Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room, no coffee we changed rooms since our first one overlooked the freeway, and the windows obviously had very poor insulation. the room change went smoothly. the coffee station only had decalf. I really need some real coffee in the am. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job on a busy weekend Stayed here on a busy Women's Final Four weekend...plus a church group...great Platinum recognition...great breakfast as award...while noisy the first night due to a kids group...the hotel did a good job of quieting them down the second night...kudos to the front desk for helping me check in early...also the reviews about dog friendly hotel were accurate...that is what made us stay at this hotel...all around good job April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Conference I was fortunate to attend a week long conference at the Sheraton Music City in Nashville this past week. The facilities were great and the customer service was excellent. I will stay at this same location during next years convention. Thanks for a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USSCO BOOTCAMP Excellent hotel and convention center area. close to airport and other attractions. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected 1. The bed near the window was very uncomfortable 2. the shower leaked consistently 3. the tub did not hold water 4. the dining room chairs in Old Hickory are worn, scratched, sink in the middle and are uncomfortable. When I mentioned this, the staff shrugged 5. Van Drivers to and from airport were very cordial and desk staff was efficient 6. I joined the Starwood program this trip, yet did not have my statement delivered 7. It is annoying to have to pay for internet access as a "special Starwood Preferred Guest" 8. I had a great deal of difficulty making my reservation within a group - I had to make 5 phone calls. Each and every stay at a hotel contributes to one's opinion of the brand. If you look at my 8 comments above, one notes that 7 of them noted deficiencies. Great ad campaigns that do not match the experience lessen opinions of the brand of the whole. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay, Last Stay. This hotel was impressive as we walked through the expansive lobby. Then it bombed. From check in to check out, we found the reservations and management staff to be consistently curt and disorganized. For less than half the price, I've been to MANY hotels offering lots of amenities...free wi-fi...even a free cup of coffee in the mornings...along with a professional staff...who got my bill right without the 45 minute wait! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need some help Hotel was nice, but there was no one there to help me with my luggage July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was great. I did expect a refrigerator from the website, but other than that is was just as it looks on the site. The balcony was wonderful! I would highly recommend the stay to everyone! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Fun Place Sheraton Music City is a terrific hotel when visiting Nashville. I believe that thing I liked the best was the incredibly comfortable bed. Man, I want on of those at home! My wife and I love Sheraton hotels and this one is no exception. I liked the location because it was somewhat remote from downtown and very convenient to the airport and Grand Ole Opry, Two staff members stood out as being above the excellent standard set by Sheraton. These folks were Sheila at the desk and Ben in the Club Suite. Sheila has a great knowledge of the Nashville area and and is very enthusiastic when it comes to helping guests. She went out of her way at least twice to help. Ben is a young man with a future. He has superb people skills and should be put into a customer facing role with greater responsibility. I could see him being a huge benefit to the organization in a sales position. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Sheraton Music City. This hotel is only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. My favorite feature was the private balcony overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room was very clean, updated, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were accommodating with any requests. We would absolutely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room assignment was horrible! The first room we were assigned to was horrible. They called it a "suite" but it looked like a large room half filled with old and worn out furniture - and worst of all the bed was on the floor!!! We requested to be moved and they relocated us to a "normal" room. Was very disappointed that they originally tried to stick us in a very subpar room, especially since other much nicer rooms were readily available. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like last year Had a great experience there last year but this year left me wanting better. Was told by booking agent to expect an upgrade, but this didn't happen. Food and drinks in restaurant and bar were very expensive and below par July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Airport, good layout. Indoor and out door pool, very modern exercise equipment. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel My hotel stay was awesome! The staff was friendly and the food was surperb. I really enjoyed myself on my business trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I have enjoyed previous stays but this time my platinum status did nto seem to matter. I arrived at 11 PM and my room was a long hike from an elevator and the club lounge. No other king size bed was available so was placed in a double bed room on first floor near health club but a hike from club lounge. My profile did not state my preference to be near elevator despite requests for it. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel & Staff 5 STARS for their top quality responsiveness & care from their employees (Loren & Brenda)! The entire property is extremely well maintained and lovely! It will remain my preferred hotel for future visits to Nashville. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review from ACJ Beautiful hotel; great staff; awesome room; meeting rooms exceptional; staff were wonderful and still professional; and this was my 2nd time here in the last 1 year or so. My room was not sound proofed enough for this type facility. Could hear giggles; sneezes; coughes; and tv next door. Anything in the hall to and from the door was like they were in my doorway. Really, great rfacility, just too loud October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly staff. The staff in the restaurant and in the bar are very outgoing and pleasant. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good experience and member recognition They upgrade me for a suite and because of my birthday hotel give me a bottle of wine... July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is spacious and Facility Great Hard to find when it's dark. Ask if we could be upgraded to access the lounge, but rejected. Kinda disappointed. The room is very spacious, with a lovely balcony, but again disappointingly, it is facing the roof of a utility bldg. Not too to see. Even though we're using cash and point to redeem the nite, I think if the staff can give us a room with better view, that will make our stay more pleasant. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel;Pet Policy Needs Improvement Enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. A somewhat nice hotel and staff made efforts to meet my needs. The restaurant staff was pleasant and food in the restaurant was good. Parking in the hotel parking areas are free but can be challenging especially in inclement weather, it was raining each day during my stay and the parking found was a distant walk to enter the hotel through the main lobby entrance. THIS HOTEL ALLOWS PETS ON LEASES (LARGE AND SMALL PETS - DOGS) TO ENTER THROUGH THE MAIN LOBBY AMONG ALL OTHER GUESTS. I believe is an unhealthy, unsanitary, and inconsiderate pet policy especially to other guest who may have extreme allergies to pets; especially guests and children who are not comfortable with dogs (pets) in an open Lobby area in a hotel. I found this policy unusual, inconsiderate and not at all did I feel this was an overall Sheraton Policy as I was told by the front desk staff. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel is a must to stay in during your trip to Nashville. The staff were friendly and accommodating in meeting our needs. The rooms were extremely clean, large and the bed was most comfortable. Not only did we stay there during vacation, but my organazation held our annual conference at this hotel and everything went smoothly and the hotel met the needs of all our workshops and vendors. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming hotel on beautiful grounds... We enjoyed our stay in Nashville; but we decided to stay at your hotel for the outdoor pool. When we arrived we were told it was filled; but waiting an inspection. We spent 3 nights there and the pool never opened and the weather was high 70's-80's. Disappointed and had to go to the marina and rent a boat to enjoy the sunshine with water; an expected addd expense. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Problem I arrived at this hotel on Wed. July 2. I had a prepaid reservation which means I paid the full amount for my 4 nights back in April (2014). When I arrived and checked in on July 2,my credit card was charged a $311 deposit. This was almost the full amount of my stay. When I questioned this I was told this deposit amount was based upon the full amount of the room rate. The desk was very busy, I was told the credit card hold would drop off and so I did not push the issue at that time. When I checked out on July 6, I was told the deposit would drop off. As of July 7, it had not dropped off an I called again. I called again and was told by someone in accounting that this was a "glitch" in the system and I should not have been charged that deposit amount. Matters were made worse because the pending charge went away on my credit card account, but the amount of the credit authorization for the deposit was not credited back. Today, July 10, the $311 in credit authorization reappeared on my american express card. This was a tremendous inconvenience. Be sure to check your bills and cards carefully - July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Board I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for my meeting that took place during the week of 6/22-6/26. Everything in the room was clean. My meeting rooms were very convenient to my hotel room. Loading and unloading luggage was also very convenient. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Staff Hotel was clean and front desk along with rest of staff was very friendly. Upon check-in, Marcus informed me our room was ready yet but took my number. Didn't have too wait more than 30 minutes which we enjoyed in the veranda area. Will definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again when in Nashville. Thanks for helping make my husband's 50th birthday celebration memorable! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition When checking in the clerk could not find my name or SPG number. I said I recieve an email from Sheraton monthly so I must be in the computer somewhere. She said well if you can find the number just call down and we will credit your account. I went to my room and looked through my old emails and found the number. Returned to the desk and the another clerk found me in the computer. August 18, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>