空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Wonderful Staff My associate and I were in Baltimore on business recently, we travel frequently. However, this is the first time I felt I needed to write a review. The staff went above and beyond, always friendly, always with a smile and always asking if we needed anything. It did not matter if it was the man painting the outside terrace, the bell hop, valet or manager everyone was so friendly. I could tell this was a great place to work. The hotel was clean, and welcoming. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the location is excellent, perfect for business or family, though the staff at the Orioles Grill were very nice, the food was only so so. But Mortons, the food was great as well as the staff. September 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room and dogs barking I stayed in room 827 for two nights (8/31/16-9/01/16). The room was dirty and the quality of the bedroom amenities was quite inferior. There were markings on the mirror in the bathroom, dirt on the bathroom floor, residues of food on the carpet, and the bed linens were old and worn out. This room is connected to room 828 through a narrow hallway, which channeled all the noise from the neighboring unit into my room. I could hear not only the TV, but very distinctly, near 2 AM, I could hear two dogs barking incessantly from room 828. I called the front desk to report the situation and I was told that dogs were not allowed on that floor, but somehow there they were. Although they eventually stopped barking, I could still hear them pacing through the room, scratching and shaking their name tags all night. I checked out one day early and the attendant didn't even bother to ask why I was checking out early, or if I had experienced any inconvenience at the hotel. This was the worst stay I have had at any SPG hotel and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIS2016 I encountered several mishaps with my room. The commode flapper had to be replaced, the air conditioner quit working, I needed a refrigerator in the room, there was non, However, I have never seen a staff respond so quickly, so apologetic, so efficient as the staff at this Sheraton!! Even catching a cab or Uber at front door, the doormen/women were so attentive opening the door everytime and saving us money by recommended a car versus a cab!! It was a wonderful stay thanks to this staff!! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I stayed here on business for 4 nights and had a wonderful experience, The room was clean, the hotel is well taken care of and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were having a great stay. One of the friendliest and happiest staff that I have experienced, you could tell everyone like working for the hotel. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service I want to single out Terrance at the front-desk. I tried to buy a $2 Coke from a vending machine on the 9th Floor. I put in $1, but the machine wouldn't accept another $1, but it also wouldn't return the first $1. I went down to the front desk and told Terrance. He said he would fix it. A few minutes later, he came up behind me with two cold cans of Diet Coke, still in the six-ring holder. Clearly, he went out of his way to help me. August 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service I could not get ONE front desk person who could correctly explain my bill throughout my entire stay. They kept telling me I owed money when I did not, that I had to pay for parking when I already had, and did not apply my points to my SPG points card for not using room service. One of the girls at the front desk even had blue lipstick, very unprofessional. I found the front desk to be a complete waste of time and will be contacting corporate headquarters. I would never stay here again!!! July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the best of service! A must stay while in Baltimore! The service was impeccable with special kudos to Robert who went above and beyond to help us! Perfect location to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Camden Yards, Convention Center, and Little Italy. Just a great experience! June 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not clean This property is not clean. My room had a filthy bedskirt when I arrived. It was too late in the evening when I arrived and I was exhausted, so I put it out of my head and crashed out. The next day, I came back after my meetings and found that not only was the bedskirt not changed, but none of my sheets were changed. I spoke with the front desk, and it seems that this property has a policy that if you don't put a little "clean up" card on the bed, they won't change the sheets. Gross! I had opted out of their Green program, so this had nothing to do with it. They expected me to search the room for every card, read the smart print instructions, and place the card on my bed before I left the next day. At the Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor, you need to Opt-In to clean the room! I am SPG Platinum, and have stayed at Sheratons literally hundreds of nights over the years. I have never heard of this at Sheraton, and certainly not at any other hotel. This is just an unclean hotel. Speaking with the front-desk manager was fruitless, and the GM took forever to call me back (despite me clearly leaving unhappily). When I finally spoke with him, he told me the it was company policy and his hands were tied. He said, "I understand and sympathize with what you are saying" yet he did nothing and blamed it on Sheraton/Starwood. Oh, they offered me SPG points but I still haven't seen them, weeks after my stay. All in all, a horrible experience. My advice to fellow travellers...AVOID if cleanliness is important to you. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:25.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>