シェラトン・ダラスホテルギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75244
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of new charges I visit Dallas monthly and almost always stay at this Sheraton. While the new remodel of the lobby is very nice, the rooms are unchanged and they now charge $10 to park overnight (free prior to remodel) and $12.95 for wifi PER 24 hours(also used to be free). When will hotels stop nickel and diming their guests? There is NO OTHER parking option at this hotel so why do they not just include that in the price?? I will not return on principle alone. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by **This hotel should be a 5 Star.... Being an SPG rewards member is great. There is such a variety of 4 star hotels to choose from.I travel quite frequently to Dallas, TX. My first choice of hotels to stay at. Would be the Sheraton by Galleria. The staff there are always friendly and accommodating.They make you feel so welcome. This last trip I booked for 2 days. When I had got there to my room wasn't ready. Miss Gloria was apologetic,and offered me 2 coupons for drinks and an appetizer. She was very delightful, knowledgeable and professional. I had a beautiful king corner suite room. My room was clean & comfortable. From the pool to the parking lot. I give this hotel 5 stars. Thank you Sheraton. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money We had a club level room but they were just as plain as the regular rooms. We expected to see a little more upsacale room. At least a seperate bath/shower in the bathroom. Then we had to call for house keeping on our second day because they did NOT clean our room. When the housekeeper showed up, she only cleaned the bathroom and emptied the trash. She did not vacuum or make up the bed. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby looks great -Rooms need work I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and this was my first stay since the renovation. The first impression was lovely -the new lobby looks nice, the bar and restaurant areas are greatly improved. However, that all ended as soon as the elevators opened... The elevators were the same old, dirty elevators. The hallway was the same carpet and smell as before the renovation. I think the bathroom in my room had been re-tiled, and the bed linens were new, but that was it for the renovation of the guest rooms, at least as far as I could tell. The pipes were still gurgle and noisy, the AC was still VERY loud, etc. I was most disappointed. May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE HOTEL - AVOID Do not be deceived with the "newly renovated" claim. The rooms are still the same and the rudeness of the staff is still extremely obvious. Especially if you are unlucky to check-in in the morning. The evening shift leaves and the rude morning staff gets in and they are awful. Yes, they renovated the lobby and it's nice but it doesn't change how awful everything else is. AVOID!! There are other better hotels in the area. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN DFW I have seen this hotel evolve and thrive. I have been using this hotel for years and have seen it transform into a very nice and comfortable modern property. This location is optimal for : Galleria shopping; dining in the restaurant row on Beltline; easy access to downtown via toll way; and I have even stayed here to use the airport. The demeanor of the staff just makes you feel that you belong there. I encourage everyone to give this hotel a shot. 635 freeway is almost finished but even at the peak of its construction, I had no trouble staying here. There's several surface roads one can take to get around. May 14, 2014
2 3 4 next>>