Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT BAD The term "southern hospitality" could have originated here. Every staff member from the front desk to housekeeping were welcoming. The lobby is rich and open. I was upgraded to a junior suite upon check in which is always nice. The room could use a bit of an update. The club lounge selection is less than average. Overall a decent property. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed on the floor When I checked into the hotel, I was informed that none of the King sized rooms were ready. The front desk said that they were upgrading me to a "junior suite" and that the bed was "a little closer to the floor." To my surprise, the bed was literally on the ground. The furniture appears to be dirty and I am not positive that the bed linens were clean. Additionally, the room has large gnats or sewer flies swarming. I expected this hotel to be cleaner and more up-to-date. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better but not Bad! This is a huge hotel and the grounds are very pretty.. There is room for improvement but overall for the price I feel its a good buy. I only stayed one night here and very little time in the hotel so I cant really give a broad review but overall it was good! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected For the price we paid for one night I expected the room to be emaculant, but it was not. The carpet was dirty and the balcony was very dirty. The toilet needed attention also. Then they changed our bill after we left, they charged 5 dollars for bottled water that had a tag on it stating that is was free, that it was complimentary. Very disappointed! April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs investment Suite was furnished with '80s vintage furniture. Carpet and bathroom need updating. Room service phone went to voicemail for 30 minutes. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Review This could be a great property with some updating and cleaning. Nice size rooms, good food, close to everything, beautiful grounds April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference choice I attended a work conference at the Sheraton Music City last week and was very pleased with the choice of venue. I was able to check into my room an hour and a half before the standard check-in time, which was welcome after an early flight with a long layover. The check-in agent was great about explaining where things were in the large hotel and thanked me for my SPG loyalty, upgrading me to a huge junior suite. The room was clean and comfortable and featured a private balcony furnished with chairs and a table, perfect for relaxing on. The food catered by the hotel at the conference was fresh and delicious and the staff was polite and professional. I had a rental car to sightsee with during my time outside of the conference and would recommend having one, as the hotel is in a business park and not close to the tourist areas of Nashville. However, I really enjoyed my stay! April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Hotel First, I booked two rooms through your 1-800 number, I requested both rooms with double beds, both rooms next together. The booking operators stated that would be no problem. When we arrived, the young lady checking us in was very polite and nice, BUT both rooms had king size beds and were down the hall from another. She tried several times but to no avail. We stayed anyway due to everyone being tired. The young lady, behind the desk stated I should have called them direct instead of the 1-800 number. AND, she and the young man working in the restaurant were the only ones that greeted us with a smile. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:51.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>