Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimora,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is very clean and our room had a great view of the city and the harbor. We're definitely going back to this hotel with the kids soon. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience The Sheraton Inner Harbor can't be beat if you are attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center. All of the staff we encountered knew how to give excellent customer service - those at the front door, the front desk, the restaurant, - even in the hallways! We were greeted with a smile and an offer of prompt assistance. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hair show stay I was so impressed with most of this hotel. The location could not be better. The most impressive part of this hotel was the staff members. Anytime an employee saw you they greeted you with a..Hugh smile and a warm welcome. My only negative would be our breakfast at the restaurant. The menu was very small, waiter was non-existent and spoke poor English and food on buffet was cold and not worth the money spent. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gluten free at Orioles Grille Bar THANK YOU I loved that you had gluten free French toast on the breakfast menu and a couple days later - while not on the menu and the server didn't know and had to ask - GF hamburger bun!!! (and chef had him ask appropriate isolation procedures for level of sensitivity) the green program has some kinks - I am perfectly happy to not change my sheets and towels,but I would still like to have my bed made and coffee replenished March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Great front desk and bell staff Thanks to your front desk and bell staff, we were able to get our granddaughter home when she became sick during our stay on Valentines DAy, 2/14/15. After checking in and visitIng the science museum, our granddaughter became very sick with fever and bronchitis. Front desk waived charges and the young bellman carried her to the car when she fell asleep in lobby waiting for car. We got her home safely before the snow storm that night!! Very kind and considerate staff!! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Club Disappointing Wasn't able to book regular 2-bed room, so booked a club level 2-bed room and paid extra. Club level was a pathetic excuse for coffee/water. Also about the size of a guest room, and obviously over-frequented by the other Club level guests. Additionally was told I could not check-in around noon; which I am fine with. However it took another fifteen minutes standing in the lobby to get my bags checked. Further, I was not notified until 3:45 that our room was ready. Zero SPG recognition when checking in; wasn't even asked what Platinum arrival gift I wanted. Room and bed were fine; just disappointed at the way things are run at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again will I stay in Sheraton Inner Harbor I requested for a decent room w/ a view to spend a long quiet weekend w/ family for Valentines Day; front desk assured me that I will be placed on a nice room - first, the trainee put us on the 10floor and then erased the card and put room # 416. Our family end up on the floor where they usually assigned guests w/ pets!!! And the guest next door has a dog who is not also happy w/ the room - keeps on barking all night long! The room was terrible - You cannot charge phone/ipad properly because outlet were removed; dusty door closet; flush not working ; shower not working properly and water stuck in the tub. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets high expectations then drops the ball Summary of below: No communication between reservations and other guest services for late check out almost resulting in my expulsion from my room. Details: When I arrived with my significant other, we were greeted with great respect by the valet and the front desk. Reception welcomed us as SPG Gold members and upgraded our room and offered late check out. Her and I were meeting my family later on Sunday (check out day) and so 4PM checkout seemed perfect. We went to brunch on Sunday and came back by 1PM, a few moments later house keeping knocked on our door and we asked if they could come back later or after checkout. Next our phone rang and when we answered after a few rings, the person had hung up. Finally, we hear a knock on our door and a "Guest Services" announcement. Opening the door to a gentleman that was ready to remove us from the room and bags with us by 3PM is a bit frustrating. I said we have 4PM late check out and he politely said "I got you." and walked away. Finally we received another call by 3:30 asking if we were checking out that day. The communication is beyond unacceptable. The 4PM late checkout is available upon request and depends on availability- which I understand, but when we are awarded that benefit and treated as if we are doing something wrong, it leaves a terrible taste in my mouth, at least for this Sheraton. Across all SPG properties, I have never felt uncomfortable with enjoying the benefits awarded to me and question if this is going to be the 2015 trend for all SPG properties or am I going to be playing roulette with each property's service? February 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T18:51:49.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>