Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! This is the second time that I have stayed at the Sheraton in Augusta. The rooms are nice, the shower is great, and they have a nice fitness facility. Great value! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Place For a Family Emergency My family recently lost a loved one and everyone in my family descended upon Augusta, GA. With 23 of us showing up for a funeral, the Sheraton not only found rooms for us, but also allowed us to use the restaurant into the wee hours of the morning for a wake. The next day was the funeral, and the restaurant was booked. The Sheraton's staff found my family and grieving relatives a conference room. They set up tables, and served all of us as though we were in a restaurant. Because of their efforts, my family was able to be together, to grieve together, and celebrate the wonderful life of our loved one who had passed on. Thank you Sheraton, thank you, thank you. You made a sad occasion better. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not a good value The food and drinks on site are very expensive compared to other lower tier quality competitors. Energy efficient lighting in room was yellow, gross, depressing, and dim. No refrigerator or micro wave. Working desk is small, glass, and has obstructions protruding onto working surface from the legs that get in your way. Front desk won't print you a receipt - has to be emailed because they are "green", but then they clutter the room with a bunch of paper promotions. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was disappointed this time The front desk staff was exceptionally professional and friendly. Cleanliness is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at the Sheraton. I was very disappointed this time. I had a guest with me and there was fecal matter on the commode under the seat. The floors in my room and down the hall had not been vacuumed. I was very disappointed. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new hotel in Augusta As a Starwood gold member I had access to the 5th floor lounge. When we arrived, the lounge had chips and a delicious warm cheese dip. There was also a fridge full of soda and water and a bowl of fruit. Very nice! The staff, especially the maids were very nice and accommodating. I asked for a late check out and had no problem getting it. I then got locked out of the room and had to ask for another extension and again- no problem. The workout room was also very modern and although I didn't use the pool- it looked very nice as well. The location is great. Right off of I-20 and near plenty of chain restaurants and there is even a Kroger (grocery store) up the street. My only half complaint is that the rooms don't have refrigerators and I have medication that needs to be refrigerated. However, we called ahead and they placed a fridge in the room free of charge. This will be my hotel whenever I am in Augusta- it has it all, nice rooms, great staff and awesome location. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay in Augusta Everything......facility and people....were outstanding. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience I stay at this hotel at least once every 6 weeks or so. It is consistently a pleasant stay. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade Room me and my husband found a hair clip under the air unit so we threw it away. the hotel needs to paint the base boards in the rooms and they need to wash the walls in the rooms more to get food stains and scuff marks off. Also they need to dust the rooms and the furniture more. I saw alot of of dust in the rooms. nice hotel but they really need to clean the rooms better. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms They accommodate all your needs October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfortable room Wonderful facility, friendly staff October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Close to everthing I needed work, airport, and lots of good resturants. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly clean hotel This hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The fitness room is nice and the breakfast menu offers many healthy options. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Agusta Review When I checked-in I asked if there were rooms available on the Club floor and as a Platinum member I asked why I was not on that floor. The staff member I checked-in with said all the rooms were booked and there was no availability however while I standing (right in front of the person checking me in) the other staff member was telling someone on the phone that "they had rooms available on the Club level." That led me to question the staffs integrity so I asked them to have the General Manager contact me so I could discuss with her. No surprise, I never heard from her. I also never received my newspaper each morning which is supposed to be one of my benefits although many others on my floor did. Clearly NO benefit to being a loyal SPG and Platinum member at this property. Bad Experience and unsatisfactory customer service/support. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel lobby was nice. Rooms were just average. Bathroom had urine smell. Requested a specific corporate rate and was advised there was no rate. Asked again at checkout and was advised, yes the rate was available and I should have asked for it at check in. Would not change the rate. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything was exceptional, the front desk female that we dealt with could have put her broom away, but other than that your staff was excelent. No issues, room perfect. I will defeninatley stay again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay beyond expectation. We booked for two days, but wished we could have stayed longer. It was better than staying home. Great beds, attentive housekeeping, snacks and refreshments available at all times, safe and convenient location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Queen Beds I reserved a room with 2 queen beds (ADA). When we checked in we were given access to the Club Lounge floor. However, the ADA rooms did not have regular baths which I needed for my children. I was given the option (which I took) to pay $20 extra to have a standard 2 queen room on the Club Lounge floor. I don't understand why the staff didn't upgrade to the Club Lounge floor (for free) to begin with, but oh well. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing service, great food. This Sheraton has one of very few hotel restaurants that I will dine in consistently. There is a pretty good variety on the menu. It has actually been changed a few times since I have been staying there so always new food to try. I will say I miss the spicy shrimp appetizer that used to be on the bar menu. Service is the other factor that makes this THE hotel I stay at in Augusta. Please thank Ashley in the restaurant and Audrey at the front desk. They both provided service above and beyond my expectations. See you next time. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back to THIS hotel Room needs to be updated Bathroom lightning more decorative than functional A/C has 3 settings; 70=cold, 71=warm, 72=overheating smell Restaurant obscenely overpriced for what you get Refrigerator in room would be nice Wi-Fi instructions in room do not match reality Phone initially didn't work (not charged) August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay in a Long Time Best stay in a long time. Pulled in late 11PM got a room and a smile immedately. Only issue Bar was closing and they wouldn't serve us drink or food. Everyone else was kind and accomodating Breakfeast was a very pleasant surprise as well. The new Sheraton is doing a great Job! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in the center of several hotels and is convenient to local attractions, like the Veracruz Mexican Restaurant and Edmonds BBQ. The mall and theaters are also close. There is some road construction going on in the parking lot, and the indoor pool was broken, but bed was VERY comfortable and shower was awesome. We will stay here again. Hoepfully, by that time the parking lot will be done, and the indoor pool will be repaired. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better options Stayed with a tennis team but wished I had gone elsewhere. No good breakfast options - 2 person meal with coffee was outrageously priced. you can walk next door for a free continental breakfast OR just stay at that hotel. The beds are very firm - woke up with back aches. the A/C will shut off when you leave the room because they use motion sensors! no refrigerator, no microwave, towels are extremely rough. Super tiny pool. The only good thing I can say is that the hotel was very clean and quiet. But... there are better options for lower cost. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the restaurant They serve the same menu as every Sheraton, however the chef prepares the meals with items based on availability. I questioned the way the items were prepared and was told just that. When I asked if I could have it prepared the traditional way I was presented a meal that was not even close. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere Friendly, fast check in. Clean hotel, breakfast very filling. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Friendly desk attendants are always smiling and helpful. We enjoy all the amenities of this location. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Pleasant hotel with very comfortable bed. The only problem was the bedside clock which was covered with some type of sticky grime making it unpleasant to touch to set an alarm. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay!! Love everything about this place so far!! We will definately come back, this location is perfect for our long driving trip to stay and rest before heading to our destination. NICE room and the bathroom is perfect design, we are not a big fan of a tub style bathroom. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Off Day Not a good day for Front Desk staff June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optional This, to me ,is an excellent hotel. Any perceived problem that I have had has been resolved by a member of the staff in a most courteous, prompt, and professional manner. All staff members are courteous and welcoming. The amenities there are all that I need for an excellent stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Staff were very friendly. Hotel was very clean. Overall great stay!!! Would have liked a fridge and microwave in room (stayed two weeks). June 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-05T07:33:41.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_1978, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>