Sheraton Augusta Hotel

  • 1069 Stevens Creek Road
  • Augusta,
  • Georgia
  • 30907
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 If there was a rating greater than excellent A rare find these days; lodging that not only lives up to expectations, but exceeds. Thank you for understanding how important it is to treat a guest with courtesy, comfort and convenience. I will, most certainly, return. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible breakfast I stayed at this hotel for 3 days. While I enjoyed my stay, having breakfast at the restaurant was unsatisfactory, to say the least. Ordered an omelette. It arrived lukewarm, cheese wasn't even melted. It had about a 1/8 of a cup of ham thrown on it. Was flavorless and overpriced. The worst omelette I have ever eaten. I was given toast with my meal but no jam! I submitted a written complaint before I left and never heard anything. Later on I received an email, asking for my review. I was then told that they were sorry about my negative experience but that they will review the issue with their team. Not the response I was hoping for! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff extremely helpful This is a well taken care of hotel with a staff that bends over backwards to do anything they can to help the traveller. The rooms were in excellent shape and clean. The hotel has very easy access to the highway with many restaurants nearby. My only negative comment would be the steak house in the hotel is too open to the public area to demand the prices they ask for the meals they serve. Those prices are for a fine dining experience in a private setting. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected excellence - Received excellence Even though it was the weekend prior to the "Masters Tournament" and the staff was extra busy, we were attended to like we were the only guests and they nothing else to consider. The Sheraton Augusta facility is in top shape and the service is excellent. Definitely added to my favorites list. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton The hotel was very clean quiet staff was great too even with very late check in. I would not hesitate to stay again. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better food & beverage mgmt This hotel is routinely out of diet soft drinks in the club lounge. I asked to have the food and beverage manager call me regarding this issue and they never did. Since then I used my warm welcome at the bar for a drink and snack, only to be told it would be honored this one time but in the future the front desk would need to give it to the bar directly and approve it. Why give a warm welcome ticket to the guest at all in that case? As a platinum member I think I deserve some extra attention. But as any guest I think I would expect proper food & beverage accomodations. This area needs help at the Sheraton, Augusta, Georgia. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2/1/0/14 week Ice storm in Augusta this week. Staff staying at hotel, working long hours to cover as others couldn't make it into work due to storm. Staff was helpful, friendly and responsive. Wait staff in the restaruant was awesome. They were slammed with business many times as no restaurants were open in the area and they were professional, prompt and courteous throughout the busy time. Excellent job Sheraton!!! Great customer service which did not decline at all with the events in the area February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all right there It was great to have everything I needed during my stay all under one roof: Nice clean room Restaurant with well prepared food Nice bar with excellent service A gym for the daily workout Relaxing hot tub I had it all.........!!!!!!!!!!!! March 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>