Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator You had to specifically request a refrigerator July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at this hotel. I do not usually stay at Sheraton hotel properties, but I stayed at this hotel because our industry association was having a three day event there. From check-in to departure, all of the staff was friendly, responsive and helpful. My room was very clean and the bed was comparable to more expensive hotels for comfort. I liked the fact that the in-room coffee was Starbucks brand and that the hotel provided complimentary bottled water in the room each day. The hotel was also close to area attractions. I had a minor issue with my room air conditioner that was corrected immediately after I notified the staff. I would stay at this hotel again, and would try other Sheraton properties as a result of my experience at this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk staff failed to get correct information on my "green policy". Room was not cleaned for 2 days even when I requested it. It was finally corrected upon the third request. I was not offered the $5 coupon incentive either. Also, had trouble communicating with Front Desk that I was only parking in the garage for one day and not six days. Had to monitor the situation. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice room but air conditioner drained water constantly so it sounded like a small waterfall in our room. Coffee choice could be better. Staff is excellent and pleasant. Location great. Parking easy. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls too thin The primary issue with the room was that I could hear a lot from both rooms on either side of me. If the television was off, most conversations in both rooms were very audible. I had to sleep with the tv on just so I couldn't hear my neighbors. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July stay My stay, July 14-16, was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. It was cleaned and replenished each day. Doors were opened for me as I entered and exited the building. Ice water was waiting in the lobby....a nice touch. My room was not ready when I arrived (I arrived before standard check in time) but bags were checked and I received a phone message as soon as my room was available. It was quiet and I had a very pleasant stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NSPRA 2014 The AC in my room went out at midnight, and the staff person arrived quickly after I phoned the desk. He tried resetting the thermostat, replacing the thermostat, and replacing the AC unit, but nothing worked. The engineer arrived at 7:30 am, and he got me moved to a new room, comped my meals, and arranged for a basket of fruit to be placed in my new room. Mike Brady really went out of his way to take care of me, and it was greatly appreciated! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ALMC Conference Staff was excellent but prices high and room had thin walls. Neighbors Tv prevented sleep for 1 hour. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding reception Vaneska was our wedding planner, and from one year in advance to wedding day she was absolutely perfect. Everything was exactly as to the contract, food/ beverage / decor / she's is best. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disgrace!!!! hotel hallways were dark & creepy. Certainly not worth $400.00 a night. Did not feel safe walking aound the harbor, with all the thugs hanging all over the place. To many beggers around the hotel asking for money. We were staying for the weekend, but checked out after one night. We will never come back!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff but is a little dated Hotel staff were wonderful and greatly appreciated the upgrade to club level, however, the room itself was a little dated (phone did not work to call front desk for things, air conditioning did not keep up and the bathroom could have used some TLC). Overall enjoyed our stay and would stay again given the location of the hotel (perfect) and the friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value and great for baseball The accommodations are nice but the staff is extraordinary! Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to help. I had a problem with my TV and within 5 minutes of reporting it to the front desk someone was in my room to fix it. We ate at the Orioles Grill and also ordered room service. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The location was excellent as it is a two block walk to Camden Yards (which was the primary purpose of our trip). Overall a good value and I will definitely return. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Convenience Access from BWI Airport to the Camden Yards station on the MTA - Light Rail is very convenient and took about 45-50 minutes. The Morton Steak House in the lobby is one of the best steakhouses I've been to in my travels. If you are a Baltimore Orioles fan, the hotel is three blocks from the stadium. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever!!! I have traveled extensively for business and I have to say I have never encountered a staff so consistently courteous, friendly and helpful as at this location. Kudos to the management, you have every right to be very proud of your endeavors. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay This is the second time we stayed at the Sheraton while attend some ball games. Everything was very nice; the bartender, Casey, was particularly noteworthy. He was very pleasant and very responsive. The service is the restaurant was also very good. My only minor comment would be that I was surprised newspapers were not available in the hotel. I can understand not delivering them to the room, but they should at least be available for purchase in the lobby store. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed couldn't connect to wifi in room 2nd floor restaurant was sad and lonely gift shop very small and poorly stocked very thin walls right next to an unpleasant guest July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff Front Desk Manager Le'roy Smith went out of his way to make sure our stay was great. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff was great The rooms should have a refrigerator, the beds were too soft and stains on the comforters, the paint job in our room needed some help. Too many taxes placed onto the price. Very deceiving when room offered was $150 and we wound up having to pay $210. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was not up to standard. Did not receive room until after 4:30 with check-in time of 3. The room's carpet needed vacuuming. There was dust on the carpet especially around the edges of the room. There is for charge of $50 per day up front for "amenities" in the room and there were none. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice pool, but small. sauna is a plus July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable and close to everything I wanted to see July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well below average I have stayed at many Starwood properties. For a major city (Baltimore) this hotel falls well below the national average. Television signal rarely works, air conditioning is always struggling (and even worse is the responsiveness of the staff). Always, always, always something wrong with a stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very helpful I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the staff from housekeeping to front desk, even the doormen were helpful! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great Went to Camden yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel was right in the middle of both. perfect for walking to both. Didn't have to move the car from hotel parking lot all weekend. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Time Check in was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet. Front door people were always smiling and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We celebrated a special birthday and stayed on a Saturday night at the Sheraton Inner Harbor, on the Club Level. The upgrade was totally worth it. The view was amazing, and the room was wonderful. Comfortable and soft bed, and SO quiet! The happy hour in the Club Level lounge was very nice, and the breakfast the next morning was even better. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for "facilities," was because of the exorbitant parking charges, and the tax on top of the parking charges. But this is a city hotel and you have to park somewhere! Other than that, everything was perfect, and we will definitely visit again to celebrate another special occasion at this hotel. We worked with Khristy, who helped managed our reservation, and she was the best! So helpful, courteous and patient. She really went above and beyond, to ensure we had a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very much a people person hotel. Even thought the food variety and delivery was poor the overall hotel staff more than made up for it. Scott and crew from av were exceptional and the front desk staff was great. Tally was always there and more than help this was greatly appreciated. Michael with set up and take down always brightened the day with his smile. For some reason one night I wanted a bowl of olives and some club soda. It arrived promptly and with a smile. Johnathan's (spelling) help when leaving was great and the entire front door staff was also. We need a tad more work done with the room cleaning staff. Thank you. Mark L June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent response to coffee! This hotel is QUIET, the beds amazing. That spells good rest! But....I couldn't get the coffee pot to work. Called...immediately had someone up and they made me a cup so when I got back from my walk it was there waiting for me! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore Nice hotel, near inner harbor June 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:06.432Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>