Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Violets Excellent service staff throughout hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff was one of the most friendly I have ever encountered. They went above and beyond for every need. The facility was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The food on the buffet should have been hotter. The restaurant was closed from 1:00 to 5:00. Drink prices at the bar were steep. $10 for a shot of local Jack Daniels? To get to the first floor, where my room was, I had to climb 11 stairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! We really appreciate the SPG upgrade we received. A larger room makes a big difference during a long stay. Staff interaction was always great. Parking was easy (and free). Comp internet was appreciated and functional! We loved Nashville! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant I would have preferred more variety in the menu, especially for supper. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was great. The hotel and all the personal were fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashville. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel did an excellent job, especially the desk staff. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed though, with service being a bit slow. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comforable The staff was very friendly and accommodating during my recent stay. The gentleman from Mississippi at the front desk was especially helpful. I really felt valued and appreciated. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the BEST we have stayed at, Beautiful Has excellent features One of the cleanest, accomodating,& Beautiful. Also great location.We would definately Stay here again.One of the Best USS Gearing Reunions ( Navy ) we havve attended. We have attended many ,all good but this Hotel is the Best. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the rates Staff were all responsive and helpful, facilities were clean and impressive. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to the airport (not much else around); comfortable stay; very friendly and responsive staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspector/trainer The hotel and all the staff was excellent. The shuttle was great and always on time. I would highly recommend the Sheraton music city hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful if you are using points at this hotel When you use SPG points at this facility make sure you check your bill. What they do is add a charge (plus tax to your bill). It has happened several times to me. It used to be $25 dollars. This time it was $41. Once I was able to resolve with a phone call and the amount was credited to my card. The other time I got the run around over the phone by several people, until I finally went to the hotel and had it rectified. Either way it is a total waste of your time. We will see how they handle this time. BTW, this has never happened to me at any other SPG property. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very convenient Great location, close to the airport and many attractions. Good business sense. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Excellent facility. Beautiful atmosphere! Staff cordial and attentive. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a short drive from the airport The hotel is near the airport, however it is hard to find the location. It would be nice to have a sign in the entry of the office/industrial complex. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay! Thank you! This property has spacious, well kept grounds, comfortable rooms, attractive common areas and a friendly, helpful, first-class staff! Matt checked us in and couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful! We look forward to out next stay here! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Place! We have stayed here several times. We really like his hotel! Seems the hotel is really working on customer service. Everyone was delightful. Doorman was on the ball. Very nice staff! Valet shuttle service to airport is the best! Love the club floor and the breakfast was great! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Friendly staff but not well informed May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very disappointed, this hotel is not worth the higher price tag. It's a bit of an older hotel and needs some updating. You have to pay extra for internet. They put us in a handicap accessible room with no refrigerator. The ice machine was way far away and the ice bucket was ridiculously small. I booked online, but later found out there was a discounted group rate for the event I was attending. We called to see if they could give us the discounted rate and they would not. We are even signed up for their "preferred" program... oh well. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby The hotel is near the airport and only a 10 minute drive from the Gaylord Opryland. The lobby is great, with nice places to sit. The hotel also has a great court yard with swimming pool. Food in the restaurant is simple but OK. This hotel is a great place to stay if you do not need to be down town. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Plumbing No quality check of the bathroom. Water started to back up in sink. Little water pressure in shower and toilet did not have a strong flush, leading to problems one would associate with such a situation. Room menus/TV guide were worn and soiled. In need of new ones May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great Hotel. Love the location. Full size beds are too small for two people. That is the only complaint about this Hotel. Love everything about it, but breakfast for 2 adults and a child was 44.00. That was pricey, but we choose to eat there. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming hotel on beautiful grounds... We enjoyed our stay in Nashville; but we decided to stay at your hotel for the outdoor pool. When we arrived we were told it was filled; but waiting an inspection. We spent 3 nights there and the pool never opened and the weather was high 70's-80's. Disappointed and had to go to the marina and rent a boat to enjoy the sunshine with water; an expected addd expense. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning. Air conditioning too cold!!!!. Need to wear a jacket in order to be fine during working sessions (meeting rooms). The same problem in the halls. April 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:28:36.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>