Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping The people we dealt with were almost all very nice. Our only issue in that regards was the housekeepers yelling to each other in the hallways midmorning. My daughter thought there was some commotion but listened for a minute and found it was only a housekeeping issue. Additionally, at over $200 per night, the rooms surely could have been better equipped. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, receiving department needs work The hotel facility is very nice. It is close to the convention center, the waterfront, and nice restaurants. The staff is generally friendly. My single biggest disappointment was with the receiving department. We ship a pair of crates to our hotel for each trade show we attend. We called the night before to confirm that "2 packages" had arrived under my name as UPS tracking indicated. The morning of the trade show, only one package could be located. I described it in detail, but this did not help. We waited for an hour at the front desk, then finally had to set up for our trade show without our promotional signage. 45 minutes into the show, I got a call informing me that the box had been found. The label bearing my name had apparently become separated from my box. I had to haul the crate to the show floor and set up while the show was in full swing. We were without our signage for over 10% of the show. This could have been much worse, but should never have been a problem in the first place. UPS was able to deliver our box across the country to the hotel site, only to have Sheraton drop the ball in the last 100 feet. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton This property was much nicer than expected. It was clean, well maintained with friendly staff. One of the better Sheraton's I've stayed at. Excellent location for proximity to Inner Harbour, Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium. October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need to be updated Rooms were dirty and needed updates. bathroom shower head had no strength, and wasn't fully clean. room temp could not be modified, only a fan would turn on. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore before leaving on a cruise. We were treated like kings and queens. There was a ball game at the same time as we were trying to get into the parking garage and they made it so easy for us. We will be returning to spend more time at the Inner Harbor. Thank You very much October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We liked the location of this hotel to be next to the Inner Harbor area (1 block removed). We also liked our harbor view room, which was an outstanding experience. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient Our group was attending an event at the convention center. We had three rooms at the Sheraton. The hotel was very convenient to our event, with a connecting skywalk. We also enjoyed the proximity to the inner harbor area. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Self parking was easy in the attached garage. We would definitely return to the Sheraton on our next trip to Baltimore. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel but great staff and hospitality The hotel was very old, they tried to renovate it but still looks old, bed and mattress and linen were 5 stars quality, staff were extraordinary and extremely friendly and helpful , food was so so, main restaurant was bad, smelly and bad quality food , drinks were ok also, Meetings rooms were cold and the sound system was very bad, they need more professional people, I would only recommend it cuz of the staff September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but not very clean The hotel is in a good location and the rooms are generally comfortable, but as a regular traveler, I'd rate this room below average for cleanliness. The corners of the rooms and hallways are all full of dirt and dust as are the desk and dresser tops September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rust 101 I attended the September conference on corrosion this week, excellent location for harbor and ballpark, did both. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel was great. Wish the Oriole Grille had more items on the menu. Staff was fabulous and proximity to inner harbor and stadiums is perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is excellent, is in a great location, has wonderful views and the staff is exceptional. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to Baltimore Conv. Cntr. This hotel is adjacent to the Balt. Conv. Cntr., and only a couple of blocks from the Inner Harbor area. It was very convenient for me. Quiet, comfortable stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility at great location Perfect location in Baltimore. Ten minute walk to the Inner Harbor and the Star Spangled Event, and twenty minute walk to the M&T Bank Stadium to attend the Ravens football game. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top customer service! We are currently staying at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel and we just had to compliment them on their superior customer service. First, upon our check in yesterday the female front desk attendant told us there was a problem with our reservation. As I was talking with spg, Winston (a manager) asked if he could assist us. He took charge of everything, corrected our reservations and even gave us club level privileges! He did this within minutes. The room was clean, comfortable and just overall great. Secondly, Tymieka B. (sorry if I misspelled her name) is such a great asset to Sheraton it is almost unbelievable. She totally went above and beyond by USING HER OWN VEHICLE to drive us approximately 20-25 minutes away to a medical supply store to get an important piece of equipment that we forgot at home. She waited in her car while we got the part and then drove us back to the hotel. She absolutely REFUSED to let us give her any money or even put some gas in her tank. She just told us to pay it forward. We had great conversations with her, she is one of the nicest people we have ever met. We will never forget her and will definetly pay it forward. We had come to Baltimore to see the Ravens/Steelers game and the Yankee/Orioles games. We just were in the lobby trying to print our tickets when there was a problem with the computer we were on. Another employee, Richard (I believe he works in the business office) told me to "follow him". He brought us into his personal office and gave us access to his computer to print out the tickets! We are so overly impressed with the staff at this hotel we will most certainly be back again and again. Also, telling anyone who is even thinking about coming to Baltimore, that the Sheraton is the only/best place to stay. Thank you again Winston, Tymieka and Richard for making our stay unforgettable!!!! Tom and Karen P. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers a club room I was upgraded to a club room for the duration of my stay. The room itself was not as impressive as I expected, but the club lounge was a nice perk. The breakfast was very good (eggs, sausage/bacon, bread options). There was complimentary water and soda, as well as snacks throughout the day. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secure in Baltimore I left my phone in a cab. I was freaking out to say the least. Two of the Front Desk Staff sprang into action and did an all call with the cab company. The taxi driver wanted to charge me $25 dollars for returning my cell phone back to me. The two front desk staff assured me not to worry and told me they would take care of this situation. Not only did they get my phone back, they reported the disingenuous cab driver that was trying to hustle me. The front desk staff handled all the negotiations with the cab driver, got my phone back, and made me feel safe and secure in their establishment. The hotel staff is amazing and genuine...we will always stay here when we go to Baltimore! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This has been one of the best sherations I have visited so far. The Staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. It was a few blocks away from Camden Yards which is a big plus. The doorman was extremely helpful in giving my brother and I directions to Market Place. I will definitely visit this hotel in the future. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriole fan paradise Two block walk to Oriole Park providing you with a luxurious room close to Inner Harbor, Horseshoe Casino and numerous other attractions. Loved waking up and looking out the window to see Camden Yards. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and clean at the Sheraton This hotel is a great place to stay to either go to the Harbor or the Ball Park. We parked and never used the car for 3 days. Hotel is clean with a friendly staff. My only complaint and more on a personal note is we sleep in a King size bed at home and we had a room with 2 Double Beds since there was 4 of us and it was a little hard for my husband and I to sleep because of the bed feeling so small to us. If they had 2 Queens in the room would be better, but otherwise it's a great hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I was directed to the parking garage before being checked in. We parked on the 7th level. Signage was poor as we did not see the elevator sign so we took the stariway. We went down 7 floors with our luggage only to find that the hotel lobby is on the second level. For those like us it would be nice to have a sign at the second level that that is the lobby level. We found the entrance near the elevator. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This is wonderful facility with a great location. We had a family reunion with 4 rooms on the 14th floor. The Club room was exceptional with food and service. But the Club room door banged from 6 am to closing. The Club room door definitely needs a soft close. Also one of the room had issues with the AC. The reservation for connecting rooms also did not happen. The staffed worked with us to correct the room issues. But the location is wonderful August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to everything in the city. Clean, comfortable and safe. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Block away from the Inner Harbor, surprisingly close to Camden Yards. Such a positive experience, we stayed an extra night. We have stayed in many different hotels in many different locations over the years and this hotel stands out as one of the best places we have ever stayed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a fantastice time We found the hotel extremely pleasant and was very convenient to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible view, wonderful staff! From the time we approached the lobby, the staff was welcoming, smiling and courteous. The view from our room was incredible, overlooking the entire Inner Harbor! We have been here before and we will definitely return. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini-vacation The proximity of the hotel to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor make it an ideal place to stay! The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. The room was comfortable and clean, but it was the staff who made it feel like home. Thanks for a great mini-vacation! August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many broken items in room Several items were nonfunctional or broken in the room including the closet doors, closet shelf, and towel shelf in the bathroom. There was very little light in the bathroom making it difficult to see in the shower. Staff was non-responsive after first request to bring fresh towels. They had cleaned the room but forgot to bring towels. It took two requests before they brought new towels. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The staff were terrific. Mike was very good in getting us what we needed when we checked into the hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I would like to share with you my recent experience with the Sheraton Inner Harbor Staff. My husband, Sam, travels most every week and always books with SPG. I have made trips in the past to visit, as well as staying overnight with my mother for a medical appointment at Johns Hopkins. She and I both were so pleased with the staffs assistance with transportation to the hospital. My reason for reaching today, is to share how phenomenal your Inner Harbor Team really is! My husbands birthday is today and I couldn’t make the trip. I contacted Maria Eleazar on Monday in hopes on any assistance with making today a birthday surprise. She immediately jumped on board and offered suggestions. We agreed on and idea but based on changes in his audit we had to make adjustments, Maria quickly went to into action. Since Im doing all of the planning from Texas I was at the mercy of Fedex. The delivery times changed and I began to panic. Maria offered to go the station to retrieve his gift (I was floored!!). The office was closed. That brings us to today, Maria was off so I was a little nervous that things may not work out… BUT let me say things went better than I could of planned. I called once I received the confirmation of delivery, Kathleen Curtis answered and continued to WOW me! She knew who I was and said the entire team had been waiting on the package. Not only did she know what was needed she reassured me that she would personally deliver my husbands gift herself to his office. The entire team allowed me to show my husband how much he means to me even when I couldn’t be there to show him. Special Thanks to Maria, Kathleen, Joshua Brown, and Monica Floyd. I will never forget how that went above and beyond exceeding anything I could of asked! Kelli , on behalf of my Husband SPG Platinum Member. August 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:58.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>