Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by drivers I wanted to mention my morning shuttle driver OJ. He was great, courteous, timely, accommodating. I can be a bit needy and he was terrific. Lonny also took me back and forth to airport and same thing. very accommodating, courteous, professional. Was a pleasure working with them both. John on the other hand, afternoon shuttle driver, drives like a maniac. Was relieved to reach my destination safely. he was the drive Wed, Thur. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Best place to stay over all better than any other 4 star hotel I've ever seen this hotel should be above 5 stars April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas excellent hotel to stay, I would recommend this. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff! I was here for 4 days and expected just a regular hotel hosting a conference. I was so wrong. The service here was far beyond my expectations. The staff catered to my every need as well as the 24 other people with me for my conference. They made a constant effort to make sure we had no needs. Everything was taken care of at all times. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dallas. January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This may have the name Sheraton but that is where it ends As a lifetime platinum guest this hotel falls far short of any expectations or probably that of any other guest Where to start is difficult: Inside windows so dirty so can't see out of them Chair at desk collapses every time you sit on it Got breakfast-if thats what they call it!!! fetched coffee and when I cam back food had been removed-not once but twice No utensils in rack-had to ask Food labels displaying whats available but in fact no food as per labels Pastries in edible and bacon swimming in grease Noise at 2am-3am and 4am with other guests making a racket resulted in no sleep Kids playing with elevator buttons and then did not go in them but let them go empty Something good- I will let you know as I am still here November 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need Customer Service Training I stayed at this hotel for two nights and always had an enjoyable experience. I do not know if they added new managers but they are not appreciative of Platinum members. I arrived at the hotel at 330 am because my flight was delayed. I was tired and the check in process was fine. The next day and still on eastern time, we went out sightseeing and arrived back to the hotel at 4pm to an unmade room. I asked the front desk (Bryan) why this occurred and he gave me the runaround. After telling me that I selected the green choice (not true), that I had a privacy tag on my door (not true), that Ben told me I would have to change rooms (not true), he admitted that the hotel rented out the suite next door and that they needed my room. He treated me shabbily and was uncaring. I was shocked at how I was being treated. I do not mind to move to help the hotel out but at least tell me the truth. I will conider other Starwood properties in Dallas before I return to this one. September 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best way to treat a loyal SPG guest (gold & platinum) After ending up stranded at Dallas Love Airport, I decided to stay at this Sheraton based on the ratings and location - and was initially pleased with the room (despite being located outside the ice machine). However, after multiple calls with a dog repeatedly barking in the room next to me - not only did the staff insist the barking was coming from a different floor but they also balked when I called a second time and suggested a room exchange, letting me know they could make it stop. It actually did until I was woken up a few hours later to the same barking. While I understand hotel policies to allow pets, I was completely unimpressed with the lack of responsiveness and it marred my stay and caused a pretty poor night sleep. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas.. business related trip,same as any SPG hotel and amenities,Very friendly staff at the front desk(Bryan,Ben and all team)includes the concierge, Bar restaurant staff was ok then got friendly later, Not much time to explore though. Thank you. July 8, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:51:13.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>