客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not clean This property is not clean. My room had a filthy bedskirt when I arrived. It was too late in the evening when I arrived and I was exhausted, so I put it out of my head and crashed out. The next day, I came back after my meetings and found that not only was the bedskirt not changed, but none of my sheets were changed. I spoke with the front desk, and it seems that this property has a policy that if you don't put a little "clean up" card on the bed, they won't change the sheets. Gross! I had opted out of their Green program, so this had nothing to do with it. They expected me to search the room for every card, read the smart print instructions, and place the card on my bed before I left the next day. At the Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor, you need to Opt-In to clean the room! I am SPG Platinum, and have stayed at Sheratons literally hundreds of nights over the years. I have never heard of this at Sheraton, and certainly not at any other hotel. This is just an unclean hotel. Speaking with the front-desk manager was fruitless, and the GM took forever to call me back (despite me clearly leaving unhappily). When I finally spoke with him, he told me the it was company policy and his hands were tied. He said, "I understand and sympathize with what you are saying" yet he did nothing and blamed it on Sheraton/Starwood. Oh, they offered me SPG points but I still haven't seen them, weeks after my stay. All in all, a horrible experience. My advice to fellow travellers...AVOID if cleanliness is important to you. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable Staff The door was held opened and you were greeted with a warm and friendly hello. The staff, especially LeRoy and the young gentlemen at the front door were extremely helpful and informative. The location was perfect for our visit to Camden Yard to see a game. We will definitely stay there again. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Customer Service This hotel has set the standard of excellence when it comes to customer service. Every interaction with every employee was top notch, this was the best experience we have had and we travel often. May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a mess - one elevator Have been waiting 20 minutes for an elevator. They have only one running each way on Preakness weekend. Decided to walk down from the 12 floor since ten people are waiting for the next one. No explanation from staff - and no concern. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint due to pricing I came in for a conference and told the Starwood Hotel booking agent I was coming in for the Managed Medicaid Leadership Conference. They did not book me at the Conference Rate Price in which I am still disputing. The rate should have been $189.00 and not the $299.00 Rate I was billed for. I am very upset that this has happened. It was made clear to the booking agent that I was coming in for a Conference there at the Sheraton Inner Harbor April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, excellent staff. We just returned from a short visit to Baltimore. We enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton Inner Harbor. The staff was most wonderful, from Htut, NIya B., Takeysa T. , who were courteous, professional , pleasant and took extra time to welcome and answer our questions or requests. We requested to change room because the shower did not function properly. The front desk representative (whose name I neglected to ask) was most helpful, quick to understand the problem and switched room for us without delay. We also appreciated the higher floor since it was quiet and we enjoyed the view of the harbor. My bed was most comfortable, the pillows have different levels of softness (or firmness) to suit guests. I congratulate the management for being eco-friendly by placing recycle containers in rooms. The restaurant, Orioles Grill, on the second floor of the hotel was disappointing; the food was either too salty or cold; the shredded potato (potato pave) was not even heated and tasteless. The service was good because we were usually ones of the few guests present. Over all, we like this hotel and hope next time we get to visit the pool or gym. I would not hesitate to stay in the Sheraton Inner Harbor again. Sheraton is a great name with great physical facility but I believe the staff is the one who makes the difference in the experience of guests. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single interaction with staff was extraordinary I have never seen as attentive a staff as I experienced at the Inner Harbor Sheraton, from valet to servers of meals, housekeeping to Monica at guest services. I've been traveling professionally for 36 years, here and abroad, and I would recommend this hotel highly in a heartbeat. Thank you for your culture of excellence. January 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is too pricey! this hotel is too pricey, the only reason I stayed here is because of the location and I got the room half off going thru SPG BEST RATE GUARANTEE! I will never pay full price for this basic hotel . room is small, pool is small and parking is pricey as well. November 13, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:28.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>