Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavok Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll like it here - we did. My daughter is a student at Vanderbilt University and this is our third long term stay here after 3 previous stays at the Sheraton Nashville Downtown. While we always enjoyed our stays at the pricier Sheraton Downtown, we've found that the Sheraton Music City offers a comfortable, quality experience, not far from downtown and at a much friendlier rate, especially when you consider parking is free here versus @ $25 per night downtown. The staff here is professional and very friendly - they understand the hospitality business. I've always felt at home here. They provide excellent recognition to SPG Platinums and have been very open to reasonable requests to make our stay more comfortable. The pool / patio area is quite well landscaped with a fountain and beautiful flowers and trees. The club lounge, public areas and gym are within / above standards and while we were here, the hotel was undergoing a soft goods renovation of the rooms. Smoked salmon on the breakfast buffet was an unexpected, welcome touch. For an airport hotel, the property is quite spacious and feels secluded. Yet it really is convenient to BNA and downtown. As a weekly traveller and SPG Platinum, I highly recommend the hotel for location, customer service and value. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel all the staff was great, check in awesome great help getting tickets for Grand Old Oprey. pool area nice & clean all the time. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel All the staff was very friendly, hotel was super clean and upscale! Will stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, beautiful view. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, great staff, beautiful lobby, huge conference area with many rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food The Breakfast Buffet was the best July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the rates Staff were all responsive and helpful, facilities were clean and impressive. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room Several items in the room need to be addressed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a very nice hotel. I will stay there again next time I'm in Nashville. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muisc City Nashvill e Sheraton Most Hotels now serve a breakfast... oj something we had water April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a good price Great hotel and very convenient April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Southern Charm and hospitality November 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Rated!! We made reservations using the toll free number. We where looking for specific things since this was a romantic get-a-way. We thought this was the right Hotel. We arrived to early to check in (1 hour time difference). Check in time was at 3 so we went to go get a bit to eat. We returned at 3 and still our room was not ready. We finally got in our room at 4. We paid the extra for a Club room so we would have a lounge on our floor so we wouldn't have to go up and down to go to the bar. We went to check out the lounge after we got settled in and we were very disappointed. This lounge was just a small room with a tv and some chairs with sodas and water. We were told when we reserved the hotel that this was a bar lounge with free drinks and appetizers (not true at all). After talking to staff about what we where promised they gave us 4 free drink cards for the main bar. We went to use them and were told that all we could get with these were house wine and beer (what a let down, my wife drinks sweet wines and they don't have those on the house wine list and I don't drink beer). After returning to room for the night we were surprised of how paper thin the walls are. On one side we had a couple having a romantic get-a-way (if you know what i mean) and on the other side we had a dog that barked all night and out our balcony was the court yard with a lot of drunks being real load. I could go on and on but i think you all get the picture. On a good note the beds are very comfortable. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute Nightmare! I should have trusted my gut on this one. We had just come from another property in the area that was undergoing MAJOR construction and found this hotel. I got to the room which was extremely dated, think mauve and wallpaper borders, but spacious so we went for it. I went down to help my husband unload the bags and we went to grab a bite to eat. As we went down the stairwell, we had to dodge dog feces. Lots of feces that had been there a while. Doesn't anyone check these common areas and clean? We came back through another entrance with our food and this hallway smelled like someone had been smoking in them for years and the elevator smelled like BO. As we got to our door, we found out that our keys didn't work. The hotel layout is horrible and you can only get to the front dest by walking all the way around the hotel and we were at the end of the line. I called the front desk and asked them to bring me a new card, food is gettting cold, hallways still smell like ashtray. The manager gets on the phone and says they need to swipe my credit card again. Well, come let me in so I can eat and we can do that after. Finally, 15-20 minutes later she finally showed up. Food is cold, I am hot and she is less than apologetic. Finally, she tells me there is no need to swipe the card again (well then why did we have to go through 25 minutes of nonsense and a now have to eat cold food)?! We went back into our room, ate and went to bed. Then the planes start. Oh wonderful, right at the end of the flight pattern. Planes ALL NIGHT LONG accompanied by the highway traffic buzzing along. Worst night of sleep ever and tnd the bed was like sleeping on pavement. I've had a better night sleep sleeping on an air mattress. Left the following morning as you could not have paid me to stay another night. If you're thinking about staying here, please reconsider. There are so many better options in this area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience My experience at the Sheraton Music City location can be summed up as "superb". My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. The check-in staff was prompt and courteous. One of the things I liked best was that the parking was FREE!!! I split my stay between the Sheraton and another hotel in the area because I purchased the Sheraton through a Groupon special and had already paid for one night at another hotel. At the time I did not realize I could have stayed 3 nights on the Groupon. I wish I had because the other hotel charged for parking and simply was not worth the money I paid to stay there. Great Job Sheraton Music City! I'd definitely stay here again. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, music and a great hotel staff! We have attended the Chet Atkins Appreciation Society event for a number of years and always stay at the Sheraton. Although this year the hotel was booked to capacity and quite a number of people were trying to check in at the same time, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful and immediately acknowledged our SPG level. The room was very clean and comfortable. We elected not to use housekeeping in lieu of starpoints but each day the housekeeper asked us in hallway if we needed anything. We plan to stay in another Sheraton in California next month and hope it is as an enjoyable experience as this trip was. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Does It Again As usual our stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel in Nashville Tennessee was a wonderful experience! Our room was clean and comfortable as always. The hotel is located in a nice area convenient to local attractions. Not that we needed to leave as they have everything we need right here, but it is nice to check out the local hot spots for dining and shopping - Experiencing the local faire is a must when in Nashville. The gym - what a great way to jump start the day and pools - a wonderful relaxing cool down after a hard day running about town. All the staff from the front desk to the maids are friendly and helpful. Thank you Sheraton Staff for a great stay! We will be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out needs attention I was unable to view my bill the morning I was preparing to leave so I called the desk and was informed that a copy of my charges had been emailed to me. I checked my phone and found no email. I went to the desk and once again was told the charges had been emailed to my cell phone. I handed my phone to the desk clerk and asked that they show me where this email was located. Not everyone is into this day of tech. Please remember your senior guest may not be up to date on the latest tech. By the way when I got home and searched for the email it was in my spam mail. Not a good idea Your front desk person was helpful but I don't think he realized the added stress this put on me. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place I'd stay! SMC is like my home away from home. The staff make you feel like you've arrived at home; they make you feel like you are the most important guest they've had all year-on every stay. I love this hotel-it is warm and inviting, the rooms are always well maintained, and the hotel maids welcome you each day like family. This trip my stay was in the Andrew Jackson Suite-so lovely! This hotel is my answer to any kind of travel to Nashville. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsecure I left my room on the last day at 8a.m. to attend a meeting downstairs in the conference room and left my packed suitcase and other items in the room as checkout was not till noon. When I returned at 10:30 I found my room door propped open by the house cleaning sfaff along with other doors to other rooms down the hall but could not find a staff member. This concerns me that they would open my room and leave it unsecure ans anyone could of walked in and took whatever they wanted and I am sure I would of been told the hotel is not responsible. This really concerns me. I notified the front desk and was told they should not have done that and he would ask the housekeeping supervisor. I don't know if he did or not. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A simple call back My wife left a hand written mothers day card in the room. We called about 30 minutes after we left and spoke to the operator which sent me to the lost and found(housekeeping)to leave a message. I left a clear message and repeated it twice. NOTHING....So next day i called back AGAIN and left another message...GUESS WHAT not one call back and on this message i asked if they would PLEASE call me back either way just so I would know. I believe in business you should return the CUSTOMERS calls. For that reason i would give them the same respect that they have given me.NONE. I WONT BE BACK THANKS May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome Break We were on a road trip to take our youngest (and last) son off to his Freshman year in college. This was our stop-over for the trip from Kansas City to South Carolina. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty (although my wife thought it was more like the Kardashians). Whatever we needed was responded to with no problem. From the desk staff to the doorman to the maid service, it was by far our best experience at a Starwood property and I stay in these properties weekly for business. Thanks to all and I only regret I don't have any names to send a shout-out specifically, August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, with some improvement My family arrived at the hotel on the first leg of our 3000 trip. Upon entering the hotel we felt relaxed and comfortable. Staff was A++. They were very attentive and helpful. Upon entering the room, we found a used mens sock on the floor at the bottom of one of the beds, that house keeping had not removed. We also found the bed sheets around the base of both queen beds were covered in yellow stains. It was a huge turn off and really grose. Both issues were brought to the attention of the staff, and it was addressed immediately and appropriately. Other than the 3 sanitary issues, the hotel it self is great, we enjoyed the pool facilities and the in house restaurant was top notch. We will stay again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel This has been the 2nd or 3rd time I've stayed here, love the reception all the staff gives, the room, and the bluebird plate! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway My girlfriends and I came to Nashville for a relaxing and fun filled girls weekend. Your hotel definitely made our stay very enjoyable. You guys have a terrific facility and the staff was always quick to assist. There was no Diet Dr Pepper on the grounds but I will let you guys slide on that one. LOL! The thing that made the trip amazing was the shuttle service. It was very accommodating! It left on time and was very reasonably priced. It also picked you back up in a safe, central location and the driver (Donovan) was great. We will be sure an stay with you guys again soon. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel service and experience has improved I've stayed at the Sheraton in years past for Tennessee State University Homecoming weekend and each year I was very disappointed in the service and how alumni were treated. My stay this year was so much better. Hospitality at the registration desk has improved greatly. My only concern was that there was no after party on Saturday night at the hotel following the football game. It was quite out of character for a TSU Homecoming weekend, especially following a victory. I was told that there was a lack of cooperation by the hotel. Therefore, no party to be had. Event facilities for the other activities were great. I just believe that the Sheraton should be more agreeable, considering the money that we bring to the hotel at this time. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, very relaxing rooms We really had a nice experience at this hotel over a 4 day period. The staff was pretty friendly and the rooms and beds were quite comfortable. We upgraded to the Club Floor level and highly recommend it as the rooms are larger and there is a free breakfast during the weekday mornings and 24 access to water and coffee in the Club Lounge. That was really nice for us. Our only complaint was in the fitness center locker room bathroom of which we found there were no chairs or benches to sit and dress after using the shower. Pretty difficult for elderly people who take swim/exercise classes there that we saw. But overall, we will certainly return and have already told others of the hotel and of our positive experience. March 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:00:06.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>