Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features The Sheraton Music City hotel is a great location on the East side of Nashville. Convenient to the airport, the facilities are immaculate, and the fitness center is open 24 hours - including pool and jacuzzi. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending a conference in the hotel The rooms were comfortable, the food at the conference wonderful, hotel services were excellent and weather was just right! October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel -- a couple of issues Shower did not have strong pressure which was a negative and not enough plugs near a mirror outside of the bathroom. Room was lovely--great breakfast buffet. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great Hotel Nice hotel hallways had odor of oldness carpets need to be changed. Breakfeast could be better Buffet. Otherwise this would be a nice hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room assignment was horrible! The first room we were assigned to was horrible. They called it a "suite" but it looked like a large room half filled with old and worn out furniture - and worst of all the bed was on the floor!!! We requested to be moved and they relocated us to a "normal" room. Was very disappointed that they originally tried to stick us in a very subpar room, especially since other much nicer rooms were readily available. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds ever! Slept better than I do at home! I need to buy one of these beds! October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Convention The food was horrible but service was good. There are only 2 elevators and the walk to your room was rather long. Our room faced the interstate and we could not completely close the windows. Fitness center had two rooms but only one room had a TV. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music City The grounds are spectacular the room was very nice the lobby was gorgeous. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We want to retun. We were treated so well, and the club floor was so great, could you give us a great deal so my husband & I may return next June 8, 9, & 10th??? We are senior citizens so very much appreciated where we were placed, in 2005. We hope you can work with us on my dream to surprise my hubby. He will be 71 next year. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay I have been traveling on business since 1980 and this was the first time I've been upgraded to a Presidential Suite. Wow. I only wish my wife had been there also. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel This hotel was amazing. The guy who checked me in was super helpful and polite. I stupidly booked the wrong dates, he was able to still get me in, thankfully! The only thing that I was a little thrown off by was the staff on the overnight shift. I was in Nashville for my moms 52nd birthday. We went out drinking and came in around 2 am. We had some food from Loveless cafe we wanted heated up. We were told you had no microwaves and that she couldn't heat it for us either. I work at a 4 star property in Hollywood, Ca, if a guest needs anything we do it. Its that simple. But what was more disturbing was the fact that when we got to our floor, we saw a microwave sitting right in front of another guests door. A little strange. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience My experience at the Sheraton Music City location can be summed up as "superb". My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. The check-in staff was prompt and courteous. One of the things I liked best was that the parking was FREE!!! I split my stay between the Sheraton and another hotel in the area because I purchased the Sheraton through a Groupon special and had already paid for one night at another hotel. At the time I did not realize I could have stayed 3 nights on the Groupon. I wish I had because the other hotel charged for parking and simply was not worth the money I paid to stay there. Great Job Sheraton Music City! I'd definitely stay here again. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs updating the overall appearance of the motel is antiquanted. needs an overhaul. Staff is very professional. Rooms are nice. September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad staff, not clean, and did not care about the customer When we arrived there had already been a billing error - which was not explained to me. By the time I checked out my credit card had been charged 3 times for over $1000!! When I called the front desk staff to explain the situation no one was able to answer my questions and not willing to satisfy the customer - more like they wanted to make sure that they were right and I was wrong. The hotel bedding was dirty, we never received new sheets the entire stay (4 days), I tested it by leaving a sticker on the duvet and the sheets, and our bathroom was not cleaned the whole time. Thankfully I brought Clorox bleach wipes and cleaned our bathroom. There was a light bulb out in our bathroom when we checked in and the housecleaning staff didn't do anything to make sure it was changed - my sister ended up taking a bulb out of the table lamp to put it in the bathroom after standing on the sink and nearly hurting herself. We had a horrible experience and would not stay at this hotel again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice experience. The front desk staff was excellent - very helpful. I read other reviews that said the beds were good but they far exceeded my expectations. Slept very well and woke up without the usual stiffness and pain. Amazing! Rooms were very comfortable and attractive. I would highly recommend. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice presentation, clean looking and comfortable. Staff made us feel at home. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel One of the best hotels during our 15-day trip through the S.E. USA. It's a little bit difficult to find for the first time, but after that almost everything was perfect. Nice room, quiet, good restaurant for breakfast, reather big pool, en very large garden en parking lot. Absolute above our expectations. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I was attending the National Lung Cancer Partnership Advocacy Summit from 9/13/2012 through 9/116/2012. My experience staying at the Sheraton Music City Hotel was wonderful. The staff were extremely friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed the facility. If I return to Nashville, I will definitely stay at this hotel. Keep up the great work! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Have always stayed at this hotel every time I come to Nashville. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with the facility and staff. After traveling for 5 days and being a guest at several different hotels during the prior days, I was delighted when I drove up to the beautiful grounds at Sheraton Music City Hotel. The grandeur of this old buidling has been enhanced with vibrant lighting and openness to make you feel relaxed and pampered from the time you arrive until you depart. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON Conferernce Tremendous 3 day conference...staff was exceptional. Food fantastic!! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service Staff is very courteous and is very interested in meeting my needs and making my stay a memorable event September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Very comfortable and great & helpful staff. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay again!! We loved our stay at this hotel. The next time we are in Nashville we will definitely stay here again September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent stay, too short I stayed here after driving cross country in a 26 foot truck with my daughter. The night before my flight home I stayed here, my other choice was the floor of my daughter's apartment! I had a wonderful king sized bed in a large room with a patio that led out to the pool area. The bed was extremely comfortable had a great night's sleep. I'm only sorry I couldn't stay longer to enjoy the amenities available. In the morning I had an easy shuttle ride to the airport. Thank you for a great stay, hope to return when I visit my daughter again. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff and sevice excellent staff, room and location. The facility does need an upgrade and modernization. Very happy as to how we were treated and looked after. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by music city love this hotel staff is very good met all needs quickly the only thing i was not impressed is the resturant an the service i got in it waited a long time for someone to take my order they did not refill my drink an had to ask twice for condiments i will stay in this hotel again but will not dine in their resturant September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Huge room and very comfortable bed! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean, staff was very nice and helpful and a perfect location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs welcome = happy stay Before I stayed at the Sheraton Music City, I stayed at the one in downtown Nashville and was not impressed. At Music City, they exceeded my expectations and the friendly and courteous staff welcomed myself and my Great Dane(called ahead for permission from the manager because of the size) with a complimentary room upgrade when I got there and dog treats for the big guy. Of course there were the looks and comments from other guests about the size of my "horse" but it was just friendly banter and while my Great Dane was well behaved, the fact this hotel was so accommodating, it made the last leg of a two week work trip so much more enjoyable. Thank you Sheraton Music City, I will most certainly be back! September 5, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:44.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>