Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great hotel! Made me feel at home!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel & Staff 5 STARS for their top quality responsiveness & care from their employees (Loren & Brenda)! The entire property is extremely well maintained and lovely! It will remain my preferred hotel for future visits to Nashville. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The bedding and pillows are remarkable!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco issues and A/C Fully support your eco/environment initiatives in not replacing linen each day; however, they should empty the wastebaskets as they are extremely small and do not hold that much and make the beds. The temperature of the a/c was cold enough that my husband along with other men expressed being extremely uncomfortable while in their conference. Change the temperature and you change how much you pay for electricity which can save the company as well as the customer money. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I stayed here 1 night because we were flying out of Nashville early the next morning. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from downtown. We arrived at 8:00 and check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and had a balcony. If we were going to spend more than 1 night in Nashville, I would probably choose a hotel closer to downtown but if you are catching an early flight, you cannot beat this location. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Sheraton Music City. This hotel is only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. My favorite feature was the private balcony overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room was very clean, updated, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were accommodating with any requests. We would absolutely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Problem I arrived at this hotel on Wed. July 2. I had a prepaid reservation which means I paid the full amount for my 4 nights back in April (2014). When I arrived and checked in on July 2,my credit card was charged a $311 deposit. This was almost the full amount of my stay. When I questioned this I was told this deposit amount was based upon the full amount of the room rate. The desk was very busy, I was told the credit card hold would drop off and so I did not push the issue at that time. When I checked out on July 6, I was told the deposit would drop off. As of July 7, it had not dropped off an I called again. I called again and was told by someone in accounting that this was a "glitch" in the system and I should not have been charged that deposit amount. Matters were made worse because the pending charge went away on my credit card account, but the amount of the credit authorization for the deposit was not credited back. Today, July 10, the $311 in credit authorization reappeared on my american express card. This was a tremendous inconvenience. Be sure to check your bills and cards carefully - July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed I booked our room over the phone with Starwood. We wanted a relaxing, romantic getaway, because my husband had been working non-stop. Though the lady on the phone told me that she didn't show any king rooms available, she assured me that one would be available upon check-in. I even made sure to ask again before hanging up, "Are you positive we'll have a king room?", and she said yes. However, when we checked in, we were told there were no king rooms available. While I understood that they were full, I don't understand why I was told we would have a king. I paid for both nights in full at check in, and even though the total was less than what I had been told on the phone, I just assumed it was because we were getting two doubles instead of a king. But when we checked out, I was told that I still owed $53 because the girl at check in made a mathematical error. I know that everyone makes mistakes, but this just made everything more frustrating. On a more positive note, we ordered room service the first night and the food and service were wonderful! The man that took my order and brought our food was so nice and helpful! Housekeeping was also great. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay treated me well. Vast improvement from last time and happy to return club Lounge was nice July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Board I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for my meeting that took place during the week of 6/22-6/26. Everything in the room was clean. My meeting rooms were very convenient to my hotel room. Loading and unloading luggage was also very convenient. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nashville, Sheraton Music City Really good Hotel, location is close to airport, Great feel and layout. Just a few miles to a great mall and opry land July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel-friendly staff I'm there annually for a conference. The staff takes great care of us. The hotel does great at providing extra services and clean/functional facilities. Thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job on a busy weekend Stayed here on a busy Women's Final Four weekend...plus a church group...great Platinum recognition...great breakfast as award...while noisy the first night due to a kids group...the hotel did a good job of quieting them down the second night...kudos to the front desk for helping me check in early...also the reviews about dog friendly hotel were accurate...that is what made us stay at this hotel...all around good job April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Awful. Need to improve!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to downtown Nice hotel, outside of downtown Nasville, but an easy 5 minute drive. Found the staff very friendly and courteous. The breakfast buffet and bar offerings were a bit pricey for what you got. Overall, I was happy with the choice and would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our experience was wonderful. The staff was so friendly and met all our needs. The hotel was kept very clean and neat. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Beds were comfortable but no fridge or microwave in the room, carpet was a little worn but room was very clean. Food and beverages were pricey. Surprised you have to pay for wifi in the room. I would expect a hotel of this caliber would offer free wifi. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sharaton Music City Hotel During my four night stay the hotel had many guest with dogs. As I walked by one of the rooms I noticed two large dogs on the beds. As a frequent guest at hotels I prefer not to stay in rooms which dogs, cats and other animals have previously stayed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent and comfortable experience. I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Staff was cordial and took care of every request without complaint. The shuttle to various locations in the area was an added bonus. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, average service The hotel is in an excellent location, but the decor is definitely outdated. There were several instances where the service could have been better. Overall, below average. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected 1. The bed near the window was very uncomfortable 2. the shower leaked consistently 3. the tub did not hold water 4. the dining room chairs in Old Hickory are worn, scratched, sink in the middle and are uncomfortable. When I mentioned this, the staff shrugged 5. Van Drivers to and from airport were very cordial and desk staff was efficient 6. I joined the Starwood program this trip, yet did not have my statement delivered 7. It is annoying to have to pay for internet access as a "special Starwood Preferred Guest" 8. I had a great deal of difficulty making my reservation within a group - I had to make 5 phone calls. Each and every stay at a hotel contributes to one's opinion of the brand. If you look at my 8 comments above, one notes that 7 of them noted deficiencies. Great ad campaigns that do not match the experience lessen opinions of the brand of the whole. March 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Common areas are beautiful We had an overall good experience. I wish we would have been told that they allow dogs on the first floor. Our room had a bad odor and terrible carpeting, The bed was very comfortable and the rest of the hotel was very nice.. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of cosmetic work Although I enjoyed my stay in the room, the asthetics need help. In the conference room, ceiling tiles were falling out of their ceiling, couldn't find one water fountain, no chips or cookie vending machines, no coke products June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay, Last Stay. This hotel was impressive as we walked through the expansive lobby. Then it bombed. From check in to check out, we found the reservations and management staff to be consistently curt and disorganized. For less than half the price, I've been to MANY hotels offering lots of amenities...free wi-fi...even a free cup of coffee in the mornings...along with a professional staff...who got my bill right without the 45 minute wait! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms and conference rooms the hotel meets your needs for comfort July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference comfort Wonderful, responsive staff; excellent meeting room facilities; comfortable, clean, quiet guest rooms; and everything just minutes from the airport. As a conference venue, it's close enough to downtown Nashville to allow an evening out but not so close as to distract from business. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I have enjoyed previous stays but this time my platinum status did nto seem to matter. I arrived at 11 PM and my room was a long hike from an elevator and the club lounge. No other king size bed was available so was placed in a double bed room on first floor near health club but a hike from club lounge. My profile did not state my preference to be near elevator despite requests for it. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always 1st class.Would highly recommend. July 7, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>