Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75244
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thank you We stay at SPG hotels all over the world. We arrived at Dallas Galleria Sheraton between 4:30-5pm and our room was not ready; the staff was courteous and we received complimentary drinks. Pool was not clean, and the pool area had chairs flipped over, and all over the place. But again this may be due to the rain storm that came through without warning. Towels were stacked, clean and warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of new charges I visit Dallas monthly and almost always stay at this Sheraton. While the new remodel of the lobby is very nice, the rooms are unchanged and they now charge $10 to park overnight (free prior to remodel) and $12.95 for wifi PER 24 hours(also used to be free). When will hotels stop nickel and diming their guests? There is NO OTHER parking option at this hotel so why do they not just include that in the price?? I will not return on principle alone. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby looks great -Rooms need work I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and this was my first stay since the renovation. The first impression was lovely -the new lobby looks nice, the bar and restaurant areas are greatly improved. However, that all ended as soon as the elevators opened... The elevators were the same old, dirty elevators. The hallway was the same carpet and smell as before the renovation. I think the bathroom in my room had been re-tiled, and the bed linens were new, but that was it for the renovation of the guest rooms, at least as far as I could tell. The pipes were still gurgle and noisy, the AC was still VERY loud, etc. I was most disappointed. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I enjoyed both room service and the breakfast buffet. The choices were varied and everything I tried exceeded expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clubhouse Need more of an assortment. My room came with a complimentary clubhouse breakfast and only served old oranges and apples. Need breakfast bars. Drink assortment was good. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather disappointing stay I reserved a king bed but it was a queen. Okay it was just one night. A light did not work. I used the others. What really disappointed me was at check in I was told I had access to the club lounge for breakfast beginning at 7:00 am. My wife and I had planned to be on the road well before then but decided to stick around for a breakfast. Only there was no breakfast on Saturday. Only coffee. I mentioned this at checkout and the man saved the day by offering us a free trip to the breakfast buffet. Otherwise the ratings would have been lower. August 3, 2014
2 3 4 next>>