Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and location1 loved the place and of course, the city. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This hotel surprised me, and exceeded my expectations. Food quality in the restaurants was very high, I did not expect it to meet the superior standards that it did. My room was lovely, and very clean. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. The hotel's location is simultaneously superb and terrible: if you have a meeting and want to be near the airport, it doesn't get any better than this. OTOH, if you want to see downtown Nashville, it's a $30 cab ride each way. Knowing this in advance is important to any decision you might have about this hotel. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel will stay again. Everyone and facilities were top notch!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel EVER I have been to several "pet friendly" hotels with my Golden Retriever and Siamese cat over the past few years. This hotel is by far has the nicest accommodations, the friendliest staff, and the easiest of pet policies...no deposits, no extra fees. You couldn't ask for more...oh, and I did I mention the location is right off I-40, so convenient! I will be staying here from now on!! Thank you soooo much Sheraton Music City Hotel! You ROCK! December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIRST IMPRESSIONS COUNT AND IT DOESN'T GET WORSE THAN HERE I called this morning while en route on my travels and verified that I would have a King bed available (which was requested but not confirmed in the reservation). The very nice young woman I spoke to told me how much they valued my business and they managed to find an upgraded king room for me. I just checked in to the hotel and was told I was upgraded to a double room. Needless to say I was furious but was really left with no choice after a 20+ hour journey. I walked into the room and the air conditioning was set at 62 degrees (and it's 39 degrees outside). Would have thought it would have the heat on instead. There were dirty towels on the floor and one bed wasn't made. I also am not sure what's upgraded about this room as I have been in numerous properties at lower "classified" ratings that are nicer! The lounge apparently is also closed on weekends (would have been nice to have known that prior) however it's only an over-sized guest room with slim pickings (and unattended). I woke up this morning seeing bugs (4) climbing the wall! I called the "guest services" line and was kept on hold for 3 minutes and I told them and they said that they would take care of it. I was further aggravated to see that there were club rooms here and I asked two guests that I saw walk out of them that they were lucky to have them. They said that when they checked in that was a all that there was. I inquired each of their SPG status and they were clueless as to what I was speaking of (when I explained they said that they were not members). Clearly, poor planning on the hotel's part or they certainly don't value the status of SPG members -- be forewarned!!!! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a little bit too old The hotel staff upgraded us before we arrived and have the room key ready. As no breakfast provided in Lounge during the weekends, they gave the vouchers for breakfast buffet (nice!) Just the hotel is too old and smelled bad that day.... and the lounge is poor maintained during the weekends (no coffee) February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect much Had a two night stay here. The first impression was that this is a very classy property with a beautiful look from the outside and a great looking lobby. It seems that's where the experience changes though. Check in was very long on Saturday evening. Airline crew are allowed to cut line in front of Platinum guests and it made the wait even longer. I was upgraded to a corner room which was very large. The bathroom didn't have shower gel. The wallpaper was peeling and furniture seemed very worn. Carpet was uninviting and seemed very aged. The room was however clean and the bed was comfortable. The club lounge at this property is not welcoming and seems to be a simply converted room. The pop and water were not stocked and there are no appetizers served on the weekend. The hotel gives you one (1) coupon per night for a free appetizer in the restaurant. After explaining that for lounge access platinum guests can bring their guest in the lounge, I was given additional coupon for one more appetizer a day. This is not adequate and the hotel should just really staff the lounge on the weekend. For breakfast you get a full buffet as once again the lounge isn't serving food. The breakfast in the restaurant was "just ok" but certainly not worth a $15 price tag. The food at the restaurant was good including the free appetizers. The pool and gym area need a revamp as they don't feel fresh and the hot tub is barely luke warm. There were no towels available and it took 40 minutes to get some at the pool No headsets were available at the gym. Overall this property needs a remodeling. The hallways seem old and more like the old, old Sheratons. Apparently this property dodged the multibillion dollar renovation money that SPG claims it has spent on the Sheraton Brand. Quick stay at this property is fine, but when I pay way over rack rate I expect better than this from a Sheraton. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel???? I don't think so On the 2nd day of our stay, I received a call that my dog was disturbing other guests. We had just gotten back to the hotel after an afternoon out. I told her that I thought this was a pet friendly hotel and she stated pets couldn't be left alone. How does that help when you go on vacation in the warmer months and can't take pets to restaurants etc. She then said that she saw I failed to sign a pet waiver. How can I fail to sign something that I don't even know exists. I can't do their job for them. Needless to say, I ended up getting a pet sitter for the next day. You can hear every sound made, so I wouldn't recommend bringing your pet to this "Pet friendly" hotel. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:40.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>