Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Johnx123 Nice hotel with a good restaurant. However, room key did not work consistently, clock in room was not right and customer can't change, forgot one wakeup call. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service is very good Staff are always very attentive and work to make your stay enjoyable May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Augusta Consistently Delivers Always a great choice for business travelers, especially frequent guests with Platinum status and access to the Club Floor lounge and its free breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres, and non-alcoholic beverages. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Wonderful accomodations. Highly recommend. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice new property This is a nice new property in Augusta - the only Starwood option in town. It was neat and clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. The facilities were nice - including the indoor and outdoor pools and fitness center. The Club Lounge was small but functional. The food offereing in the Club Lounge in the evening was slim but there was greater variety and options for breakfast. I was disappointed that there are no suites on the property. The location was good since it was close to downtown and near decent restaurants. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerator I wish this was in every room May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Visit The hotel suited my business needs, the staff was very nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and facilities of this hotel are excellent This hotel is convienently located. The facilitilies are very comfortsble although the Club loung is a little small, given the number of users. The breakfast was very good with lots of varieties to cater for everyone's taste and diet requierments. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no fridge, no breakfast My bad that I didn't realize this property does not have a fridge in the rooms or free breakfast. It seemed like a great value compared to other hotels -- only about $15-20 more for a nicer place -- until I realized the difference... I'm not really complaining. I'm just saying it wasn't the great value I expected. I might stay elsewhere next time. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overnight Stop A cozy hotel for overnight or business travelers with nice SPG rewards perks. The free water in the SPG room was awesome and definitely makes me want to stay at more SPG hotels. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice placee to stay Our negative continues to be that the lighting in the bathroom and over the long mirror in the room entrance are both so dim that my wife cannot see to put on her makeup. I also would perfer a shower head that enables you to better get wet, otherwise everything was great. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! I was visiting in town due to my mom belng hospitalized at Dr. Hospital. The hotel was just what I needed at the time. Great location, excellent quality of service, rooms cozy, and bathroom was nice and spacious. It was definitely a great "home-away-from-home" experience and I highly recommend it. Thank you Sheraton!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible mattresses and air conditioning I had made reservations on line and apparently did not click complete. They had my credit card number, etc. but when I got to the hotel they would not honor my reservation. I had a copy to show them.I had a regular room that ended upcosting $148.00 that would have originally cost $ 95.00 if I had planned to pay with my credit card in the first place. I was going to use points but they would not take those either. The room looked fine but the bed was terrible and the room was either hot or cold. Needless to say we didn't get much sleep. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay.... Comfortable stay. Great Staff. Will return.. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If there was a rating greater than excellent A rare find these days; lodging that not only lives up to expectations, but exceeds. Thank you for understanding how important it is to treat a guest with courtesy, comfort and convenience. I will, most certainly, return. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible breakfast I stayed at this hotel for 3 days. While I enjoyed my stay, having breakfast at the restaurant was unsatisfactory, to say the least. Ordered an omelette. It arrived lukewarm, cheese wasn't even melted. It had about a 1/8 of a cup of ham thrown on it. Was flavorless and overpriced. The worst omelette I have ever eaten. I was given toast with my meal but no jam! I submitted a written complaint before I left and never heard anything. Later on I received an email, asking for my review. I was then told that they were sorry about my negative experience but that they will review the issue with their team. Not the response I was hoping for! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton The hotel was very clean quiet staff was great too even with very late check in. I would not hesitate to stay again. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff extremely helpful This is a well taken care of hotel with a staff that bends over backwards to do anything they can to help the traveller. The rooms were in excellent shape and clean. The hotel has very easy access to the highway with many restaurants nearby. My only negative comment would be the steak house in the hotel is too open to the public area to demand the prices they ask for the meals they serve. Those prices are for a fine dining experience in a private setting. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected excellence - Received excellence Even though it was the weekend prior to the "Masters Tournament" and the staff was extra busy, we were attended to like we were the only guests and they nothing else to consider. The Sheraton Augusta facility is in top shape and the service is excellent. Definitely added to my favorites list. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all right there It was great to have everything I needed during my stay all under one roof: Nice clean room Restaurant with well prepared food Nice bar with excellent service A gym for the daily workout Relaxing hot tub I had it all.........!!!!!!!!!!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noteworthy Good location and worth the price. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with excellent amenities The hotel was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable rate. Unfortunately my last night a rowdy group in a room just down the hall was very loud and in and out every 5 minutes for nearly 2 hours. Spoiled what otherwise was a nice stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't expect breakfast on the Club level The convenience and comfort of Club level was great to provide internet and a space to spread out with a few others to organize for a day of apartment hunting. My expectations were to be able to grab a cup of coffee and a quick breakfast to save time. Each time we went into the Club room, however, all the hot food was gone, as was the fruit, and most of the breads and bagels for toasting. It doesn't appear they provided enough food, or replenished the food often enough, for the size of the crowd each day. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Will not stay here again! Club lounge a total waste, messy, dirty, food not available as described. So poorly stocked did not even have coffee available 2 out of three nights stay. When complained to front desk was told NO management available until Monday morning. Requested a call from mgr, never received. Very poor management, quite a shame could be a nice place. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again Waited over an hour in the lounge for a hamburger that never came. Could not get the shower handle to turn to take a shower. There was no coffee available in the lobby. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2/1/0/14 week Ice storm in Augusta this week. Staff staying at hotel, working long hours to cover as others couldn't make it into work due to storm. Staff was helpful, friendly and responsive. Wait staff in the restaruant was awesome. They were slammed with business many times as no restaurants were open in the area and they were professional, prompt and courteous throughout the busy time. Excellent job Sheraton!!! Great customer service which did not decline at all with the events in the area February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Evening I highly recommend an evening at the Sheraton. Our room was wonderful all though we had requested a connecting room with friends but do to weather/ice/snow it was not possible. The food in the restaurant was fantastic, serve wonderful and the jazz band in the background made for a beautiful evening. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORT ALL WORKED AS IT SHOULD. WASN'T HOME BUT WAS A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR THREE DAYS. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel Spent one night at this hotel durng our drive to Florida. The hotel is wonderful and caters to a business crowd. The Club Lounge at night is so-so, and the breakfast options are slightly better. There are two tables in the Club Lounge, so people do not hang out. The bar downstairs is lively and offers wine specials during happy hour. We drove the 15 minutes to downtown Augusta but there was not much going on. Lovely hotel that needs a better location. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was Great!! I was invited to play at a nearby golf course and decided to stay here. The hotel was very modern and clean. The breakfast was very good and the waitress was very friendly. The front desk let me check out very late which was the icing on the cake. Thanks you!! December 17, 2013
  • 2016-04-26 T05:42:45.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_1978, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>