blocks from Inner Harbor sites, shops, restaurants and sports and entertainment arenas. Front desk and bell staff was efficient. Temperature control and the choice of TV channels are my only complaints. My hotel room, conference room, and the hotel gym were very cold, though it could have been that there was a record breaking cold front that was affecting the entire country while I was there. Bed was not comfortable for me (mattress was too firm and pillows were too firm). November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Inner harbor Baltimore is located near Baltimore inner harbor. Its easy to get to. Hotel staff is great. Rooms are old but maintained. Parking is available but you need to walk a block. There is no inside entrance after you park. Hotel has a club room on 14th floor. Club room is not stocked properly. If you ask, staff will provide the things you asked. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and amenities but some concerns This is a good hotel. However, I had several points of concern. Firstly, the pool is so small it is a joke. Also, I was disappointed about the green option. I thought this meant that just the linens were not exchanged, but this resulted in no housekeeping at all, and things like the plastic bag in the ice bucket were not replaced. Finally, as I was checking out, there was a very upset client who had just had his laptop stolen from a table within steps of the front desk. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Heat The staff was professional and helpful. It is in a good location for people from out-of-town. Temperatures in the conference areas and my room were very chilly. Heating would only stay only for 10 - 15 minutes before the heat would stop working. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Shop Clerk Very Helpful The young man who worked the gift shop on Saturday morning was very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This property is very nice, the staff was especially helpful and cordial. The PC workstations/printers in the lobby were much appreciated. Two suggestions: improve the quality of banquet food - VERY plain and tasteless, improve the level of room lighting, it's almost impossible to read in bed or at the work desk given the lighting level. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people there were great from the very nice girl at the counter,to the guys opening the door,the people were the best October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location All the features of this hotel are at the highest level. We were within walking distance of the M & T Bank Stadium. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Inner Harbor Front desk staff (terrance) in particular was exceptional. The hotel was located close to the Convention Center and Inner Harbor was within walking distance. My room was very comfortable and clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was fantastic. I don't think I had an opportunity to open a door at the entrance before a member a staff opened it for me. Everyone had a welcoming smile and always said have a nice day or thank you for staying with us and wished us a safe flight home upon our departure. If you visit Baltimore's Inner Harbor I would highly reommend a stay here! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service was great. All staff was friendly and courteous. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything This hotel is close to everything: recreation, entertainments, sports, food, shopping and scenery. It felt good upon walking in and the staff were wonderful. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Business Stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor While the property's décor is very dated, it is clean and very conveniently located to good eateries and harbor attractions. The Orioles Grill wait staff was really slow, which seemed to be due more to inexperience than rudeness. The front desk staff was great, though they did seem to have several trainees up there during my stay. Self-park was very convenient and room service was the best. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pre-check in Experience Monica was so pleasant to work with over the phone. She did everything to make us feel welcome and that set the stage for a great visit! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were great The hotel is dated and in need of room remodeling but the staff were top notch. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping The people we dealt with were almost all very nice. Our only issue in that regards was the housekeepers yelling to each other in the hallways midmorning. My daughter thought there was some commotion but listened for a minute and found it was only a housekeeping issue. Additionally, at over $200 per night, the rooms surely could have been better equipped. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, receiving department needs work The hotel facility is very nice. It is close to the convention center, the waterfront, and nice restaurants. The staff is generally friendly. My single biggest disappointment was with the receiving department. We ship a pair of crates to our hotel for each trade show we attend. We called the night before to confirm that "2 packages" had arrived under my name as UPS tracking indicated. The morning of the trade show, only one package could be located. I described it in detail, but this did not help. We waited for an hour at the front desk, then finally had to set up for our trade show without our promotional signage. 45 minutes into the show, I got a call informing me that the box had been found. The label bearing my name had apparently become separated from my box. I had to haul the crate to the show floor and set up while the show was in full swing. We were without our signage for over 10% of the show. This could have been much worse, but should never have been a problem in the first place. UPS was able to deliver our box across the country to the hotel site, only to have Sheraton drop the ball in the last 100 feet. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton This property was much nicer than expected. It was clean, well maintained with friendly staff. One of the better Sheraton's I've stayed at. Excellent location for proximity to Inner Harbour, Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium. October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need to be updated Rooms were dirty and needed updates. bathroom shower head had no strength, and wasn't fully clean. room temp could not be modified, only a fan would turn on. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore before leaving on a cruise. We were treated like kings and queens. There was a ball game at the same time as we were trying to get into the parking garage and they made it so easy for us. We will be returning to spend more time at the Inner Harbor. Thank You very much October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We liked the location of this hotel to be next to the Inner Harbor area (1 block removed). We also liked our harbor view room, which was an outstanding experience. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient Our group was attending an event at the convention center. We had three rooms at the Sheraton. The hotel was very convenient to our event, with a connecting skywalk. We also enjoyed the proximity to the inner harbor area. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Self parking was easy in the attached garage. We would definitely return to the Sheraton on our next trip to Baltimore. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel but great staff and hospitality The hotel was very old, they tried to renovate it but still looks old, bed and mattress and linen were 5 stars quality, staff were extraordinary and extremely friendly and helpful , food was so so, main restaurant was bad, smelly and bad quality food , drinks were ok also, Meetings rooms were cold and the sound system was very bad, they need more professional people, I would only recommend it cuz of the staff September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but not very clean The hotel is in a good location and the rooms are generally comfortable, but as a regular traveler, I'd rate this room below average for cleanliness. The corners of the rooms and hallways are all full of dirt and dust as are the desk and dresser tops September 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:52:49.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>