Sheraton Augusta Hotel

  • 1069 Stevens Creek Road
  • Augusta,
  • Georgia
  • 30907
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with excellent amenities The hotel was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable rate. Unfortunately my last night a rowdy group in a room just down the hall was very loud and in and out every 5 minutes for nearly 2 hours. Spoiled what otherwise was a nice stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I turned in my laundry too late for same day service but the nice lady from the reception arranged it to have my laundry done. Excellent, this is what you want from a hotel, thinking out of the box to give you a most welcome guest feeling July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in area The hotel is very clean and the staff is great. Responsive and very pleasant. Only detriment is the menu for room service. Limited menu but decent for what it is. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Augusta hotel with superb staff Stayed a couple of times recently & could not fault at all. Quiet location & rooms but excellent staff throughout. We were working late so ate in the hotel & loved it all. Worth having a meal just to meet the great people serving! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CBS Sports I was told that I would not receive an email from Augusta Sheraton but I guess I did. Also the lady that checked me in, Manager on Duty, did not put my Delta number in because she said this Sheraton could not do it, I'm confused. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If there was a rating greater than excellent A rare find these days; lodging that not only lives up to expectations, but exceeds. Thank you for understanding how important it is to treat a guest with courtesy, comfort and convenience. I will, most certainly, return. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location for I20 or downtown travel. Nice desk and internet convenience. However no sitting area or in room amenities such as refrigerator or microwave. Lobby and restaurant area looked nice, but I did not try the food. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable The room had a motion sensor on the thermostat. I worked all day and would come back to a hot room. In the middle of the night it would also turn off. This was very uncomfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience This was my first time staying at the Augusta Sheraton. I found the hotel to be clean, centrally located and run by a very efficient and friendly staff. This is will be my companyy's 1st choice when traveling to Augusta. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Augusta Consistently Delivers Always a great choice for business travelers, especially frequent guests with Platinum status and access to the Club Floor lounge and its free breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres, and non-alcoholic beverages. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Just spent 4 nights here. Everything was perfect except the hotels WiFi. I've never experienced such a slow system. At most times of the day it's not even worth trying to use. But aside from that everything was great! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay beyond expectation. We booked for two days, but wished we could have stayed longer. It was better than staying home. Great beds, attentive housekeeping, snacks and refreshments available at all times, safe and convenient location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A REFRESHING CHANGE After a poor experience at a competitive hotel brand down the street (where I am a platinum member and vacation club owner), the Sheraton was highly recommended to me by several co-workers in Augusta. I travel to Augusta twice a month for business with the hospitals in town. As a female business traveler, safety, comfort, cleanliness are extremely important to me and I like an upscale atmosphere. Well, the Sheraton offered it all. With the exception of check-in - where there was a long line and only one person to process in the new guests, everything about the hotel was great. The room was clean and provided a more than adequate working area. The bathroom was immaculate and I really appreciated the toiletry items especially the shower scrungie, the bed was very comfortable and room service and the food were superb! Later this month, I will be traveling with my Regional Manager and have convinced him to forgo his stay at the competitive hotel and give this Sheraton a try. I hope Sheraton doesn't disappoint! As for me, I intend to be a regular guest! Thank you for a great stay! January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here The hotel was nice. Room was small, but adequate. Front desk staff was less than welcoming and simply answered questions, no hospitality here. As SPG member and Starwood owner, we did not feel at all welcome. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very nice place! We stayed "in town" for our anniversary. As a hometown hotel, of course we had never stayed here. We are planning our next staycation here very soon!!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LDB2012 Too many times people take the time to express thier displeasure but not enough time to express a great experience. I would like to take this time to say a well deserve THANK YOU for my wonderful stay!!! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything was exceptional, the front desk female that we dealt with could have put her broom away, but other than that your staff was excelent. No issues, room perfect. I will defeninatley stay again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Sweet My stay at this Sheraton was short, but sweet. Had it been longer though, the size of the bathroom would've been troublesome. It was oddly shaped and small. Other than that though, the stay was good. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was a very nice size. The only complaint I have is the ice machines were not on every floor. I would recommend staying at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy hotel This hotel was very comfortable and peaceful. My kids enjoyed the fitness room and indoor pool. Only thing that was an inconvenience was the room key card, had trouble getting in the room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean. My stay was excellent. The room was clean and the bathroom was very clean. I would have liked a refrigerator in my room, but overall the entire stay was well worth it. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Overnight Stop A cozy hotel for overnight or business travelers with nice SPG rewards perks. The free water in the SPG room was awesome and definitely makes me want to stay at more SPG hotels. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Establishment was neat and clean Iwas received wiht welcoming faces and friendly staff! The room was neat clean and housekeeping was on top of needs my second night there. I will be back soon June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY THE HOTEL IS EXTREMELY MODERN LIKE NEW WITH A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. THE FOOD IS OUTSTANDINIG AND ROOM SERVICE IS COMENDABLE. THIS WAS OUR FORTH STAY BUT NOT OUR LAST January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Acknowledgment Being a SPG member at this hotel does not seem to matter. Never hear anything about it, I always have to ask if they have me down as a member. Billing is always an issue as well. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the Doubletree Totally enjoyed my stay this week - I have already recommended you to a co-worker and I will be back in two weeks August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! The hotel is very clean, which is the most important part of staying in hotels. The food was great, the beds were very comfotable and the staff was very polite and professional. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room service was great I had in rooms service twice and the service was excellent. Emily was especially helpful in her suggestions for the local fare. It was a pleasure to have such a great encounter May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed Pleasant hotel with very comfortable bed. The only problem was the bedside clock which was covered with some type of sticky grime making it unpleasant to touch to set an alarm. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Johnx123 Nice hotel with a good restaurant. However, room key did not work consistently, clock in room was not right and customer can't change, forgot one wakeup call. May 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:16:40.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_1978, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>