Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel treats SPG members right. I stay here every time I go to Dallas. September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with bathroom During my stay , I heard a noise coming from the bathroom. To my big surprise and discussed , the sink was overflowing with black water and smell. As I got close ,the water erupted all over the bathroom ,my clothes ect.. Rachel your front desk manager was very kind to make me change room and offer me some points for the inconvenience but this situation does not give you a good ratings . However , this hotel has a drainage issue that I complained twice during my stay and my previous one Hope something will be done soon .Thanks Isaac July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Galleria one of the most pleasant stays . . . The stay at the Galleria was one of the most pleasant stay we have had in a good while. From arrival to departure all of the staff was extremely helpful and professional in our interactions. The room was very clean and met all our needs. The breakfast was fabulous according to my father-in-law, who is picky about what he eats. Thanks to entire staff for us ! ! ! June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel looking old and GM unresponsive Checked into hotel and was not recognized as an SPG guest. Have stayed at this hotel four times over the last few years. Asked for high floor away from elevator when we booked reservation yet got low floor and right next to elevator. Rooms starting to look a bit old with scratches on furniture and stains on bed. Asked for front end manager and she said they would move me to a lower floor which I refused. Asked for GM to call me and he was out for weekend but would return on Monday. It is now June and I still have not received an apology or call from manager. Would hate to leave this hotel in the future but angry no one has even returned call when I spoke to multiple people and left my number everywhere. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by drivers I wanted to mention my morning shuttle driver OJ. He was great, courteous, timely, accommodating. I can be a bit needy and he was terrific. Lonny also took me back and forth to airport and same thing. very accommodating, courteous, professional. Was a pleasure working with them both. John on the other hand, afternoon shuttle driver, drives like a maniac. Was relieved to reach my destination safely. he was the drive Wed, Thur. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Best place to stay over all better than any other 4 star hotel I've ever seen this hotel should be above 5 stars April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas excellent hotel to stay, I would recommend this. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff! I was here for 4 days and expected just a regular hotel hosting a conference. I was so wrong. The service here was far beyond my expectations. The staff catered to my every need as well as the 24 other people with me for my conference. They made a constant effort to make sure we had no needs. Everything was taken care of at all times. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dallas. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:58.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>