シェラトン・ミュージックシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 37214
  • テネシー,
  • ナッシュヴィル
  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, free airport shuttle and plenty of amenities. Highly recommended. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and accomodating Hotel The staff was very accomodating and friendly. Any issue was fixed promptly. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent stay, too short I stayed here after driving cross country in a 26 foot truck with my daughter. The night before my flight home I stayed here, my other choice was the floor of my daughter's apartment! I had a wonderful king sized bed in a large room with a patio that led out to the pool area. The bed was extremely comfortable had a great night's sleep. I'm only sorry I couldn't stay longer to enjoy the amenities available. In the morning I had an easy shuttle ride to the airport. Thank you for a great stay, hope to return when I visit my daughter again. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The water source was cut off from midnight to 0600. Very inconvenient. I was not notified prior to arrival. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very clean! Was not happy that I stayed at this hotel 2 weekends in a row and requested to be by our friends. Even had to call and give them my friends confirm #'s. When I checked in they didn't have me by my friends. Same floor but opposite sides of the hotel. Was very disappointed! I had majority of my team stay here both weekends. This hotel was out of the way for us but heard it was a nice place. Don't know if I would stay again due to spending almost 400.00 and having all my friends stay here and not getting what I was promised. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best I cannot say enough about this hotel. Very confortable and user friendly rooms. Great staff who were there to make sure the stay was as pleasureable as possible. Loved the GREEN bennifit plan and use it daily. The club rewards floor was very nice Great breakfast and late afternoon appetitizers. Shuttel service to the airport was wonderful.Pool Spa and work out room was very nice. Only negative was it is close to the airport and airport noise was a little loud at times. Otherwise great stay and highly reccomend May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel that is kid friendly The hotel was beautiful. The staff was nice and inviting. The indoor and outdoor pools were very clean ,nice, and for kids as well as adults. The courtyard is beautiful along with all the other areas within the hotel. The only 2 things that bothered me were the curtains were sheer which let in a lot of light at night and our rooms air conditioner wasn't working correctly so our room was warmer than I would have liked. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Outstanding service from check-in to departure. Except for 1 breakfast I ate and drank in the lounge are vs. the restaurant. Was very well taken care of. The new York steak was the food highlight of my trip. I ordered it med-rare. It was outstanding. The only problems with my room were: 1) The hair dryer had no heat. Had my own so didn't worry about it. and 2) of the 3 lights over the sink 2 of them were burnt out. If I was staying there with someone I would have wanted them replaced. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in It took over one hour in line to check in! Issues relating to a convention. I saw three folks in the office standing around when they could have been helping at the front desk. This was the very worst check in I have ever experienced. My room was not in the condition one would expect, dirty bath towel thrown over toliet, bedspread not fully on bed. The hotel itself was very nice, public areas were well kept and other than check in staff, the folks really demonstrated hospitality.. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Responsiveness I reserved this room out of many available in the Nashville area because of the Sheraton reputation and an indoor whirlpool. After settling in to my room, I learned the whirlpool had been drained of water and was nonfunctional. I was offered a free appetizer for my trouble. That's it. I had already eaten dinner. Appetizer of no use. I asked for other considerations and was denied. They should inform guests at checkin of nonfunctional amenities. I won't stay here again. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco issues and A/C Fully support your eco/environment initiatives in not replacing linen each day; however, they should empty the wastebaskets as they are extremely small and do not hold that much and make the beds. The temperature of the a/c was cold enough that my husband along with other men expressed being extremely uncomfortable while in their conference. Change the temperature and you change how much you pay for electricity which can save the company as well as the customer money. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I stayed here 1 night because we were flying out of Nashville early the next morning. The hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from downtown. We arrived at 8:00 and check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and had a balcony. If we were going to spend more than 1 night in Nashville, I would probably choose a hotel closer to downtown but if you are catching an early flight, you cannot beat this location. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected 1. The bed near the window was very uncomfortable 2. the shower leaked consistently 3. the tub did not hold water 4. the dining room chairs in Old Hickory are worn, scratched, sink in the middle and are uncomfortable. When I mentioned this, the staff shrugged 5. Van Drivers to and from airport were very cordial and desk staff was efficient 6. I joined the Starwood program this trip, yet did not have my statement delivered 7. It is annoying to have to pay for internet access as a "special Starwood Preferred Guest" 8. I had a great deal of difficulty making my reservation within a group - I had to make 5 phone calls. Each and every stay at a hotel contributes to one's opinion of the brand. If you look at my 8 comments above, one notes that 7 of them noted deficiencies. Great ad campaigns that do not match the experience lessen opinions of the brand of the whole. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay, Last Stay. This hotel was impressive as we walked through the expansive lobby. Then it bombed. From check in to check out, we found the reservations and management staff to be consistently curt and disorganized. For less than half the price, I've been to MANY hotels offering lots of amenities...free wi-fi...even a free cup of coffee in the mornings...along with a professional staff...who got my bill right without the 45 minute wait! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Fun Place Sheraton Music City is a terrific hotel when visiting Nashville. I believe that thing I liked the best was the incredibly comfortable bed. Man, I want on of those at home! My wife and I love Sheraton hotels and this one is no exception. I liked the location because it was somewhat remote from downtown and very convenient to the airport and Grand Ole Opry, Two staff members stood out as being above the excellent standard set by Sheraton. These folks were Sheila at the desk and Ben in the Club Suite. Sheila has a great knowledge of the Nashville area and and is very enthusiastic when it comes to helping guests. She went out of her way at least twice to help. Ben is a young man with a future. He has superb people skills and should be put into a customer facing role with greater responsibility. I could see him being a huge benefit to the organization in a sales position. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room assignment was horrible! The first room we were assigned to was horrible. They called it a "suite" but it looked like a large room half filled with old and worn out furniture - and worst of all the bed was on the floor!!! We requested to be moved and they relocated us to a "normal" room. Was very disappointed that they originally tried to stick us in a very subpar room, especially since other much nicer rooms were readily available. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review from ACJ Beautiful hotel; great staff; awesome room; meeting rooms exceptional; staff were wonderful and still professional; and this was my 2nd time here in the last 1 year or so. My room was not sound proofed enough for this type facility. Could hear giggles; sneezes; coughes; and tv next door. Anything in the hall to and from the door was like they were in my doorway. Really, great rfacility, just too loud October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is spacious and Facility Great Hard to find when it's dark. Ask if we could be upgraded to access the lounge, but rejected. Kinda disappointed. The room is very spacious, with a lovely balcony, but again disappointingly, it is facing the roof of a utility bldg. Not too to see. Even though we're using cash and point to redeem the nite, I think if the staff can give us a room with better view, that will make our stay more pleasant. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel;Pet Policy Needs Improvement Enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. A somewhat nice hotel and staff made efforts to meet my needs. The restaurant staff was pleasant and food in the restaurant was good. Parking in the hotel parking areas are free but can be challenging especially in inclement weather, it was raining each day during my stay and the parking found was a distant walk to enter the hotel through the main lobby entrance. THIS HOTEL ALLOWS PETS ON LEASES (LARGE AND SMALL PETS - DOGS) TO ENTER THROUGH THE MAIN LOBBY AMONG ALL OTHER GUESTS. I believe is an unhealthy, unsanitary, and inconsiderate pet policy especially to other guest who may have extreme allergies to pets; especially guests and children who are not comfortable with dogs (pets) in an open Lobby area in a hotel. I found this policy unusual, inconsiderate and not at all did I feel this was an overall Sheraton Policy as I was told by the front desk staff. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel is a must to stay in during your trip to Nashville. The staff were friendly and accommodating in meeting our needs. The rooms were extremely clean, large and the bed was most comfortable. Not only did we stay there during vacation, but my organazation held our annual conference at this hotel and everything went smoothly and the hotel met the needs of all our workshops and vendors. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Staff Hotel was clean and front desk along with rest of staff was very friendly. Upon check-in, Marcus informed me our room was ready yet but took my number. Didn't have too wait more than 30 minutes which we enjoyed in the veranda area. Will definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again when in Nashville. Thanks for helping make my husband's 50th birthday celebration memorable! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition When checking in the clerk could not find my name or SPG number. I said I recieve an email from Sheraton monthly so I must be in the computer somewhere. She said well if you can find the number just call down and we will credit your account. I went to my room and looked through my old emails and found the number. Returned to the desk and the another clerk found me in the computer. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by items taken from room I was attending a conference that concluded on Saturday. I took most of my luggage to my car before my first Saturday meeting. I left my toothbrush, etc. in the bathroom to be used before I checked out. When I returned to my room at around 10 am, my room had been cleaned, and personal items were gone. I still had the key in my pocket and had not checked out. Would like them back. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful my check-out experience was NOT my check-in experience I was thoroughly impressed with check-in. The lady was extremely nice and professional. She was a perfect example of what an employee should be. HOWEVER, my check-out was horrible. The young man was rude, unprofessional, and did not know the difference between a credit and a debit. He was defensive, and someone I would never hire to work for me in my business. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Sheraton Music City on 2 different occasions over the course of a week. Both stays were delightful - the staff was quite friendly, our rooms were clean and well maintained and the location was ideal for our travels. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Nashville and intend to stay there next time we are in the area. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice breakfast buffet. It's been years since staying at this property. I think it has improved tremendously. The service all around was great. The breakfast buffet was very nice withFresg fruits, lean meats, light croissant, and delicious grits. I think offering exchange daily room service for extra SPG points is a great idea for the guest and the environment. I will be back. June 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>