Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel This has been the 2nd or 3rd time I've stayed here, love the reception all the staff gives, the room, and the bluebird plate! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Friendly Staftt Thanks for a great stay. I will definitely stay at your hotel again for my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Everything about my stay was excellent! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Overall my stay was very good. Housekeeping responsiveness was excellent never waited more than 5 minutes for items. Beds & pillows are heaven. Would love to know where I could purchase the pillows. Concierge was fabulous recommended a great family restaurant near the hotel and saved us $20 on parking at the Grandby. We were disappointed that the room was not ready when we arrived but understandable. However when the room was still not ready at C/I time I was rather annoyed as we had traved 11 hours with a toddler and I had noted when I made my reservation that we would be arriving at 2pm. In addition no apology was made for the delay. My son loved the indoor pool but the jacuzzi area needs some deep cleaning as there was mold along edges and stairs. We had Club Access which work great for us. Nice selection of food and beverage items. My only recommendation would be to leave plastic spoons out. My son wanted a yogurt in the afternoon and there was no spoon to use. I also took a walk around the hotel and found that the grounds need to be checked more often as there was several days' worth of cigarette butts everywhere. There were all minor items that would not deter us from returning. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair everywhere Really. Can you not get this basic thing right? Hair in the toilet, hair in the sink, big black coarse thick hair in the tub and hair in the cup I was drinking my coffee from. Disgusting. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad carpet The Carpet in rooms needs to be change BAD December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Staff at front dresk was great at check in and check out, and the other hotel staff was great too. Onlyy suggestion please get the ladies a leaf blower that were sweeping the entrance of leaves. That was a huge area for one lil broom. Keep up the great work. December 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by missed oppourtunities Staff was rude. Could not give directions to properity. Asked for bill to be delivered under the door, never got it. When told of my SPG status , no offers of anything. Charge for internet is outdated. This is the second review, the first was never posted. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by issues Front desk staff rude, could not give directions to the hotel No recongation of mt SPG status. I will not stay at this properity again without major changes in ways of conducting business. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great setting Perched on a hill and surrounded by leafy trees, this is a lovely setting and yet minutes from the airport, Grand Ole Opry and other local attractions. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deceiving The room looked nothing like the pictures. The room smelled and looked horrible. Maid didn't come 3pm everyday and only made the beds. Never once removed the trash. Will not return. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Music City Comfortable beds - of course. Two chairs w/ottoman - great. Large desk/workspace. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAY One staff made a fool of himself by trying to defend the Hotel's policies. The staff did their best by the policies, and the problem is NOT with them, but rather Sheraton's polices. $85.00 a night. I've stayed in similar hotels (RECENTLY) that were the same price. Here's the difference: Free internet, Free breakfast and refridgerators in EVERY room. NOT ONE of those applied to this wannabe hotel. $9.00/day for SINGLE CAT 5 drop of a 10 base T internet service? That's hiway robery. It should be FREE, or no more than $3.00 a night IF you lower your room rates to compensate.. The price of the restaurant in the hotel was outrageeous. The ONLY thing that saved this hotel was great staff. Had they been rude, this hotel might have been speaking to my lawyer... November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Property I love this hotel . In previous trips to Nashville, I've stayed at hotels in downtown in the same family of brands -- but this time, decided to give Music City a try. Glad I did! - Really close to airport (I had no idea). Free shuttle. If you have a car, a 5-minute drive (plenty of free parking). - Beautiful, classic property with lots of southern charm. I usually don't go for this (I like modern), but this hit the spot - The property is immaculately maintained - everything in perfect order from public areas to the room. - The suites are great - super spacious with tons of room to spread out and be comfortable (however, if staying with more than two people, be aware the suites are just one large space with no divisions) - Club lounge is average - Gym is great (new Sheraton Fitness with all new equipment), never crowded - Excellent service - THEY USE FITTED SHEETS ... sorry to yell, but this is such a welcomed change in pace from those properties that use flat sheets where there should be fitted Location wise, it's decently clo November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by oasis near the airport this hotel has free shuttle to and from the airport, very comfortable rooms/beds and reasonable prices for meals and room service It also has a friendly staff which epitomizes southern gentility and hospitality November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Very pretty hotel and the food was delicious. Room was clean and the beds were heavenly. Slept like a baby. Would definitely recommend it. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Stay, Last Stay. This hotel was impressive as we walked through the expansive lobby. Then it bombed. From check in to check out, we found the reservations and management staff to be consistently curt and disorganized. For less than half the price, I've been to MANY hotels offering lots of amenities...free wi-fi...even a free cup of coffee in the mornings...along with a professional staff...who got my bill right without the 45 minute wait! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis is a beautiful hotel Would stay here again. Very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom, has coffee maker in room and complimentary water bottles. The only thing I would have liked in the room was a safe and frig/courtesy bar. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful my check-out experience was NOT my check-in experience I was thoroughly impressed with check-in. The lady was extremely nice and professional. She was a perfect example of what an employee should be. HOWEVER, my check-out was horrible. The young man was rude, unprofessional, and did not know the difference between a credit and a debit. He was defensive, and someone I would never hire to work for me in my business. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! There for one night for business nearby. Everyone was friendly and tended to my every need. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Initiative A pleasant stay. Liked the option to decline housekeeping in exchange for starwood points. Friendly staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk couldn't have been less helpful. I was part of a conference, but learned when I got on site (within the first 5 minutes) that I did not get the conference rate, while all of my Team did. You did some review and found that my reservation came after the conference registration closed. While at that point, it would have been easy to give me the better rate, you didn't. Fine, So l then I asked for the AAA rate, but I was told that I had to make that in advance. Then, as I was on hold twice for more than 15 rings, I learned about your "guarantee" that if I find a lower rate on line, you would honor that, and provide extra points. So I found a lower rate (by about $70.00 a night). The front desk told me that I had to also make that before check-in, which would have been difficult since you were publicizing it on your in-hotel phone messaging. Front desk told me that I could check out, pay the penalty ($50.00) and check in with the new rate. Out of frustration, I told them I wanted to do that. They told me that they needed to speak to a manager and there was none there. I decided that proving my point was not worth coming back to see a manager as I was busy at my conferece. So, you received an extra $100.00 from me. Good for you. While I no longer am at a high status with Starwood, there will be no more stays if I can at all avoid it. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Will Return I will return whenever I traval to Nashville. Close to downtown yet far enough from the hussle and bussle. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by items taken from room I was attending a conference that concluded on Saturday. I took most of my luggage to my car before my first Saturday meeting. I left my toothbrush, etc. in the bathroom to be used before I checked out. When I returned to my room at around 10 am, my room had been cleaned, and personal items were gone. I still had the key in my pocket and had not checked out. Would like them back. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review from ACJ Beautiful hotel; great staff; awesome room; meeting rooms exceptional; staff were wonderful and still professional; and this was my 2nd time here in the last 1 year or so. My room was not sound proofed enough for this type facility. Could hear giggles; sneezes; coughes; and tv next door. Anything in the hall to and from the door was like they were in my doorway. Really, great rfacility, just too loud October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We loved this hotel but it is not convenient to be in downtown Nashville where all the fun is! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Stay Excellent Customer Service, Great Room Service, Staff Exceeded My Expectations, A+++!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was okay For a short business stay, this hotel was nice. It had attractive grounds and room was comfortable. it was far from attractions so not recommended for tourists. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is extremely nice Hotel Lobby is beautiful. Rooms were very nice. October 22, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T11:55:50.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>