Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deceiving The room looked nothing like the pictures. The room smelled and looked horrible. Maid didn't come 3pm everyday and only made the beds. Never once removed the trash. Will not return. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Music City Comfortable beds - of course. Two chairs w/ottoman - great. Large desk/workspace. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAY One staff made a fool of himself by trying to defend the Hotel's policies. The staff did their best by the policies, and the problem is NOT with them, but rather Sheraton's polices. $85.00 a night. I've stayed in similar hotels (RECENTLY) that were the same price. Here's the difference: Free internet, Free breakfast and refridgerators in EVERY room. NOT ONE of those applied to this wannabe hotel. $9.00/day for SINGLE CAT 5 drop of a 10 base T internet service? That's hiway robery. It should be FREE, or no more than $3.00 a night IF you lower your room rates to compensate.. The price of the restaurant in the hotel was outrageeous. The ONLY thing that saved this hotel was great staff. Had they been rude, this hotel might have been speaking to my lawyer... November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Property I love this hotel . In previous trips to Nashville, I've stayed at hotels in downtown in the same family of brands -- but this time, decided to give Music City a try. Glad I did! - Really close to airport (I had no idea). Free shuttle. If you have a car, a 5-minute drive (plenty of free parking). - Beautiful, classic property with lots of southern charm. I usually don't go for this (I like modern), but this hit the spot - The property is immaculately maintained - everything in perfect order from public areas to the room. - The suites are great - super spacious with tons of room to spread out and be comfortable (however, if staying with more than two people, be aware the suites are just one large space with no divisions) - Club lounge is average - Gym is great (new Sheraton Fitness with all new equipment), never crowded - Excellent service - THEY USE FITTED SHEETS ... sorry to yell, but this is such a welcomed change in pace from those properties that use flat sheets where there should be fitted Location wise, it's decently clo November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oasis near the airport this hotel has free shuttle to and from the airport, very comfortable rooms/beds and reasonable prices for meals and room service It also has a friendly staff which epitomizes southern gentility and hospitality November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel Very pretty hotel and the food was delicious. Room was clean and the beds were heavenly. Slept like a baby. Would definitely recommend it. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay, Last Stay. This hotel was impressive as we walked through the expansive lobby. Then it bombed. From check in to check out, we found the reservations and management staff to be consistently curt and disorganized. For less than half the price, I've been to MANY hotels offering lots of amenities...free wi-fi...even a free cup of coffee in the mornings...along with a professional staff...who got my bill right without the 45 minute wait! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis is a beautiful hotel Would stay here again. Very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom, has coffee maker in room and complimentary water bottles. The only thing I would have liked in the room was a safe and frig/courtesy bar. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful my check-out experience was NOT my check-in experience I was thoroughly impressed with check-in. The lady was extremely nice and professional. She was a perfect example of what an employee should be. HOWEVER, my check-out was horrible. The young man was rude, unprofessional, and did not know the difference between a credit and a debit. He was defensive, and someone I would never hire to work for me in my business. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! There for one night for business nearby. Everyone was friendly and tended to my every need. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Initiative A pleasant stay. Liked the option to decline housekeeping in exchange for starwood points. Friendly staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Will Return I will return whenever I traval to Nashville. Close to downtown yet far enough from the hussle and bussle. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by items taken from room I was attending a conference that concluded on Saturday. I took most of my luggage to my car before my first Saturday meeting. I left my toothbrush, etc. in the bathroom to be used before I checked out. When I returned to my room at around 10 am, my room had been cleaned, and personal items were gone. I still had the key in my pocket and had not checked out. Would like them back. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review from ACJ Beautiful hotel; great staff; awesome room; meeting rooms exceptional; staff were wonderful and still professional; and this was my 2nd time here in the last 1 year or so. My room was not sound proofed enough for this type facility. Could hear giggles; sneezes; coughes; and tv next door. Anything in the hall to and from the door was like they were in my doorway. Really, great rfacility, just too loud October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We loved this hotel but it is not convenient to be in downtown Nashville where all the fun is! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Stay Excellent Customer Service, Great Room Service, Staff Exceeded My Expectations, A+++!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was okay For a short business stay, this hotel was nice. It had attractive grounds and room was comfortable. it was far from attractions so not recommended for tourists. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is extremely nice Hotel Lobby is beautiful. Rooms were very nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time to Nashville This was my first time to Nashville and I enjoyed my stay. The maid did a great job cleaning my room and laid all my personal items neatly. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home - Wow! I have just recently started a new job that required to me to travel to Nashville for a week long training session. I have not stayed in the Starwood Family of hotels prior to this trip. I am glad I did because this hotel did everything right! Before booking, I made sure to register as a Preferred Guest in the loyalty program. I booked the hotel through my company's travel portal and left the very next morning. Upon arrival, I saw that hte hotel was extremely busy. There was a conference coming in and the lobby was bustling! Kelsey, the young lady who checked me in mentioned to me the room I had originally requested had two queens instead of a king. Let me say that I realize that my company uses a bargaining agreement to come to terms with hotel rooms and that I am not entitled to anything in this life! I politely asked Kelsey if there was anything I could do to request a king size and after working very hard to find me an occupied room, she was able to honor my request. It was not expected, I did not demand it but she gave it to me out of the kindness of her heart! I had my wife traveling with me and it feels so luxurious to sleep in a king size bed when we travel. It helps us feel so refreshed when we are so busy running around an unfamiliar town. Thank you, Kelsey! We went to our room and were amazed at how clean and fresh it appeared to be. Everything appeared to be modern and fresh. We unpacked and Kelsey gave us a very helpful guide of local restaurants to try while we were visiting. It was Sunday evening and we wanted a quiet but nice dinner. The hotel itself has a beautiful “wow!” factor when you walk in. There is a very nice lobby, complete with a lively fountain. The Microsoft station is very cool and makes a great place to check reviews for local establishments before you head out the door. The employees are very friendly and appear very professional. The club room for premier members does an excellent job of stocking it with goodies and offering snacks that were different each day we stayed there (checked in on Sunday, left on Friday#. The attendants were very pleasant. On one day during my stay, I had returned to the hotel for lunch to take my wife out for a quick meal. As we walked back to my car, it would not start! It seemed like a dead battery. I asked my wife to go to the front desk to see if they had any cables or anything and a very kind man named Larry stopped by and gave us a hand. I think he said he was in maintenance. He had a socket wrench and tightened the cables on our battery #which was just recently replaced) and I was able to return to my meeting for the second half of the day and to do so ON TIME. My goodness, I would never expect a hotel to help me out like that. I didn’t have much cash on me and I tried to tip Larry. He politely declined several times, I hope that man is rewarded in someway for his great service. I plan on passing this on with management as well. He needs rewarded! On one of the days I was returning to the hotel from a long day of work, I must have stepped on something in the lobby area. I did not notice it all but it appeared to be some kind of Halloween make up or lipstick or something. I stupidly tracked orange/red chalky substance from by the hotel door entrance all the way to my room. I called the front desk after trying to clean up what I noticed in our room. I am colorblind and did not see the orange/red in our hotel room carpet but my wife was very quick to point it out. I was apologetic and they said an apology was not necessary, that they were apologetic for not cleaning it before I stepped into whatever it was. Not only did they do that, but they cleaned my shoes for me free of charge. Wow!!! Another show stopper. The cleaning attendant said they would clean the whole carpet in our room after we left after doing an excellent job of spot cleaning to accommodate our stay. I did not have a chance to dine in either restaurant in the hotel but my wife had lunch there one afternoon. She ordered a chicken panini style sandwich and said it was one of the best she has ever had! I wish I had an opportunity to try it. Maybe next time! Check out was a breeze. I walked up, was given a copy of my receipt for my records and sent on my way with a very warm goodbye. If I come back to Nashville, I will make it a PRIORITY to stay with this hotel again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Room Love, Love, Loved the bed! Bathroom is a bit small... October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features The Sheraton Music City hotel is a great location on the East side of Nashville. Convenient to the airport, the facilities are immaculate, and the fitness center is open 24 hours - including pool and jacuzzi. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending a conference in the hotel The rooms were comfortable, the food at the conference wonderful, hotel services were excellent and weather was just right! October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel -- a couple of issues Shower did not have strong pressure which was a negative and not enough plugs near a mirror outside of the bathroom. Room was lovely--great breakfast buffet. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great Hotel Nice hotel hallways had odor of oldness carpets need to be changed. Breakfeast could be better Buffet. Otherwise this would be a nice hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room assignment was horrible! The first room we were assigned to was horrible. They called it a "suite" but it looked like a large room half filled with old and worn out furniture - and worst of all the bed was on the floor!!! We requested to be moved and they relocated us to a "normal" room. Was very disappointed that they originally tried to stick us in a very subpar room, especially since other much nicer rooms were readily available. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds ever! Slept better than I do at home! I need to buy one of these beds! October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Convention The food was horrible but service was good. There are only 2 elevators and the walk to your room was rather long. Our room faced the interstate and we could not completely close the windows. Fitness center had two rooms but only one room had a TV. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music City The grounds are spectacular the room was very nice the lobby was gorgeous. October 9, 2012
  • 2015-06-27T12:22:53.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>