Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Have always stayed at this hotel every time I come to Nashville. Very friendly staff and rooms are clean. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with the facility and staff. After traveling for 5 days and being a guest at several different hotels during the prior days, I was delighted when I drove up to the beautiful grounds at Sheraton Music City Hotel. The grandeur of this old buidling has been enhanced with vibrant lighting and openness to make you feel relaxed and pampered from the time you arrive until you depart. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON Conferernce Tremendous 3 day conference...staff was exceptional. Food fantastic!! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service Staff is very courteous and is very interested in meeting my needs and making my stay a memorable event September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Very comfortable and great & helpful staff. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay again!! We loved our stay at this hotel. The next time we are in Nashville we will definitely stay here again September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent stay, too short I stayed here after driving cross country in a 26 foot truck with my daughter. The night before my flight home I stayed here, my other choice was the floor of my daughter's apartment! I had a wonderful king sized bed in a large room with a patio that led out to the pool area. The bed was extremely comfortable had a great night's sleep. I'm only sorry I couldn't stay longer to enjoy the amenities available. In the morning I had an easy shuttle ride to the airport. Thank you for a great stay, hope to return when I visit my daughter again. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff and sevice excellent staff, room and location. The facility does need an upgrade and modernization. Very happy as to how we were treated and looked after. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by music city love this hotel staff is very good met all needs quickly the only thing i was not impressed is the resturant an the service i got in it waited a long time for someone to take my order they did not refill my drink an had to ask twice for condiments i will stay in this hotel again but will not dine in their resturant September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Huge room and very comfortable bed! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean, staff was very nice and helpful and a perfect location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs welcome = happy stay Before I stayed at the Sheraton Music City, I stayed at the one in downtown Nashville and was not impressed. At Music City, they exceeded my expectations and the friendly and courteous staff welcomed myself and my Great Dane(called ahead for permission from the manager because of the size) with a complimentary room upgrade when I got there and dog treats for the big guy. Of course there were the looks and comments from other guests about the size of my "horse" but it was just friendly banter and while my Great Dane was well behaved, the fact this hotel was so accommodating, it made the last leg of a two week work trip so much more enjoyable. Thank you Sheraton Music City, I will most certainly be back! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and Above The staff went over and above anything required, in their helpfulness and friendliness. I felt like I was with family. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property This was my first stay at this property and it was an excellent experience. I took advantage of the lobby area to meet with business associates. Enjoyed both the breakfast and club floors. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I used the airport shuttle service which only took 10 minutes. Very convenient! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, facitilies a bit outdated My overall experience at this hotel was very positive: super friendly staff, wonderful service, comfortable beds, great breakfast options in the club room. The only issues I had were there were no big towels in the room when we arrived and the water pressure in the shower was weak. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food/bedding Prices on food at restaurant and room service were excessively high in my opinion. Pillows were awful. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great restful place from the lobby to the inner courtyard, to the guest rooms, this is a great place to get away for a restful stay. Great experience! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Past Expectations I couldn't say enough about this hotel! The room was beautiful, more comfortable than any hotel bed, and the staff was awesome! Jason was so friendly in the restaurant! The only thing I don't recommend would be club level. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lForget the upgrade I had received an email concerning 2 upgrades for $10 and $20. I responded by email and agreeded to the $10 upgrade. According to the email a continental breakfast would be included, only to find the next morning there was none. I was told by the staff our upgrade was the view of the pool. We were not charged the upgrade. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City We have stayed at many fine hotels around the Nashville area, but the Sheraton Music City is our favorite by far. The ambiance of the lovely lobby, the courtesy and professionalism of the staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, and all the little extras like wi-fi, lobby bar, indoor and outdoor pools,exercise room, the courtyard, breakfast buffet, and free morning newspaper. They always run special room rates too. The proximity to the Briley Parkway makes it easy to get to anywhere we want to go in Nashville. It just feels like my family's home away from home! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I stayed here 1 night because we were flying out of Nashville early the next morning. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from downtown. We arrived at 8:00 and check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and had a balcony. If we were going to spend more than 1 night in Nashville, I would probably choose a hotel closer to downtown but if you are catching an early flight, you cannot beat this location. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel is a must to stay in during your trip to Nashville. The staff were friendly and accommodating in meeting our needs. The rooms were extremely clean, large and the bed was most comfortable. Not only did we stay there during vacation, but my organazation held our annual conference at this hotel and everything went smoothly and the hotel met the needs of all our workshops and vendors. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco issues and A/C Fully support your eco/environment initiatives in not replacing linen each day; however, they should empty the wastebaskets as they are extremely small and do not hold that much and make the beds. The temperature of the a/c was cold enough that my husband along with other men expressed being extremely uncomfortable while in their conference. Change the temperature and you change how much you pay for electricity which can save the company as well as the customer money. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition When checking in the clerk could not find my name or SPG number. I said I recieve an email from Sheraton monthly so I must be in the computer somewhere. She said well if you can find the number just call down and we will credit your account. I went to my room and looked through my old emails and found the number. Returned to the desk and the another clerk found me in the computer. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Close to the areas attractions Love, love, love the pillows! Stay was comfortable & the conference rooms were great for what was needed. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom updating My bathroom was nice, but it had signs of dirt in the grout and the tub drain would not always remain up for draining. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in It took over one hour in line to check in! Issues relating to a convention. I saw three folks in the office standing around when they could have been helping at the front desk. This was the very worst check in I have ever experienced. My room was not in the condition one would expect, dirty bath towel thrown over toliet, bedspread not fully on bed. The hotel itself was very nice, public areas were well kept and other than check in staff, the folks really demonstrated hospitality.. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is spacious and Facility Great Hard to find when it's dark. Ask if we could be upgraded to access the lounge, but rejected. Kinda disappointed. The room is very spacious, with a lovely balcony, but again disappointingly, it is facing the roof of a utility bldg. Not too to see. Even though we're using cash and point to redeem the nite, I think if the staff can give us a room with better view, that will make our stay more pleasant. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Better than a Category 2 This property is my favorite spg property in Nashville being close to the airport and downtown. It is better than most Category 2 properties. It is stately and nice. I just stayed there the last couple of nights. Automatically upgraded to Club level. Room was nice. Service good. Excellent value when using points. The only problem: I was chargerd twice for my stay and even though it was eventually refunded I received no explanation and no apology. Make customers happy! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a lovely hotel , great for visiting all areas and close to airport. August 9, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:21:40.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>