Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75244
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in quality I could feel the springs in the mattress all through the night. After driving into Dallas from Houston to get up and drive back the next day, I was expecting the Sheraton (especially at the 4-star price I paid) to be restful, relaxing and a nice respite from all the driving. When I brought it up to the person at checkout, all he offered was to cover my parking. The lack of caring and accommodation was very disappointing. I was very upset and will not likely stay at any Sheraton in the future. I'll take my money somewhere else. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of new charges I visit Dallas monthly and almost always stay at this Sheraton. While the new remodel of the lobby is very nice, the rooms are unchanged and they now charge $10 to park overnight (free prior to remodel) and $12.95 for wifi PER 24 hours(also used to be free). When will hotels stop nickel and diming their guests? There is NO OTHER parking option at this hotel so why do they not just include that in the price?? I will not return on principle alone. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had a very good experience at this facility. The staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here when I'm in Dallas again. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could have stayed at a better hotel for a lesser price. The parking is a hassle and the staff was not very accommodating. I will not be staying at the Sheraton again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby looks great -Rooms need work I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and this was my first stay since the renovation. The first impression was lovely -the new lobby looks nice, the bar and restaurant areas are greatly improved. However, that all ended as soon as the elevators opened... The elevators were the same old, dirty elevators. The hallway was the same carpet and smell as before the renovation. I think the bathroom in my room had been re-tiled, and the bed linens were new, but that was it for the renovation of the guest rooms, at least as far as I could tell. The pipes were still gurgle and noisy, the AC was still VERY loud, etc. I was most disappointed. May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
2 3 4 next>>