空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff EVERY staff member I encountered - bellman, desk clerk, Orioles Grill staff, etc. - was extremely well trained in hospitality. Warm greetings, above-average service, and very good attitude displayed to guests was all I saw. Small bed and noise filtering into room from hall and room above became insignificant with your entire team endeavoring to make my stay pleasant. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The meeting space was adequate. Sound system poor. Banquet F&B was poor.....lunch was terrible and I did not really eat after tasting each option. Front Desk Staff were very friendly and helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pros and cons of Inner Harbor Hotel The cons: The floors were sticky & stained in my room, there was barely any water pressure in the shower in the morning, the towels felt like sand paper, there weren't enough electrical outlets & there should be a mirror by the desk so I could get ready as my husband was using the bathroom. The pros: the staff was ever so friendly, the bed was amazing & location was great! January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for an update Other than being in a good location and a friendly staff, there is nothing I can recommend about this location. Torn wallpaper, woodwork with chunks broken out of them, elevator that didn't work (I had to take the stairs down and through the a kitchen to get back to the lobby), walls that are paper-thin (don't expect a relaxing sleep if you have neighbors), and oh my the smell in my room. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Hotel and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very close to the facility I was visiting. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room had plumbing problems from moment we got there Upon arriving our toilet and sink were gurgling like the water couldn't go down. I asked someone to come up and plunge toilet on Saturday, he did, didn't look twice at sink or shower. Saturday night, after 11pm, after my daughter's dance competition next door at the convention center, toilet overflowed into our room and outer hallway. Called main desk immediately, when maintenance came up he said,"why didn't I call right away" I DID! Then he proceeded to mop up floor, go find a wet vac, vaccuum room and hallway, then go find snake for toilet, snake toilet until after midnight. Then asked if we wanted to switch rooms.. I declined as we were exhausted. Next morning upon checkout, I relayed the events to front desk..the answer was "I'm very sorry" , as she handed me my bill for $375.00 for the weekend. It was like a kick in the face, no compensation, discount, no manager came out to speak to me...nothing! Very dissappointed in this hotel! Hope a manager reads this and calls me now! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous staff My first impression was every single staff from the door to the counter to the restaurant was so so polite. The arrangements were just as booked and the bill was exactly what I was told...no hidden add ons. Clean and convenient to Inner Harbor. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected From checking in to checking out the service here at this hotel is outstanding I travel a lot and I can honestly say the service here has been the best. The room was clean the view was beautiful of the harbor overall nothing bad to say I will definitely be back. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay when visiting Baltimore's Inner Harbor Excellent place to stay when visiting Baltimore's Inner Harbor. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Very nice and clean hotel with very accomodating staff. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in my room availability We stayed at the Baltimore Sheraton to attend a wedding that was being held at the hotel at 5:30pm. We were told that check-in was at 3pm. I had reserved 2 rooms for my party, one was ready for occupancy when we arrived at 1pm, and I was told the other would not become available until 3pm. The room was not available at 3pm nor 4pm. It did not become available until 5pm, which left 30 minutes for my other guest to prepare for the wedding. Although, it was nice to get one room early, it was an inconvenience not to have both rooms at the designated check-in time. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by late checkout was dissappointed as a Starwood Preferred Guest that I could not get a late checkout later than 1 pm January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not available and slow valet I arrived at 7:00 to find no rooms were available. They offered to comp my parking which I appreciated but I would have rather had a room to check into and change before grabbing dinner. The service in the Oriole bar/grill was excellent which took my mind of not having a room ready. I valeted my car which I will not do again because it took them 15 minutes to bring it around the next morning making me a few minutes late to a business meeting. I'm a platinum SPG member and this is the first time I have had this type of negative experience at any of the hotels I stay at. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending Was on 14th floor. Ice machine was empty. Vending machine was sold out of water but machines don't tell you they are sold out before you put your money in. Went to the 11th floor to try their vending machine, same problem except the machine shorted me $0.75 when returning my money. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay Average The hotel is in a good location to Inner Harbor. Rooms were a little small. Pool was a little cloudy. Breakfast in restaurant quite expensive, especially for childrens meal. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by club level Booked two rooms since I was with my family. Booked this hotel specifically because the club is open on weekends. The club was open in name only Breakfast was in the hotel restaurant and was so bad we did not go back the second morning The snacks and cocktails were not available you had to go to the hotel bar The club did have beverages but they were not replenished by the second day The hotel was empty since it was the weekend before christmas I was not granted my request for connecting rooms which bothered me also sent a detailed fax to the manager who has yet to respond January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; Below Average Service Average Room, no complaints on decor or cleanliness. Bed was comfortable, yet when partner moved, I felt his every move because my side of the bed moved too. Staff was friendly, yet nothing was done correctly. I asked for 2pm checkout (we're allowed a 4pm checkout due to member status), but was told 1 pm. Reminded them about status and received 2pm. Asked for 6 person cab; received a 4 person handicapped cab (two people could stand using handles - seriously?). No safe in room which is unusual in this day and age. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great staff I recently visited this SPG property the last day of travel in four different SPG hotels in four nights. By far, this was the best property and experience. The staff were friendly and attentive. LeRoy at the front desk was a notable stand out among them for his customer service skills and dedication in follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff MY husand and I with 2 other friends stayed at the Harbor Inn Sherton for New Years and our service their was Excellent!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great access to fine restaurants My husband had the pleasure to stay at this hotel with the most welcoming staff. Spending Christmas is very memorable and the Manager on duty, L'EROY clearly made this possible. We had choices of hotels to stay , but L'EROY had the most pleasant and professional approach to hotel hospitality. He is a great asset to Sheraton Hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed here because I was going to the Giants vs. Ravens game last Sunday. It's walking distance to everything downtown including the stadium. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service we needed to check in early and they accomodated with no problems. our room was not ready, so they upgraded us for free to a club room that was ready. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Okay The room we were given was not in good condition. I don't think anyone stayed in that room. The carpets had huge stains and dirty. There was no bed skirts. The lamps and radio was not plugged in. There was a stack of towels in the bathroom. I wasn't going to complain but when I started to hang our clothes, the hangers were dusty including the luggage stands. I wasn't about to clean the room. Why were we given this room? I don't know? That was not a good idea. We were given a better room after that. The carpets still had stain and the room was so outdated and needed upgrade. They should have given us a better one especially after being given that first room. Just horrible. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Please note: Since October, I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and 25 nights. Since that time I have experienced the following litany of mediocre to poor customer service: 1. The WiFi performance is so slow it is unbearable. How can a business hotel located right next to the convention center have such terrible WiFi performance? Have you considered investing in additional wireless access points and higher bandwidth from your ISP in order to boost the signal to meet customer expectations of typical internet speed? 2. The breakfast served in the club lounge is awful - a terrible daily selection of luke warm breakfast items that will meet the expectations of no one. This could be easily remedied with fresher ingredients and more time/effort in the kitchen; perhaps a fresh continental breakfast provided by a local baker. 3. The parking process is tedious; you have to validate parking each at the front desk each time you exit the garage. Then the attendant has to use an archaic metal swinging door to retrieve your parking validation; it's called a keycard swipe at the exit - get one. Automatic doors are needed that connect the hotel to the garage - It's a hotel - you should know that people are carrying bags and are unable to easily open the series of doors. 4. Speaking of the garage; the elevators have smelled of wet paint for weeks; and spilled paint on the elevator carpet was never properly addressed - a terrible first impression for your garage using guests. Parking costs upwards of $22/night - this hotel can do better. 5. To participate in the green program where one foregoes room cleaning in exchange for 500 SPG points per instance, one must place a card on the door every evening; then redeem the cards given at the front desk - Why can't I just opt in for this program at time of check-in? And then Starwood should remember this at every hotel I go to. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, I am glad I didn't let negative reviews scare me off I just completed a 5 day stay at this hotel with my two young children. I am Starwood Platinum 100 ( 100 days in starwoods this year, plus other chains!) so yes, I travel a lot for both work and fun, so I feel qualified to write an objective hotel review. This is a great hotel. I had read some negative reviews online and looked into other hotels in the area just on case and decided to just check in for one night and if it was terrible, we'd move on. We gladly stayed the whole 5 nights. Clean fresh rooms, excellent staff at the front desk, housekeeping and in the club lounge. The pool is just big enough to tire kids out, great workout facilities, excellent location for doing everything in the inner harbor, nice view, nice linens, comfortable clean rooms, I can say I 100% have no complaints. Nice job, staff of the Inner Harbor Sheraton! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by surrounding rooms Perhaps a card or notice in each room suggesting that neighboring romms may be upset by the noise eminating from "your" room may helpful. In other words.occupants might want to consider that their neighbors want to sleep at night not listen to their partying. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average male receptionists rather terse December 11, 2012
  • 2016-05-28 T11:02:26.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>