Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Place! We have stayed here several times. We really like his hotel! Seems the hotel is really working on customer service. Everyone was delightful. Doorman was on the ball. Very nice staff! Valet shuttle service to airport is the best! Love the club floor and the breakfast was great! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Friendly staff but not well informed May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very disappointed, this hotel is not worth the higher price tag. It's a bit of an older hotel and needs some updating. You have to pay extra for internet. They put us in a handicap accessible room with no refrigerator. The ice machine was way far away and the ice bucket was ridiculously small. I booked online, but later found out there was a discounted group rate for the event I was attending. We called to see if they could give us the discounted rate and they would not. We are even signed up for their "preferred" program... oh well. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby The hotel is near the airport and only a 10 minute drive from the Gaylord Opryland. The lobby is great, with nice places to sit. The hotel also has a great court yard with swimming pool. Food in the restaurant is simple but OK. This hotel is a great place to stay if you do not need to be down town. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Plumbing No quality check of the bathroom. Water started to back up in sink. Little water pressure in shower and toilet did not have a strong flush, leading to problems one would associate with such a situation. Room menus/TV guide were worn and soiled. In need of new ones May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great Hotel. Love the location. Full size beds are too small for two people. That is the only complaint about this Hotel. Love everything about it, but breakfast for 2 adults and a child was 44.00. That was pricey, but we choose to eat there. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming hotel on beautiful grounds... We enjoyed our stay in Nashville; but we decided to stay at your hotel for the outdoor pool. When we arrived we were told it was filled; but waiting an inspection. We spent 3 nights there and the pool never opened and the weather was high 70's-80's. Disappointed and had to go to the marina and rent a boat to enjoy the sunshine with water; an expected addd expense. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning. Air conditioning too cold!!!!. Need to wear a jacket in order to be fine during working sessions (meeting rooms). The same problem in the halls. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Ballroom Challenge Excellent ballroom facility. Indoor pool and separate outdoor was fantastic. When I checked in, I was acknowledge as SPG member. The staff was great and responsive. I will recommend more ballroom competitions to be held at this facility. Everything was clean and new. A minor deficiency was no omelet station for the breakfast buffet on the weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel???? I don't think so On the 2nd day of our stay, I received a call that my dog was disturbing other guests. We had just gotten back to the hotel after an afternoon out. I told her that I thought this was a pet friendly hotel and she stated pets couldn't be left alone. How does that help when you go on vacation in the warmer months and can't take pets to restaurants etc. She then said that she saw I failed to sign a pet waiver. How can I fail to sign something that I don't even know exists. I can't do their job for them. Needless to say, I ended up getting a pet sitter for the next day. You can hear every sound made, so I wouldn't recommend bringing your pet to this "Pet friendly" hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay We chose this hotel since it was not downtown and would be a bit quieter and more serene. Definitely take some time to enjoy the courtyard if the weather is nice! Also request a room with a porch or balcony facing the courtyard or the parking lot. Ours faced the ac units/roof, but it was really quiet. I was worried the proximity to the airport would be noisy, but after 7pm, it seems you don't hear anything, except your neighbors. The walls are thin. You will be able to hear the slamming of doors and the opening of the sliding doors. However, the front desk attended to this and gave us club lounge status for the rest of our stay. Definitely get a club room or pay extra to use the lounge. The continental breakfast is amazing. Plus you can pop in anytime to get a water, coffee or soda. The indoor pool is very clean and not heavily chlorinated which was nice. We really enjoyed exercising and using the hot tub. We did have the breakfast buffet one morning and it was also lovely and a ton of food! All the staff from the cleaning ladies to the porters are lovely! They even gave us a room close to the elevator since my Mom uses a cane. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a good price Great hotel and very convenient April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I have enjoyed previous stays but this time my platinum status did nto seem to matter. I arrived at 11 PM and my room was a long hike from an elevator and the club lounge. No other king size bed was available so was placed in a double bed room on first floor near health club but a hike from club lounge. My profile did not state my preference to be near elevator despite requests for it. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservations Had an initial problem with this hotel changing our resv from using SPF points for room to charging room on SPG am ex. Had to call spg in order to get it done. Hotel gave us incorrect information. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muisc City Nashvill e Sheraton Most Hotels now serve a breakfast... oj something we had water April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful inside and out All staff was excellent. My husband was in hospital and I needed a relaxing place to stay and feel safe. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has all the amenities The hotel and location is very good, staff is pleasant and helpful, overall appearance is nice, and accessibility to Nashville is easy, shuttle service, taxi, no complaints about the service or appearance, very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel! The Sheraton Music City Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in. I booked it for 2 nights. The hotel has an elegant look when you enter, the room was clean, and the staff is top notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and I plan to stay there whenever I go back to Nashville. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, no one picks up phone Overall, I had a good stay and like the hotel. One area that needs attention is the ability to reach room service to place an order. They never pick up. Ever. At any time. It normally takes 5 calls to reach them or calling the front desk to try and convince them to take an order. I have never seen it be so difficult at any hotel I have ever stayed at. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is a lovely hotel outside the city, but it's the people who work there who make the real difference. About as helpful and responsive as you'll find anywhere. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice job on a busy weekend Stayed here on a busy Women's Final Four weekend...plus a church group...great Platinum recognition...great breakfast as award...while noisy the first night due to a kids group...the hotel did a good job of quieting them down the second night...kudos to the front desk for helping me check in early...also the reviews about dog friendly hotel were accurate...that is what made us stay at this hotel...all around good job April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and accomodating Hotel The staff was very accomodating and friendly. Any issue was fixed promptly. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed The water source was cut off from midnight to 0600. Very inconvenient. I was not notified prior to arrival. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Coupled With Great Service By far the best Sheraton that I have ever stayed at. To date this is one of the the only SPG hotels which I haven't had to beg for the complimentary suite upgrade perk for platinum members. Front desk staff were awesome, suite was amazing and spotless and the food at the bar was top notch. Highly recommended and if I am ever in Nashville again I know where I'll be be. Thank you March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying here We stay at the Sheraton Music City every year over the July 4th weekend and it is always a great experience. The beds are so comfortable and the staff is wonderful! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, beautiful view. Big rooms, clean, comfortable, great staff, beautiful lobby, huge conference area with many rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number 2 but they Definitely Try Harder OVERALL IMPRESSION: Depending on the purpose of your visit to Nashville, the location of this property - out in the middle of nowhere and vaguely near the airport - could be somewhat of a handicap…but precisely for this reason they provide an absolutely excellent accommodation experience…far superior to their downtown counterparts. The property itself is very beautiful with a large lobby with an impressive Italianate fountain and a beautiful arcaded central courtyard which added to the Mediterranean feel. SPG PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Excellent. Advance upgrade to a suite. All special requests satisfied prior to arrival. Lovely in-room amenity and personalized Welcome. As it was Sunday and the lounge was closed, we were offered a Complimentary Happy Hour Appetizer in the Veranda…large enough to be a light dinner! THE ROOM: Like a large “loft-style” room more than what I understand to be a suite but with spacious living area, wet bar and great bath as well as a large balcony. Furniture-style is that kind a “Shaker/Motel” stuff that I personally don’t like but certainly not unpleasant. LOCATION: This place must be for events and conventions because it is not conveniently-located to much but if you have a car and don’t want the hustle-bustle of downtown, the sylvan surroundings could be a bonus. And the Hermitage of Andrew Jackson and Graceland are just 15 minutes away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Very high level of customer care. One of the reception staff offered to come out to our car to unfreeze the locks (not necessary but most appreciated) and another was willing to loan us the ice-scraper from her own car. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: N/A. ONE THING TO KNOW: Prices usually run significantly lower than other SPG alternatives in Nashville - and parking is free - so location disadvantage should also be weighed against these factors. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet Would not recommend this hotel...the rooms were outdated. Other guest had animals in there room barking(was not aware this was a pet friendly hotel). To top it off the wifi is not free. A $10 fee per day for internet.... January 3, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T11:03:34.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>