Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk policies annoying As a Platinum member of Starwood, I was happy when they told me I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite. Then they told me it wasn't clean. As it was only 1PM I said I would wait and they could call me when it was ready. Two hours later (at 3PM check-in time), I hadn't gotten a phone call and was sitting in the bar working. I decided to check-in again. I was told excitedly that I had been upgraded to a Jr. Suite, then I was told it wasn't clean yet... At this point I get a little upset. What in the world had you been doing for the last two hours? Could you not prioritize the cleaning so one of your customers who was WAITING could have their room? In the future I would recommend them checking if the room is available before gushing about an upgrade. I wouldn't have been upset, and I wouldn't have wasted two hours of my day. So I wound up with a standard room on the "Club Level" because I wasn't going to wait any longer for the suite. Later I stopped by to get a bottle of water from the little store and there were two ladies checking in. Both had reserved a king size bed, and both wound up with 2 full size beds and they were not happy about it. So it seems to be a common problem. The room itself is fine, except the bathroom is outdated and small. The hotel is also a ways from downtown Nashville, if you have a rental car it isn't bad except finding parking but a cab would be ~$25 January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We stayed here and our room was very clean, the staff was very friendly. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by desk personal WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH ATTITUDE OF CLERK AT DESK UPON CHECK IN. HAD SPECIAL NEEDS AND HE SHOWED INDIFFENCE TO THEM, December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsible Pet Owners This hotel is a lovely pet friendly hotel that offers many amenities to guests who travel with their pets. We often travel with our Morkie Puppy and were delighted with the puppy attention we were given here. The only thing we were extremely dsappointed in was the fact that other dog owners who had the luxury of stating at this hotel with their pet during the holiday season did not feel the need to pick up after their pets - there was dog feces everywhere! If youare responsible enough and love your pet enough to travle with them please respect the grounds where the puppies do their business and pick up after them, this gives a better chance of hotels remaining pet friendly. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel EVER I have been to several "pet friendly" hotels with my Golden Retriever and Siamese cat over the past few years. This hotel is by far has the nicest accommodations, the friendliest staff, and the easiest of pet policies...no deposits, no extra fees. You couldn't ask for more...oh, and I did I mention the location is right off I-40, so convenient! I will be staying here from now on!! Thank you soooo much Sheraton Music City Hotel! You ROCK! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pet friendly Was great having a nice place to stay with our two Dachshunds. Room service food was excellent - far exceeded our expectations. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Service We should have been notified that the restaurant was closed and the bar area was the dining room with limited staff. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience at the Sheraton Music City Convenient to the airport and very good food in the executive lounge. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel needs more admenties in the rooms. For the price of a nights stay I would want a refrigertor and microwave as well as FREE wifi. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The location was a little off the beaten path but very nice. Room was excellent and spacious. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Nashville Once again our stay at this hotel was excellent. We stay here on a regular basis on our trip from Pensacola to Columbus. It's a great halfway point to stop.The hotel has very nice facilities. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The beds are the best. We stayed 109 nights in hotels this year so we feel we know what constitutes a great hotel. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel this time of the year Our weekend stay was nice. The hotel was beautiful, and so big. The breakfast buffet was yummy. The hotel is a short drive from everything. Every now and then you can hear the airplanes land, but it wasn't that noisy at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for military family! After not having seen my husband for 6mo we were reunited for 2 days. When the staff found this out they upgraded us to a beautiful room and gave us complimentary buffet for both nights. They even thanked me for his service! It was absolutely amazing to see such kind caring staff memebers! December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel especially the rooms i was able to hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the rooms next to me. the walls were extremely thin and i couldnt sleep all night, i heard the tv next door, there phone ring, there door shutting, the toilet flushing, and all there conversation. I am VERY dissapointed in my stay and the hotel in general. I would want a full refund that's how mbad the room was. Please have the hote manager contact me. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel This has been the 2nd or 3rd time I've stayed here, love the reception all the staff gives, the room, and the bluebird plate! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Friendly Staftt Thanks for a great stay. I will definitely stay at your hotel again for my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Everything about my stay was excellent! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Overall my stay was very good. Housekeeping responsiveness was excellent never waited more than 5 minutes for items. Beds & pillows are heaven. Would love to know where I could purchase the pillows. Concierge was fabulous recommended a great family restaurant near the hotel and saved us $20 on parking at the Grandby. We were disappointed that the room was not ready when we arrived but understandable. However when the room was still not ready at C/I time I was rather annoyed as we had traved 11 hours with a toddler and I had noted when I made my reservation that we would be arriving at 2pm. In addition no apology was made for the delay. My son loved the indoor pool but the jacuzzi area needs some deep cleaning as there was mold along edges and stairs. We had Club Access which work great for us. Nice selection of food and beverage items. My only recommendation would be to leave plastic spoons out. My son wanted a yogurt in the afternoon and there was no spoon to use. I also took a walk around the hotel and found that the grounds need to be checked more often as there was several days' worth of cigarette butts everywhere. There were all minor items that would not deter us from returning. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair everywhere Really. Can you not get this basic thing right? Hair in the toilet, hair in the sink, big black coarse thick hair in the tub and hair in the cup I was drinking my coffee from. Disgusting. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad carpet The Carpet in rooms needs to be change BAD December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Staff at front dresk was great at check in and check out, and the other hotel staff was great too. Onlyy suggestion please get the ladies a leaf blower that were sweeping the entrance of leaves. That was a huge area for one lil broom. Keep up the great work. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by missed oppourtunities Staff was rude. Could not give directions to properity. Asked for bill to be delivered under the door, never got it. When told of my SPG status , no offers of anything. Charge for internet is outdated. This is the second review, the first was never posted. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by issues Front desk staff rude, could not give directions to the hotel No recongation of mt SPG status. I will not stay at this properity again without major changes in ways of conducting business. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great setting Perched on a hill and surrounded by leafy trees, this is a lovely setting and yet minutes from the airport, Grand Ole Opry and other local attractions. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deceiving The room looked nothing like the pictures. The room smelled and looked horrible. Maid didn't come 3pm everyday and only made the beds. Never once removed the trash. Will not return. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Music City Comfortable beds - of course. Two chairs w/ottoman - great. Large desk/workspace. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAY One staff made a fool of himself by trying to defend the Hotel's policies. The staff did their best by the policies, and the problem is NOT with them, but rather Sheraton's polices. $85.00 a night. I've stayed in similar hotels (RECENTLY) that were the same price. Here's the difference: Free internet, Free breakfast and refridgerators in EVERY room. NOT ONE of those applied to this wannabe hotel. $9.00/day for SINGLE CAT 5 drop of a 10 base T internet service? That's hiway robery. It should be FREE, or no more than $3.00 a night IF you lower your room rates to compensate.. The price of the restaurant in the hotel was outrageeous. The ONLY thing that saved this hotel was great staff. Had they been rude, this hotel might have been speaking to my lawyer... November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Property I love this hotel . In previous trips to Nashville, I've stayed at hotels in downtown in the same family of brands -- but this time, decided to give Music City a try. Glad I did! - Really close to airport (I had no idea). Free shuttle. If you have a car, a 5-minute drive (plenty of free parking). - Beautiful, classic property with lots of southern charm. I usually don't go for this (I like modern), but this hit the spot - The property is immaculately maintained - everything in perfect order from public areas to the room. - The suites are great - super spacious with tons of room to spread out and be comfortable (however, if staying with more than two people, be aware the suites are just one large space with no divisions) - Club lounge is average - Gym is great (new Sheraton Fitness with all new equipment), never crowded - Excellent service - THEY USE FITTED SHEETS ... sorry to yell, but this is such a welcomed change in pace from those properties that use flat sheets where there should be fitted Location wise, it's decently clo November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oasis near the airport this hotel has free shuttle to and from the airport, very comfortable rooms/beds and reasonable prices for meals and room service It also has a friendly staff which epitomizes southern gentility and hospitality November 23, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:35:38.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>