空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel! The Sheraton Music City Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in. I booked it for 2 nights. The hotel has an elegant look when you enter, the room was clean, and the staff is top notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and I plan to stay there whenever I go back to Nashville. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, no one picks up phone Overall, I had a good stay and like the hotel. One area that needs attention is the ability to reach room service to place an order. They never pick up. Ever. At any time. It normally takes 5 calls to reach them or calling the front desk to try and convince them to take an order. I have never seen it be so difficult at any hotel I have ever stayed at. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is a lovely hotel outside the city, but it's the people who work there who make the real difference. About as helpful and responsive as you'll find anywhere. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job on a busy weekend Stayed here on a busy Women's Final Four weekend...plus a church group...great Platinum recognition...great breakfast as award...while noisy the first night due to a kids group...the hotel did a good job of quieting them down the second night...kudos to the front desk for helping me check in early...also the reviews about dog friendly hotel were accurate...that is what made us stay at this hotel...all around good job April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and accomodating Hotel The staff was very accomodating and friendly. Any issue was fixed promptly. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The water source was cut off from midnight to 0600. Very inconvenient. I was not notified prior to arrival. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Coupled With Great Service By far the best Sheraton that I have ever stayed at. To date this is one of the the only SPG hotels which I haven't had to beg for the complimentary suite upgrade perk for platinum members. Front desk staff were awesome, suite was amazing and spotless and the food at the bar was top notch. Highly recommended and if I am ever in Nashville again I know where I'll be be. Thank you March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying here We stay at the Sheraton Music City every year over the July 4th weekend and it is always a great experience. The beds are so comfortable and the staff is wonderful! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, beautiful view. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, great staff, beautiful lobby, huge conference area with many rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number 2 but they Definitely Try Harder OVERALL IMPRESSION: Depending on the purpose of your visit to Nashville, the location of this property - out in the middle of nowhere and vaguely near the airport - could be somewhat of a handicap…but precisely for this reason they provide an absolutely excellent accommodation experience…far superior to their downtown counterparts. The property itself is very beautiful with a large lobby with an impressive Italianate fountain and a beautiful arcaded central courtyard which added to the Mediterranean feel. SPG PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Excellent. Advance upgrade to a suite. All special requests satisfied prior to arrival. Lovely in-room amenity and personalized Welcome. As it was Sunday and the lounge was closed, we were offered a Complimentary Happy Hour Appetizer in the Veranda…large enough to be a light dinner! THE ROOM: Like a large “loft-style” room more than what I understand to be a suite but with spacious living area, wet bar and great bath as well as a large balcony. Furniture-style is that kind a “Shaker/Motel” stuff that I personally don’t like but certainly not unpleasant. LOCATION: This place must be for events and conventions because it is not conveniently-located to much but if you have a car and don’t want the hustle-bustle of downtown, the sylvan surroundings could be a bonus. And the Hermitage of Andrew Jackson and Graceland are just 15 minutes away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Very high level of customer care. One of the reception staff offered to come out to our car to unfreeze the locks (not necessary but most appreciated) and another was willing to loan us the ice-scraper from her own car. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: N/A. ONE THING TO KNOW: Prices usually run significantly lower than other SPG alternatives in Nashville - and parking is free - so location disadvantage should also be weighed against these factors. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet Would not recommend this hotel...the rooms were outdated. Other guest had animals in there room barking(was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel). To top it off the wifi is not free. A $10 fee per day for internet.... January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accomadating Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Food was very excellent also. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming rest for the weary and a pleasant surprise The staff at this hotel is friendly and kind beyond belief. From check in to dining, they treated me extremely well. The SPG recognition is terrific here, but I saw they they treated everyone that way. I was comped a free appetizer, a room upgrade, breakfast, and just pretty much treated like royalty. And the food was surprisingly good. The shrimp and grilled peach salad appetizer was worthy of a five star restaurant. The location isn't exciting but this is just the place for you if need airport convenience. Stellar serviceable around. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My husband & I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 8 yrs. The reason we choose this particular hotel is for the over & beyond friendly staff ,as well as the accommodations.I can not speak highly enough of how the staff go out of their way to accommodate & be nice to you. Tess,& Mike at the front desk treat you just like family. My husband has treatments downtown at Vanderbilt ,so it is out of the way to stay ,but well worth the drive & time to stay at this hotel.We have appreciated all of their kindness & help thru out these yrs. We will continue to stay at this hotel no matter the distance from our business.We also only live approx. 2 hrs. from Nashville,so it says alot about this hotel with us staying even living that short of distance. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was great all but the front desk When I arrived at the airport I contacted the hotel at the phone bank, upon calling the phone rang for about 1 minute before anyone picked up, when the man did he advised that the shuttle would be at the stop in two mins. I proceeded straight down and saw the shuttle pulling off, When I called back the man advised that he couldn't wait any longer. It took me less than 1:30 mins to get to the stop. Secondly After I had dinner I asked the man at the front desk what time breakfast was served in the restaurant (I being platinum had a free breakfast) the man advised that breakfast started at 6am and the shuttle left at 6:30 and I did not need to sign up for it. When I got down to checkout the next morning the lady advised that breakfast didn't start until 6:30 and the bell hop advised that I need to sign up for the shuttle.. All in all the Hotel was nice but some of the hotel staff needs to be retrained on how things work and when the restaurant opens. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Staff Hotel was clean and front desk along with rest of staff was very friendly. Upon check-in, Marcus informed me our room was ready yet but took my number. Didn't have too wait more than 30 minutes which we enjoyed in the veranda area. Will definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again when in Nashville. Thanks for helping make my husband's 50th birthday celebration memorable! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Responsiveness I reserved this room out of many available in the Nashville area because of the Sheraton reputation and an indoor whirlpool. After settling in to my room, I learned the whirlpool had been drained of water and was nonfunctional. I was offered a free appetizer for my trouble. That's it. I had already eaten dinner. Appetizer of no use. I asked for other considerations and was denied. They should inform guests at checkin of nonfunctional amenities. I won't stay here again. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel! I attended a sold-out convention at this hotel. The check-in staff was handling the huge crowds with enthusiasm and efficiency. I REALLY liked the Preferred Guest lounge on the 2nd floor...a really nice treat. Friendly staff made for a Fantastic stay at this place! September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by watch for bait and switch booked hotel through expedia.com---reserved and paid for club king room. was given a standard room. had to argue with desk clerk that I had paid for a club room and expected one. was reluctantly given the correct room. expedia website info is incorrect. this hotel has no views of downtown Nashville September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, free airport shuttle and plenty of amenities. Highly recommended. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel;Pet Policy Needs Improvement Enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. A somewhat nice hotel and staff made efforts to meet my needs. The restaurant staff was pleasant and food in the restaurant was good. Parking in the hotel parking areas are free but can be challenging especially in inclement weather, it was raining each day during my stay and the parking found was a distant walk to enter the hotel through the main lobby entrance. THIS HOTEL ALLOWS PETS ON LEASES (LARGE AND SMALL PETS - DOGS) TO ENTER THROUGH THE MAIN LOBBY AMONG ALL OTHER GUESTS. I believe is an unhealthy, unsanitary, and inconsiderate pet policy especially to other guest who may have extreme allergies to pets; especially guests and children who are not comfortable with dogs (pets) in an open Lobby area in a hotel. I found this policy unusual, inconsiderate and not at all did I feel this was an overall Sheraton Policy as I was told by the front desk staff. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service When paying for a 2 night stay one wouldn't normally expect that a parking space on the grounds would not be available. This situation was untenable and the staff was rude as well. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing employees at this fabulous hotel Front desk went out of their way to accompdate a special request. the upgrade was given without the need to ask for it. snacks at the club lounge were outstanding! So much better than your average Sheraton! Will definitely stay here again if my travels bring me to/through BNA/Nashville. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel near the airport I stayed at this property while my daughter was participating in an event at nearby (4 miles) convention center which is much larger. I chose the Sheraton Music City because was a slightly lower rate, and I could get platinum amenities for our five-day stay. I also wanted to have a little more quite from the event with 4,000+ kids. We were very pleased with our stay, and I'd return to this property if I didn't need to be in downtown Nashville. The platinum recognition was good. The front desk staff person had to check on the breakfast amenity, but that didn't take long at checkin. I received a jr. suite as an upgrade, and that was appreciated. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and they allowed us to choose hot items and not just a continental. The buffet also allowed for eggs cooked to order, waffles, or pancakes. The food was very good, and the service was also excellent. We were also pleased with the club lounge. We only ate breakfast there one day when we didn't want the buffet (too much food), and the quality was very good with more variety than most club lounges in larger cities. The snacks at night were also a step above what I'm used to in other cities. The lounge is not large and is not a place to do business or have meetings, but it was adequate and nice. The service was also good. There were several groups in house over our stay, and that did not detract from our stay, and everyone gave us great service. I was especially pleased with the front desk and the bell staff. We rented a car for part of our stay and used the shuttle for the rest. The shuttle too / from the airport was efficient and relatively quick. The downsides-- there are not restaurants within walking distance, so we needed the rental car for going out to eat. The largest drawback for us was that the smoking area is immediately outside the front door, so we had to walk past 5-8 people smoking if it was during a break of the conference in house. This could have been easily solved if the smoking area were 50 yards around the corner instead of on both sides of the front doors. I would definitely return to this property, and I did not experience any of the problems that some reviewers noted in this reviews. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No free internet, fridge, microwave, or breakfast... dated. Overall the hotel is nice. Room was clean. Plenty of grass to walk your dog. Rooms are a little dated and loud due to the thin walls, etc. and it is by the airport... so there is fly-over noise. I think for the price I could do better. (it was expensive especially with all the TAXES) There was no fridge, internet access was $10 a day, no free continental breakfast... the complimentary coffee is only available till 6:30am in the lobby?? The coffee maker in the room is a one cup thing that had one envelope of regular coffee. Guess my wife can have coffee. :^ | The rooms are loud with doors slamming in the metal frames down the long hallways. The sharp metal carpet strip to the bathroom was exposed. They are pet friendly, but you need to ask for the pet policy before you book. Like the $100 fine for leaving your pet in the room unattended, etc. (maybe that is only if they disturb other guests?) But, since the room is loud, my dog felt the need to bark when the hallway doors were slammed. I think with some minor changes this hotel could be fantastic. Right now, pretty average and kind of expensive. Thanks. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, very relaxing rooms We really had a nice experience at this hotel over a 4 day period. The staff was pretty friendly and the rooms and beds were quite comfortable. We upgraded to the Club Floor level and highly recommend it as the rooms are larger and there is a free breakfast during the weekday mornings and 24 access to water and coffee in the Club Lounge. That was really nice for us. Our only complaint was in the fitness center locker room bathroom of which we found there were no chairs or benches to sit and dress after using the shower. Pretty difficult for elderly people who take swim/exercise classes there that we saw. But overall, we will certainly return and have already told others of the hotel and of our positive experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:18:37.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>