Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great Hotel Nice hotel hallways had odor of oldness carpets need to be changed. Breakfeast could be better Buffet. Otherwise this would be a nice hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room quality Suite was missing mirrored door which was the only full length mirror in room. Reserved suite for ambience which was lost with open closet. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time to Nashville This was my first time to Nashville and I enjoyed my stay. The maid did a great job cleaning my room and laid all my personal items neatly. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel Very pretty hotel and the food was delicious. Room was clean and the beds were heavenly. Slept like a baby. Would definitely recommend it. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel needs more admenties in the rooms. For the price of a nights stay I would want a refrigertor and microwave as well as FREE wifi. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We loved our stay at this hotel. It was beautiful and the location was not bad for getting to downtown. Close to the Grand Ole Opery. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and amenities put it over the top the staff was fabulous and the amenities (gym, bar/lounge, wifi) put it over the top, plus the room was large, clean and comfortable. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great restful place from the lobby to the inner courtyard, to the guest rooms, this is a great place to get away for a restful stay. Great experience! August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a short stay This is a nice hotel, but the beds aren't what I expect from a sheraton/westin brand hotel. Other than that, everything is nice. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending a conference in the hotel The rooms were comfortable, the food at the conference wonderful, hotel services were excellent and weather was just right! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom updating My bathroom was nice, but it had signs of dirt in the grout and the tub drain would not always remain up for draining. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Service We should have been notified that the restaurant was closed and the bar area was the dining room with limited staff. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by desk personal WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH ATTITUDE OF CLERK AT DESK UPON CHECK IN. HAD SPECIAL NEEDS AND HE SHOWED INDIFFENCE TO THEM, December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs updating the overall appearance of the motel is antiquanted. needs an overhaul. Staff is very professional. Rooms are nice. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The location was a little off the beaten path but very nice. Room was excellent and spacious. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Initiative A pleasant stay. Liked the option to decline housekeeping in exchange for starwood points. Friendly staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Will Return I will return whenever I traval to Nashville. Close to downtown yet far enough from the hussle and bussle. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs help Dirty, rundown, poor service. Not at all what you expect when you stay at a Sheraton. Super disappointed. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Close to the areas attractions Love, love, love the pillows! Stay was comfortable & the conference rooms were great for what was needed. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean, staff was very nice and helpful and a perfect location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Have always stayed at this hotel every time I come to Nashville. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service Staff is very courteous and is very interested in meeting my needs and making my stay a memorable event September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food/bedding Prices on food at restaurant and room service were excessively high in my opinion. Pillows were awful. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay again!! We loved our stay at this hotel. The next time we are in Nashville we will definitely stay here again September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Overall my stay was very good. Housekeeping responsiveness was excellent never waited more than 5 minutes for items. Beds & pillows are heaven. Would love to know where I could purchase the pillows. Concierge was fabulous recommended a great family restaurant near the hotel and saved us $20 on parking at the Grandby. We were disappointed that the room was not ready when we arrived but understandable. However when the room was still not ready at C/I time I was rather annoyed as we had traved 11 hours with a toddler and I had noted when I made my reservation that we would be arriving at 2pm. In addition no apology was made for the delay. My son loved the indoor pool but the jacuzzi area needs some deep cleaning as there was mold along edges and stairs. We had Club Access which work great for us. Nice selection of food and beverage items. My only recommendation would be to leave plastic spoons out. My son wanted a yogurt in the afternoon and there was no spoon to use. I also took a walk around the hotel and found that the grounds need to be checked more often as there was several days' worth of cigarette butts everywhere. There were all minor items that would not deter us from returning. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We loved this hotel but it is not convenient to be in downtown Nashville where all the fun is! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! There for one night for business nearby. Everyone was friendly and tended to my every need. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Stay Excellent Customer Service, Great Room Service, Staff Exceeded My Expectations, A+++!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Friendly Staftt Thanks for a great stay. I will definitely stay at your hotel again for my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Music City Comfortable beds - of course. Two chairs w/ottoman - great. Large desk/workspace. November 26, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>