Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavok Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a short drive from the airport The hotel is near the airport, however it is hard to find the location. It would be nice to have a sign in the entry of the office/industrial complex. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful my check-out experience was NOT my check-in experience I was thoroughly impressed with check-in. The lady was extremely nice and professional. She was a perfect example of what an employee should be. HOWEVER, my check-out was horrible. The young man was rude, unprofessional, and did not know the difference between a credit and a debit. He was defensive, and someone I would never hire to work for me in my business. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Music City on 2 different occasions over the course of a week. Both stays were delightful - the staff was quite friendly, our rooms were clean and well maintained and the location was ideal for our travels. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Nashville and intend to stay there next time we are in the area. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice breakfast buffet. It's been years since staying at this property. I think it has improved tremendously. The service all around was great. The breakfast buffet was very nice withFresg fruits, lean meats, light croissant, and delicious grits. I think offering exchange daily room service for extra SPG points is a great idea for the guest and the environment. I will be back. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with the facility and staff. After traveling for 5 days and being a guest at several different hotels during the prior days, I was delighted when I drove up to the beautiful grounds at Sheraton Music City Hotel. The grandeur of this old buidling has been enhanced with vibrant lighting and openness to make you feel relaxed and pampered from the time you arrive until you depart. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is very convenient Great location, close to the airport and many attractions. Good business sense. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City Excellent facility. Beautiful atmosphere! Staff cordial and attentive. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was great all but the front desk When I arrived at the airport I contacted the hotel at the phone bank, upon calling the phone rang for about 1 minute before anyone picked up, when the man did he advised that the shuttle would be at the stop in two mins. I proceeded straight down and saw the shuttle pulling off, When I called back the man advised that he couldn't wait any longer. It took me less than 1:30 mins to get to the stop. Secondly After I had dinner I asked the man at the front desk what time breakfast was served in the restaurant (I being platinum had a free breakfast) the man advised that breakfast started at 6am and the shuttle left at 6:30 and I did not need to sign up for it. When I got down to checkout the next morning the lady advised that breakfast didn't start until 6:30 and the bell hop advised that I need to sign up for the shuttle.. All in all the Hotel was nice but some of the hotel staff needs to be retrained on how things work and when the restaurant opens. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has all the amenities The hotel and location is very good, staff is pleasant and helpful, overall appearance is nice, and accessibility to Nashville is easy, shuttle service, taxi, no complaints about the service or appearance, very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I was attending the National Lung Cancer Partnership Advocacy Summit from 9/13/2012 through 9/116/2012. My experience staying at the Sheraton Music City Hotel was wonderful. The staff were extremely friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed the facility. If I return to Nashville, I will definitely stay at this hotel. Keep up the great work! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better This hotel has a slightly jaded feeling. Whilst staff are friendly and helpful I was disappointed that the best advice I could get for hiring a car was to "take the shuttle bus to the airport and get one there". Food: breakfast buffet was well below standard. Bar, restaurant & room service menu were the same throughout the day! August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning. Air conditioning too cold!!!!. Need to wear a jacket in order to be fine during working sessions (meeting rooms). The same problem in the halls. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lForget the upgrade I had received an email concerning 2 upgrades for $10 and $20. I responded by email and agreeded to the $10 upgrade. According to the email a continental breakfast would be included, only to find the next morning there was none. I was told by the staff our upgrade was the view of the pool. We were not charged the upgrade. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations Had an initial problem with this hotel changing our resv from using SPF points for room to charging room on SPG am ex. Had to call spg in order to get it done. Hotel gave us incorrect information. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by music city love this hotel staff is very good met all needs quickly the only thing i was not impressed is the resturant an the service i got in it waited a long time for someone to take my order they did not refill my drink an had to ask twice for condiments i will stay in this hotel again but will not dine in their resturant September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needed tech upgrades There was no wireless network in the rooms, I travel with an I pad now and could not access the internet unless I was in the lobby. There used to be a small store in the lobby with is closed now.Sheraton has spent a lot of money on making most of their hotels nicer but they forgot about these item at this hotel November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property This was my first stay at this property and it was an excellent experience. I took advantage of the lobby area to meet with business associates. Enjoyed both the breakfast and club floors. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I used the airport shuttle service which only took 10 minutes. Very convenient! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We want to retun. We were treated so well, and the club floor was so great, could you give us a great deal so my husband & I may return next June 8, 9, & 10th??? We are senior citizens so very much appreciated where we were placed, in 2005. We hope you can work with us on my dream to surprise my hubby. He will be 71 next year. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Friendly staff but not well informed May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel One of the best hotels during our 15-day trip through the S.E. USA. It's a little bit difficult to find for the first time, but after that almost everything was perfect. Nice room, quiet, good restaurant for breakfast, reather big pool, en very large garden en parking lot. Absolute above our expectations. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice experience. The front desk staff was excellent - very helpful. I read other reviews that said the beds were good but they far exceeded my expectations. Slept very well and woke up without the usual stiffness and pain. Amazing! Rooms were very comfortable and attractive. I would highly recommend. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch for bait and switch booked hotel through expedia.com---reserved and paid for club king room. was given a standard room. had to argue with desk clerk that I had paid for a club room and expected one. was reluctantly given the correct room. expedia website info is incorrect. this hotel has no views of downtown Nashville September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing employees at this fabulous hotel Front desk went out of their way to accompdate a special request. the upgrade was given without the need to ask for it. snacks at the club lounge were outstanding! So much better than your average Sheraton! Will definitely stay here again if my travels bring me to/through BNA/Nashville. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, facitilies a bit outdated My overall experience at this hotel was very positive: super friendly staff, wonderful service, comfortable beds, great breakfast options in the club room. The only issues I had were there were no big towels in the room when we arrived and the water pressure in the shower was weak. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic! The nature of my job requires that I am on the road 80% each week. To me a hotel staff is what makes difference and thestaff at the Sheraton Music City was outstanding. They made me feel vey welcome and very comfortable. Great experience and I would highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful as well as comfortable This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel - the 1st time for a work conference & the 2nd time for a high school reunion. The meeting rooms are very spacious and staff are very accommodating. The sleeping rooms are beautifully furnished, very clean, and comfortable. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel! I attended a sold-out convention at this hotel. The check-in staff was handling the huge crowds with enthusiasm and efficiency. I REALLY liked the Preferred Guest lounge on the 2nd floor...a really nice treat. Friendly staff made for a Fantastic stay at this place! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out All staff was excellent. My husband was in hospital and I needed a relaxing place to stay and feel safe. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel The staff was not friendly. The service was terrible. They did not clean my room one night I stayed, the next morning I had a do not disturb on the door and they woke me up. The sink was broken. The clock beside the bed was broken. I do not recommend this hote. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Staff at front dresk was great at check in and check out, and the other hotel staff was great too. Onlyy suggestion please get the ladies a leaf blower that were sweeping the entrance of leaves. That was a huge area for one lil broom. Keep up the great work. December 5, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>