Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Galleria one of the most pleasant stays . . . The stay at the Galleria was one of the most pleasant stay we have had in a good while. From arrival to departure all of the staff was extremely helpful and professional in our interactions. The room was very clean and met all our needs. The breakfast was fabulous according to my father-in-law, who is picky about what he eats. Thanks to entire staff for us ! ! ! June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel looking old and GM unresponsive Checked into hotel and was not recognized as an SPG guest. Have stayed at this hotel four times over the last few years. Asked for high floor away from elevator when we booked reservation yet got low floor and right next to elevator. Rooms starting to look a bit old with scratches on furniture and stains on bed. Asked for front end manager and she said they would move me to a lower floor which I refused. Asked for GM to call me and he was out for weekend but would return on Monday. It is now June and I still have not received an apology or call from manager. Would hate to leave this hotel in the future but angry no one has even returned call when I spoke to multiple people and left my number everywhere. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by drivers I wanted to mention my morning shuttle driver OJ. He was great, courteous, timely, accommodating. I can be a bit needy and he was terrific. Lonny also took me back and forth to airport and same thing. very accommodating, courteous, professional. Was a pleasure working with them both. John on the other hand, afternoon shuttle driver, drives like a maniac. Was relieved to reach my destination safely. he was the drive Wed, Thur. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Best place to stay over all better than any other 4 star hotel I've ever seen this hotel should be above 5 stars April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas excellent hotel to stay, I would recommend this. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff! I was here for 4 days and expected just a regular hotel hosting a conference. I was so wrong. The service here was far beyond my expectations. The staff catered to my every need as well as the 24 other people with me for my conference. They made a constant effort to make sure we had no needs. Everything was taken care of at all times. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dallas. January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This may have the name Sheraton but that is where it ends As a lifetime platinum guest this hotel falls far short of any expectations or probably that of any other guest Where to start is difficult: Inside windows so dirty so can't see out of them Chair at desk collapses every time you sit on it Got breakfast-if thats what they call it!!! fetched coffee and when I cam back food had been removed-not once but twice No utensils in rack-had to ask Food labels displaying whats available but in fact no food as per labels Pastries in edible and bacon swimming in grease Noise at 2am-3am and 4am with other guests making a racket resulted in no sleep Kids playing with elevator buttons and then did not go in them but let them go empty Something good- I will let you know as I am still here November 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need Customer Service Training I stayed at this hotel for two nights and always had an enjoyable experience. I do not know if they added new managers but they are not appreciative of Platinum members. I arrived at the hotel at 330 am because my flight was delayed. I was tired and the check in process was fine. The next day and still on eastern time, we went out sightseeing and arrived back to the hotel at 4pm to an unmade room. I asked the front desk (Bryan) why this occurred and he gave me the runaround. After telling me that I selected the green choice (not true), that I had a privacy tag on my door (not true), that Ben told me I would have to change rooms (not true), he admitted that the hotel rented out the suite next door and that they needed my room. He treated me shabbily and was uncaring. I was shocked at how I was being treated. I do not mind to move to help the hotel out but at least tell me the truth. I will conider other Starwood properties in Dallas before I return to this one. September 18, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:53.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>