シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property This was my first stay at this property and it was an excellent experience. I took advantage of the lobby area to meet with business associates. Enjoyed both the breakfast and club floors. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I used the airport shuttle service which only took 10 minutes. Very convenient! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We want to retun. We were treated so well, and the club floor was so great, could you give us a great deal so my husband & I may return next June 8, 9, & 10th??? We are senior citizens so very much appreciated where we were placed, in 2005. We hope you can work with us on my dream to surprise my hubby. He will be 71 next year. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel One of the best hotels during our 15-day trip through the S.E. USA. It's a little bit difficult to find for the first time, but after that almost everything was perfect. Nice room, quiet, good restaurant for breakfast, reather big pool, en very large garden en parking lot. Absolute above our expectations. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice experience. The front desk staff was excellent - very helpful. I read other reviews that said the beds were good but they far exceeded my expectations. Slept very well and woke up without the usual stiffness and pain. Amazing! Rooms were very comfortable and attractive. I would highly recommend. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The food on the buffet should have been hotter. The restaurant was closed from 1:00 to 5:00. Drink prices at the bar were steep. $10 for a shot of local Jack Daniels? To get to the first floor, where my room was, I had to climb 11 stairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! We really appreciate the SPG upgrade we received. A larger room makes a big difference during a long stay. Staff interaction was always great. Parking was easy (and free). Comp internet was appreciated and functional! We loved Nashville! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Plumbing No quality check of the bathroom. Water started to back up in sink. Little water pressure in shower and toilet did not have a strong flush, leading to problems one would associate with such a situation. Room menus/TV guide were worn and soiled. In need of new ones May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch for bait and switch booked hotel through expedia.com---reserved and paid for club king room. was given a standard room. had to argue with desk clerk that I had paid for a club room and expected one. was reluctantly given the correct room. expedia website info is incorrect. this hotel has no views of downtown Nashville September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Awful. Need to improve!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport This facility is very nice, convenient to the airport and near a lot of inexpensive ethnic restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Was very happy with the staff assistance on all the requests asked for and the service during our banquet. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing employees at this fabulous hotel Front desk went out of their way to accompdate a special request. the upgrade was given without the need to ask for it. snacks at the club lounge were outstanding! So much better than your average Sheraton! Will definitely stay here again if my travels bring me to/through BNA/Nashville. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay! Thank you! This property has spacious, well kept grounds, comfortable rooms, attractive common areas and a friendly, helpful, first-class staff! Matt checked us in and couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful! We look forward to out next stay here! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly Great hotel staff was great room was clean love the little details will stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the BEST we have stayed at, Beautiful Has excellent features One of the cleanest, accomodating,& Beautiful. Also great location.We would definately Stay here again.One of the Best USS Gearing Reunions ( Navy ) we havve attended. We have attended many ,all good but this Hotel is the Best. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Professional Stayed one night due to an early morning flight. Travel to Nashville about once a year, always stay here if it is an option. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms and conference rooms the hotel meets your needs for comfort July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay June 2014 My accommodation was pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, facitilies a bit outdated My overall experience at this hotel was very positive: super friendly staff, wonderful service, comfortable beds, great breakfast options in the club room. The only issues I had were there were no big towels in the room when we arrived and the water pressure in the shower was weak. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nashville Excellent service, top rate staff, help with trouble on reservation without a hitch. shuttle to downtown excellent. thanks for a wonderful time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always reated well in Sheraton's, this time was no different. Good rate, beautiful hotels and friendly staff. Only room for improvement was my sink was clogged. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always 1st class.Would highly recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great Hotel. Love the location. Full size beds are too small for two people. That is the only complaint about this Hotel. Love everything about it, but breakfast for 2 adults and a child was 44.00. That was pricey, but we choose to eat there. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic! The nature of my job requires that I am on the road 80% each week. To me a hotel staff is what makes difference and thestaff at the Sheraton Music City was outstanding. They made me feel vey welcome and very comfortable. Great experience and I would highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed out stay Had a wonderful stay. Just wished the drinks at the bar weren't so pricey... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice features The room were okay! The grounds are beautiful. 1st floor has good eye appeal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful as well as comfortable This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel - the 1st time for a work conference & the 2nd time for a high school reunion. The meeting rooms are very spacious and staff are very accommodating. The sleeping rooms are beautifully furnished, very clean, and comfortable. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel! I attended a sold-out convention at this hotel. The check-in staff was handling the huge crowds with enthusiasm and efficiency. I REALLY liked the Preferred Guest lounge on the 2nd floor...a really nice treat. Friendly staff made for a Fantastic stay at this place! September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible hotel The staff was not friendly. The service was terrible. They did not clean my room one night I stayed, the next morning I had a do not disturb on the door and they woke me up. The sink was broken. The clock beside the bed was broken. I do not recommend this hote. February 23, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>