Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75244
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of new charges I visit Dallas monthly and almost always stay at this Sheraton. While the new remodel of the lobby is very nice, the rooms are unchanged and they now charge $10 to park overnight (free prior to remodel) and $12.95 for wifi PER 24 hours(also used to be free). When will hotels stop nickel and diming their guests? There is NO OTHER parking option at this hotel so why do they not just include that in the price?? I will not return on principle alone. April 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby looks great -Rooms need work I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and this was my first stay since the renovation. The first impression was lovely -the new lobby looks nice, the bar and restaurant areas are greatly improved. However, that all ended as soon as the elevators opened... The elevators were the same old, dirty elevators. The hallway was the same carpet and smell as before the renovation. I think the bathroom in my room had been re-tiled, and the bed linens were new, but that was it for the renovation of the guest rooms, at least as far as I could tell. The pipes were still gurgle and noisy, the AC was still VERY loud, etc. I was most disappointed. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We visited the Sheraton Dallas by the Galleria for a soccer, college showcase Thanksgiving weekend and we really enjoyed our stay there. The lobby area was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. They have a shuttle service to the Galleria and that came in very handy. I called down for extra bath towels and they were delivered very quickly and the front desk even called back to be sure I had received what I needed. The only issue we had was dealing with slow elevators but I think it was just from having so many people there. A good problem for the hotel but a bit annoying at times. The parking lot was secure and the wifi was easy to use. That comes in very handy with teenagers. Overall a great experience and we will be back. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Overview: I have used this hotel several times as a stopover when I am passing through Dallas for business. This stay was no different. A one night stay before moving on. Location: Located in the Galleria area. Plenty of restaurants, shops, etc... within walking distance. Front Desk: The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. He really set the tone for the hotel and the stay. Great job. Public Spaces: The lobby is simply fantastic. It appears to have been newly remodeled and is very contemporary with a bright, fresh airy feeling. It has several comfortable seating areas and is welcoming and warm. All this is accomplished without the large, soaring, unwelcoming lobbies of larger hotels. Room: The room was perfectly usable and quite comfortable, however it did seem slightly dated and is time for a refresh. (The GM said this is in the works). It should be noted that the room was exceptionally clean and felt so. Club Lounge: The club lounge attendant was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even going so far as to make our coffee's for us while we got our food and found a seat. The size is cozy and intimate but has plenty of room to work during the day by simply securing one of the tables. The food selection was not as vast as larger hotels but this is to be expected and I think the key here is having tempered expectations. Overall: Clean, convenient hotel that I will happily return to on my frequent trips to Dallas. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with super nice services I had a wonderful stay in Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. The room is clean and with a great city view, bed is super comfortable, and hotel staffs are very nice services. As a SPG good member, this is the best Sheraton hotel I have every stay in USA. I enjoy every minute staying in this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Dallas area again, absolutely i will come back to Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. Again, thank you for making my stay! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>