Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs investment Suite was furnished with '80s vintage furniture. Carpet and bathroom need updating. Room service phone went to voicemail for 30 minutes. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Review This could be a great property with some updating and cleaning. Nice size rooms, good food, close to everything, beautiful grounds April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference choice I attended a work conference at the Sheraton Music City last week and was very pleased with the choice of venue. I was able to check into my room an hour and a half before the standard check-in time, which was welcome after an early flight with a long layover. The check-in agent was great about explaining where things were in the large hotel and thanked me for my SPG loyalty, upgrading me to a huge junior suite. The room was clean and comfortable and featured a private balcony furnished with chairs and a table, perfect for relaxing on. The food catered by the hotel at the conference was fresh and delicious and the staff was polite and professional. I had a rental car to sightsee with during my time outside of the conference and would recommend having one, as the hotel is in a business park and not close to the tourist areas of Nashville. However, I really enjoyed my stay! April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Hotel First, I booked two rooms through your 1-800 number, I requested both rooms with double beds, both rooms next together. The booking operators stated that would be no problem. When we arrived, the young lady checking us in was very polite and nice, BUT both rooms had king size beds and were down the hall from another. She tried several times but to no avail. We stayed anyway due to everyone being tired. The young lady, behind the desk stated I should have called them direct instead of the 1-800 number. AND, she and the young man working in the restaurant were the only ones that greeted us with a smile. April 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was exceptable, Bathroom was Dirty After being assigned 2 different rooms due to a double booking error, I ended up in a king room. The room was comfy, tv was a nice flat screen, nice to have a chair and ottoman. But the bathroom was extremely dirty. Black spots on the ceiling in the shower (my guess mold) Vents had 1/2" of dust on them, gross. Wallpaper pealing. Was disgusting and I am glad my wife was not with me or we would have had to move hotels. For $ 700 and 3 days, it was not worth it. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay. Excellent place to stay. What a super place to stay. Very nice sleeping & meeting rooms. Food was excellent. Very much recommend. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, quality hotel Hotels in Nashville are stupid expensive. I have stayed here several times and it's a great value. It's close to the airport, the staff is nice. The bar is well stocked. No complaints. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for special events Staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:45:29.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>