内港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 巴尔的摩
  • 南查尔斯街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 21201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made new friends in Baltimore The people here at Sheraton Inner Harbour love what they do, and because of that, they love for you to enjoy your stay with hope u'all will come back again real soon! Wada u r awesome! From: the Chick w the crutch May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay and everyone was very nice. Our only complaint was with dim bathroom mirror lighting and as with most hotels these days they have heavy hot duvets on the beds which someone must like - and we hate April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location I stayed at this hotel for a week-long company training session and the location of this hotel made my stay more enjoyable. I was within walking distance of the water, restaurants, shops, and bars. The staff were very friendly and recommended places to check out. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. If you're staying in the Baltimore area, you have to stay at this hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything. Very friendly and courteous staff. The hotel is very clean and our room had a great view of the city and the harbor. We're definitely going back to this hotel with the kids soon. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience The Sheraton Inner Harbor can't be beat if you are attending a conference at the Baltimore Convention Center. All of the staff we encountered knew how to give excellent customer service - those at the front door, the front desk, the restaurant, - even in the hallways! We were greeted with a smile and an offer of prompt assistance. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hair show stay I was so impressed with most of this hotel. The location could not be better. The most impressive part of this hotel was the staff members. Anytime an employee saw you they greeted you with a..Hugh smile and a warm welcome. My only negative would be our breakfast at the restaurant. The menu was very small, waiter was non-existent and spoke poor English and food on buffet was cold and not worth the money spent. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by gluten free at Orioles Grille Bar THANK YOU I loved that you had gluten free French toast on the breakfast menu and a couple days later - while not on the menu and the server didn't know and had to ask - GF hamburger bun!!! (and chef had him ask appropriate isolation procedures for level of sensitivity) the green program has some kinks - I am perfectly happy to not change my sheets and towels,but I would still like to have my bed made and coffee replenished March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Great front desk and bell staff Thanks to your front desk and bell staff, we were able to get our granddaughter home when she became sick during our stay on Valentines DAy, 2/14/15. After checking in and visitIng the science museum, our granddaughter became very sick with fever and bronchitis. Front desk waived charges and the young bellman carried her to the car when she fell asleep in lobby waiting for car. We got her home safely before the snow storm that night!! Very kind and considerate staff!! March 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:57:35.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>