シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Please note: Since October, I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and 25 nights. Since that time I have experienced the following litany of mediocre to poor customer service: 1. The WiFi performance is so slow it is unbearable. How can a business hotel located right next to the convention center have such terrible WiFi performance? Have you considered investing in additional wireless access points and higher bandwidth from your ISP in order to boost the signal to meet customer expectations of typical internet speed? 2. The breakfast served in the club lounge is awful - a terrible daily selection of luke warm breakfast items that will meet the expectations of no one. This could be easily remedied with fresher ingredients and more time/effort in the kitchen; perhaps a fresh continental breakfast provided by a local baker. 3. The parking process is tedious; you have to validate parking each at the front desk each time you exit the garage. Then the attendant has to use an archaic metal swinging door to retrieve your parking validation; it's called a keycard swipe at the exit - get one. Automatic doors are needed that connect the hotel to the garage - It's a hotel - you should know that people are carrying bags and are unable to easily open the series of doors. 4. Speaking of the garage; the elevators have smelled of wet paint for weeks; and spilled paint on the elevator carpet was never properly addressed - a terrible first impression for your garage using guests. Parking costs upwards of $22/night - this hotel can do better. 5. To participate in the green program where one foregoes room cleaning in exchange for 500 SPG points per instance, one must place a card on the door every evening; then redeem the cards given at the front desk - Why can't I just opt in for this program at time of check-in? And then Starwood should remember this at every hotel I go to. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, I am glad I didn't let negative reviews scare me off I just completed a 5 day stay at this hotel with my two young children. I am Starwood Platinum 100 ( 100 days in starwoods this year, plus other chains!) so yes, I travel a lot for both work and fun, so I feel qualified to write an objective hotel review. This is a great hotel. I had read some negative reviews online and looked into other hotels in the area just on case and decided to just check in for one night and if it was terrible, we'd move on. We gladly stayed the whole 5 nights. Clean fresh rooms, excellent staff at the front desk, housekeeping and in the club lounge. The pool is just big enough to tire kids out, great workout facilities, excellent location for doing everything in the inner harbor, nice view, nice linens, comfortable clean rooms, I can say I 100% have no complaints. Nice job, staff of the Inner Harbor Sheraton! December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The only good thing was the location I travel a lot, and have seen a lot of hotels. My experience with the Sheraton Inner Harbor was easily my worst ever. At first, I was just given a key that didn't fit my room. When I got a new key, I discovered that someone else was already in my room and asleep! On the third try, I was given another room. This no-smoking room REEKED of cigarette smoke, and the toilet did not flush. We got in late (around midnight), and went right to bed -- only to be awoken by a gang of teenagers running and screaming down the hallways for over an hour. Security came up, but the noise continued all night. When I went to check out, and expressed my frustration, the day manager did not bother to apologize, and just said that he could offer me something for my trouble ONLY IF I WAS A PREFERRED GUEST! Not only did I not want to register for this service, but I didn't want any benefits towards a future stay, since I have no intention of ever staying at a Sheraton or Starwood hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This has been one of the best sherations I have visited so far. The Staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. It was a few blocks away from Camden Yards which is a big plus. The doorman was extremely helpful in giving my brother and I directions to Market Place. I will definitely visit this hotel in the future. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff We asked for a wake up call the man that took my call seemed bothered to be ask and then he did not put it in. We did not get a wake up call and then were late. You need to fire the lazy desk clerks. They did not want to print out my receipt when I checked out because they had to walk over to the printer January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy Stuck elevators, small pool along with a very slow housekeeping experience. Staff needs to be customer focus and not rude. Very unhappy with the stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay when visiting Baltimore's Inner Harbor Excellent place to stay when visiting Baltimore's Inner Harbor. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff OK accomodations but extremely friendly and helpful staff. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This property is very nice, the staff was especially helpful and cordial. The PC workstations/printers in the lobby were much appreciated. Two suggestions: improve the quality of banquet food - VERY plain and tasteless, improve the level of room lighting, it's almost impossible to read in bed or at the work desk given the lighting level. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Heat The staff was professional and helpful. It is in a good location for people from out-of-town. Temperatures in the conference areas and my room were very chilly. Heating would only stay only for 10 - 15 minutes before the heat would stop working. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leroy Smith deserves a raise & promotion Attached is the review I sent to TripAdvisor & Yelp. Please share with your staff. Thank you! My husband and I stayed at this property because we were seeing a play at the nearby Lyric Center. We would normally drive to Baltimore from New Jersey but this trip, we took the bus. We arrived at the Sheraton at around 10am and figured we had NO chance of checking into a room that early. However, we had the pleasure of being assisted by Leroy Smith and we were so glad!! He greeted us with a warm smile and professional attitude...he was also impeccably groomed, which for me is a huge plus. Nothing worse than seeing an employee looking thrown together. He never mentioned the fact that we were hours early for check-in; he simply found us a room, gave us our key and bid us a good day. Here is the rest of the breakdown: Hotel: VERY clean! I even saw a woman going up and down the escalator with a sweeper. I was impressed. The room: We were in room 726; a very nice corner room with ok views. The room was SPOTLESS. Again...very impressed. Staff: The gentlemen at the front (doorman I believe) were very nice. They always greeted us as we came in and left out and were very good with assiting us with cabs and information. All of the staff members I came in contact with were extremely pleasant. Another plus! Restaurant: We ate at Orioles Grille Bar for breakfast. Juan was our server and was very good. He was very attentive but not overbearing. There was also a woman who was refreshing the food who was very nice (I want to say her name was Linda but I'm not sure). The food was pretty good. No complaints. We also ate at Orioles for a late night snack. My husband got a cheeseburger and I had loaded fries. Both were good. Even though we came in 15 minutes before quitting time, they took our order with a smile. Very much appreciated. Location: Very close to everything. Prime location for entertainment, restaurants and of course the Inner Harbor. The ONLY reason I gave this hotel 4 stars is because of the location of the bathrooms; they are on the 2nd floor and kind of hard to find. Besides that, this hotel is a winner. We will be coming back. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Shop Clerk Very Helpful The young man who worked the gift shop on Saturday morning was very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough Outlets/No Oriole game First thing we saw when we entered the room was a power strip stretched out to plug in the TV. The TV plug was hanging out of the power strip and the power strip plug was hanging out of the wall. This was up against the window so as my kids went to look out the window it was not safe. And we chose this hotel because it was the "Official Hotel of the Baltimore Orioles". Well we were extremely disappointed that the TV channel with the Oriole game (MASN) was not on the TVs in our room! We had to go to the Orioles themed restaurant in the hotel, which was a bit on the pricy side. Well will stay at a different hotel on out next visit to Baltimore City. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The staff, especially those at the front desk, of the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel were not helpful at all. I booked three rooms there for my family to attend my mother's funeral. They had two of our rooms ready, but only gave us keys to one of them, and the third one wasn't ready despite the fact it was after the 3 pm check in time. They were short and dismissive when we tried to narrow down when the 3rd room would be ready. They need people relations training over there. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look elsewhere Other than its convenient location near the Baltimore Conference Center and inner harbor this Sheraton is not worth the money. The lobby is dark and musty as are most of the hallways. My room also smelled dank and old. I think the entire hotel could use new carpeting. They charge you $8/day for Wifi!!! What is this 1998??? It's about as fast as 56K dial-up; I couldn't even watch a video on YouTube without it pausing every 5 seconds. You can upgrade to "high-speed Wifi" for $13/day as if $7/day wasn't enough of a ripoff already. The breakfast buffet is one of the worst I've ever seen and is waaaaayyyy over priced. Honestly there are a ton of hotels in downtown Baltimore, just find another on and save yourself the hassle of staying at this dump. Only positive is that the staff were friendly and responsive to our needs. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot room with dirty shower water in sink My son and I stayed in room 725. We checked in at 530PM after driving in 2 hrs. of traffic from the University of Maryland to the hotel. The Pres. was in Baltimore that that and the first lady was at UMD. We couldn"t wait to get checked in and relax. Well the room was 82 degrees and we called 5 times and the engineer came to the room 4'xs to work on the air. Also everytime the room next to us took a shower our sink would bubble up and over. We had a horrible time and we roasted all night. We checked out and Latisha was marvelous and took care of our twenty something parking charge and was very very nice along with the entire staff. The place was sold out so we really could not change our room. This was very unfortunate but needless to say we will be remembering that hot uncomfortable room that cost over 200.00 dollars. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the room we were given. It seems we were occupying the second room in a two room suite. The bed was a trundle against the window, so close to the window I could barely get by to get into my side of the bed. The bed was too small for two people and neither of us slept well. I made this reservation months ago and was told upon checking that I was receiving an upgrade. Thank goodness I didn't get downgraded! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore before leaving on a cruise. We were treated like kings and queens. There was a ball game at the same time as we were trying to get into the parking garage and they made it so easy for us. We will be returning to spend more time at the Inner Harbor. Thank You very much October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden fee's and it's DIRTY When making reservation I asked if parking was free and was told yes. When we checked into the hotel we were charged parking at a rate of $27.50 per night. The room had a layer of dust on the very worn furniture, the toilet had never been cleaned from last guest, tried to get unto Wifi to find a $12.95. The only good thing was the location. If you have an alternative fine another hotel. Also the staff could have cared less that we had been lied too. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and Switch Stayed at Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore. Reserved two rooms with two queen beds in each. Rooms were not available so was given one room that connected to a conference room with a queen murphy bed. One person had to sleep on the couch in the conference room. Three of four actually got beds. I've gotten a Gold upgrade before; but this is the first time I have ever received a gold DOWNGRADE or else had to go somewhere else to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was not up to standard. Did not receive room until after 4:30 with check-in time of 3. The room's carpet needed vacuuming. There was dust on the carpet especially around the edges of the room. There is for charge of $50 per day up front for "amenities" in the room and there were none. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient Our group was attending an event at the convention center. We had three rooms at the Sheraton. The hotel was very convenient to our event, with a connecting skywalk. We also enjoyed the proximity to the inner harbor area. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Self parking was easy in the attached garage. We would definitely return to the Sheraton on our next trip to Baltimore. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for an update Other than being in a good location and a friendly staff, there is nothing I can recommend about this location. Torn wallpaper, woodwork with chunks broken out of them, elevator that didn't work (I had to take the stairs down and through the a kitchen to get back to the lobby), walls that are paper-thin (don't expect a relaxing sleep if you have neighbors), and oh my the smell in my room. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi and Water My wifi experience was poor. After securing a wifi pass code the service was seriously flawed. A tech came to our room only to verify the poor reception in our room. This was not really an amenity, but only a poor excuse for wifi. We were given a choice to move, but with less than a day left it would have been not worth the option. Secondly, the cold water coming from the bathroom was distinctly brown in color. This was after I had just brushed my teeth.and taken pills. Manager was given a sample of the water. A small amount of SPG points have been credited, but suffice it to say very upsetting. Thanks for reading this. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond From the moment we arrive at the Sheraton you just knew it was special; you were treated special. Some of the Sheraton properties we have been at have been lacking at that. During my stay I took ill and was rushed to the hospital. The staff went above and beyond expectations. They took care of my adult children with their. families until they knew what was going on. During a very difficult time they stepped in and showed the kindness that everyone hopes for but in this day and age do not always get. If there is some sort of award that they can be given I certainly believe they deserve it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We liked the location of this hotel to be next to the Inner Harbor area (1 block removed). We also liked our harbor view room, which was an outstanding experience. September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no way, stay anywhere else I was EXTREMELY disappointed in this way, way, WAY overpriced motel. Where do I begin? $185 per night, and they have the GALL to charge for internet access. No accessible plugs in the room, I had to have them send up an extension cord. The toilet seat was as loose as a public restroom. The bed was like a big pillow, too soft for comfort. The pillows were also too soft. Just awful. Priced like a premium motel but I've stayed at motels costing a third of what I paid here that were much nicer. I am presently scheduled to stay at the Starwood property in Austin, Texas, in May, but if Starwood doesn't comp me something big quick I am changing my reservation to another chain. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were unbelievable! So accomodating and friendly! The hotel was beautiful and in a great location in Baltimore. Plenty of things to do by the Harbor and plenty of places to eat. However, my FAVORITE part of this hotel was the unbelievable, friendly staff! If you called the front desk for something, they would take all the time needed to help you with any local tour questions. They would run anything you needed to your room. They even had personal wake up calls, and would call back if you said you weren't ready to wake up yet! They were just amazing, and it reminded me how impersonal other hotels are now-a-days! I would only stay here when going back to Baltimore! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great staff I recently visited this SPG property the last day of travel in four different SPG hotels in four nights. By far, this was the best property and experience. The staff were friendly and attentive. LeRoy at the front desk was a notable stand out among them for his customer service skills and dedication in follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere Loud guests, thin walls. Paid for a king sized bed but had to be moved to a room with a queen because neighbors were yelling at 3am. second room the bed was so creaky it kept us awake all night. Extremely overpriced for what it is. Stay at a motel you won't be able to tell the difference. July 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>