Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing employees at this fabulous hotel Front desk went out of their way to accompdate a special request. the upgrade was given without the need to ask for it. snacks at the club lounge were outstanding! So much better than your average Sheraton! Will definitely stay here again if my travels bring me to/through BNA/Nashville. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel near the airport I stayed at this property while my daughter was participating in an event at nearby (4 miles) convention center which is much larger. I chose the Sheraton Music City because was a slightly lower rate, and I could get platinum amenities for our five-day stay. I also wanted to have a little more quite from the event with 4,000+ kids. We were very pleased with our stay, and I'd return to this property if I didn't need to be in downtown Nashville. The platinum recognition was good. The front desk staff person had to check on the breakfast amenity, but that didn't take long at checkin. I received a jr. suite as an upgrade, and that was appreciated. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and they allowed us to choose hot items and not just a continental. The buffet also allowed for eggs cooked to order, waffles, or pancakes. The food was very good, and the service was also excellent. We were also pleased with the club lounge. We only ate breakfast there one day when we didn't want the buffet (too much food), and the quality was very good with more variety than most club lounges in larger cities. The snacks at night were also a step above what I'm used to in other cities. The lounge is not large and is not a place to do business or have meetings, but it was adequate and nice. The service was also good. There were several groups in house over our stay, and that did not detract from our stay, and everyone gave us great service. I was especially pleased with the front desk and the bell staff. We rented a car for part of our stay and used the shuttle for the rest. The shuttle too / from the airport was efficient and relatively quick. The downsides-- there are not restaurants within walking distance, so we needed the rental car for going out to eat. The largest drawback for us was that the smoking area is immediately outside the front door, so we had to walk past 5-8 people smoking if it was during a break of the conference in house. This could have been easily solved if the smoking area were 50 yards around the corner instead of on both sides of the front doors. I would definitely return to this property, and I did not experience any of the problems that some reviewers noted in this reviews. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No free internet, fridge, microwave, or breakfast... dated. Overall the hotel is nice. Room was clean. Plenty of grass to walk your dog. Rooms are a little dated and loud due to the thin walls, etc. and it is by the airport... so there is fly-over noise. I think for the price I could do better. (it was expensive especially with all the TAXES) There was no fridge, internet access was $10 a day, no free continental breakfast... the complimentary coffee is only available till 6:30am in the lobby?? The coffee maker in the room is a one cup thing that had one envelope of regular coffee. Guess my wife can have coffee. :^ | The rooms are loud with doors slamming in the metal frames down the long hallways. The sharp metal carpet strip to the bathroom was exposed. They are pet friendly, but you need to ask for the pet policy before you book. Like the $100 fine for leaving your pet in the room unattended, etc. (maybe that is only if they disturb other guests?) But, since the room is loud, my dog felt the need to bark when the hallway doors were slammed. I think with some minor changes this hotel could be fantastic. Right now, pretty average and kind of expensive. Thanks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, very relaxing rooms We really had a nice experience at this hotel over a 4 day period. The staff was pretty friendly and the rooms and beds were quite comfortable. We upgraded to the Club Floor level and highly recommend it as the rooms are larger and there is a free breakfast during the weekday mornings and 24 access to water and coffee in the Club Lounge. That was really nice for us. Our only complaint was in the fitness center locker room bathroom of which we found there were no chairs or benches to sit and dress after using the shower. Pretty difficult for elderly people who take swim/exercise classes there that we saw. But overall, we will certainly return and have already told others of the hotel and of our positive experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Just returned from a 2 night weekend stay at this hotel and it was very nice. The room was clean and although the airport is very close by never heard the planes at night. I very much enjoyed the balcony. Will definitely be returning to this hotel March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIRST IMPRESSIONS COUNT AND IT DOESN'T GET WORSE THAN HERE I called this morning while en route on my travels and verified that I would have a King bed available (which was requested but not confirmed in the reservation). The very nice young woman I spoke to told me how much they valued my business and they managed to find an upgraded king room for me. I just checked in to the hotel and was told I was upgraded to a double room. Needless to say I was furious but was really left with no choice after a 20+ hour journey. I walked into the room and the air conditioning was set at 62 degrees (and it's 39 degrees outside). Would have thought it would have the heat on instead. There were dirty towels on the floor and one bed wasn't made. I also am not sure what's upgraded about this room as I have been in numerous properties at lower "classified" ratings that are nicer! The lounge apparently is also closed on weekends (would have been nice to have known that prior) however it's only an over-sized guest room with slim pickings (and unattended). I woke up this morning seeing bugs (4) climbing the wall! I called the "guest services" line and was kept on hold for 3 minutes and I told them and they said that they would take care of it. I was further aggravated to see that there were club rooms here and I asked two guests that I saw walk out of them that they were lucky to have them. They said that when they checked in that was a all that there was. I inquired each of their SPG status and they were clueless as to what I was speaking of (when I explained they said that they were not members). Clearly, poor planning on the hotel's part or they certainly don't value the status of SPG members -- be forewarned!!!! March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel The staff was not friendly. The service was terrible. They did not clean my room one night I stayed, the next morning I had a do not disturb on the door and they woke me up. The sink was broken. The clock beside the bed was broken. I do not recommend this hote. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Rated!! We made reservations using the toll free number. We where looking for specific things since this was a romantic get-a-way. We thought this was the right Hotel. We arrived to early to check in (1 hour time difference). Check in time was at 3 so we went to go get a bit to eat. We returned at 3 and still our room was not ready. We finally got in our room at 4. We paid the extra for a Club room so we would have a lounge on our floor so we wouldn't have to go up and down to go to the bar. We went to check out the lounge after we got settled in and we were very disappointed. This lounge was just a small room with a tv and some chairs with sodas and water. We were told when we reserved the hotel that this was a bar lounge with free drinks and appetizers (not true at all). After talking to staff about what we where promised they gave us 4 free drink cards for the main bar. We went to use them and were told that all we could get with these were house wine and beer (what a let down, my wife drinks sweet wines and they don't have those on the house wine list and I don't drink beer). After returning to room for the night we were surprised of how paper thin the walls are. On one side we had a couple having a romantic get-a-way (if you know what i mean) and on the other side we had a dog that barked all night and out our balcony was the court yard with a lot of drunks being real load. I could go on and on but i think you all get the picture. On a good note the beds are very comfortable. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We stayed here and our room was very clean, the staff was very friendly. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by desk personal WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH ATTITUDE OF CLERK AT DESK UPON CHECK IN. HAD SPECIAL NEEDS AND HE SHOWED INDIFFENCE TO THEM, December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel EVER I have been to several "pet friendly" hotels with my Golden Retriever and Siamese cat over the past few years. This hotel is by far has the nicest accommodations, the friendliest staff, and the easiest of pet policies...no deposits, no extra fees. You couldn't ask for more...oh, and I did I mention the location is right off I-40, so convenient! I will be staying here from now on!! Thank you soooo much Sheraton Music City Hotel! You ROCK! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pet friendly Was great having a nice place to stay with our two Dachshunds. Room service food was excellent - far exceeded our expectations. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Service We should have been notified that the restaurant was closed and the bar area was the dining room with limited staff. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience at the Sheraton Music City Convenient to the airport and very good food in the executive lounge. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel needs more admenties in the rooms. For the price of a nights stay I would want a refrigertor and microwave as well as FREE wifi. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The location was a little off the beaten path but very nice. Room was excellent and spacious. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Nashville Once again our stay at this hotel was excellent. We stay here on a regular basis on our trip from Pensacola to Columbus. It's a great halfway point to stop.The hotel has very nice facilities. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The beds are the best. We stayed 109 nights in hotels this year so we feel we know what constitutes a great hotel. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel this time of the year Our weekend stay was nice. The hotel was beautiful, and so big. The breakfast buffet was yummy. The hotel is a short drive from everything. Every now and then you can hear the airplanes land, but it wasn't that noisy at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for military family! After not having seen my husband for 6mo we were reunited for 2 days. When the staff found this out they upgraded us to a beautiful room and gave us complimentary buffet for both nights. They even thanked me for his service! It was absolutely amazing to see such kind caring staff memebers! December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel especially the rooms i was able to hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the rooms next to me. the walls were extremely thin and i couldnt sleep all night, i heard the tv next door, there phone ring, there door shutting, the toilet flushing, and all there conversation. I am VERY dissapointed in my stay and the hotel in general. I would want a full refund that's how mbad the room was. Please have the hote manager contact me. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel This has been the 2nd or 3rd time I've stayed here, love the reception all the staff gives, the room, and the bluebird plate! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Friendly Staftt Thanks for a great stay. I will definitely stay at your hotel again for my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Everything about my stay was excellent! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Overall my stay was very good. Housekeeping responsiveness was excellent never waited more than 5 minutes for items. Beds & pillows are heaven. Would love to know where I could purchase the pillows. Concierge was fabulous recommended a great family restaurant near the hotel and saved us $20 on parking at the Grandby. We were disappointed that the room was not ready when we arrived but understandable. However when the room was still not ready at C/I time I was rather annoyed as we had traved 11 hours with a toddler and I had noted when I made my reservation that we would be arriving at 2pm. In addition no apology was made for the delay. My son loved the indoor pool but the jacuzzi area needs some deep cleaning as there was mold along edges and stairs. We had Club Access which work great for us. Nice selection of food and beverage items. My only recommendation would be to leave plastic spoons out. My son wanted a yogurt in the afternoon and there was no spoon to use. I also took a walk around the hotel and found that the grounds need to be checked more often as there was several days' worth of cigarette butts everywhere. There were all minor items that would not deter us from returning. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair everywhere Really. Can you not get this basic thing right? Hair in the toilet, hair in the sink, big black coarse thick hair in the tub and hair in the cup I was drinking my coffee from. Disgusting. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad carpet The Carpet in rooms needs to be change BAD December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
  • 2015-08-04T19:11:30.409Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>